We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
₱1,178
Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 8
Breakfast included
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
₱1,112
Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 8
Breakfast included
Multiple ways to pay
Vio.com
₱1,112
Fully refundable before Sun, Jun 9
Breakfast included
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Jeran V
Sibulan, Philippines

Last day at Tagbi

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Nov 1, 2022via mobile
The location is okey because it's near the City center,friendly staff, big room with hot and cold shower low price inclusive of breakfast, I love their freshly brewed coffee, parking spaces are available, it is also just a few minutes away from the Sea port of Tagbilaran City.
Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vest Grand Suites, General Manager at Vest Grand Suites, responded to this review
Responded Jan 9, 2023
Sir, thank you so much for your nice review and thank you for your recent stay with us. We sincerely hope you enjoyed your stay and will come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Priceline
₱1,500
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱1,501
  • Agoda.com
    ₱830
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,206
0.8 km from Vest Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱2,520
  • Priceline
    ₱2,464
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,324
  • Expedia.com
    ₱4,000
2.5 km from Vest Grand Suites
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
₱1,951
  • Priceline
    ₱1,454
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,371
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,676
1.5 km from Vest Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱3,163
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    ₱3,300
  • Trip.com
    ₱2,257
  • Expedia.com
    ₱3,214
1.2 km from Vest Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱2,445
  • Priceline
    ₱4,648
  • Vio.com
    ₱2,240
  • Hotels.com
    ₱4,701
0.9 km from Vest Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱3,622
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,621
  • Official Hotel Site
    ₱3,499
  • Vio.com
    ₱3,621
3.0 km from Vest Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Facade
Booking.com
₱1,551
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,180
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,029
  • Hotels.com
    ₱1,180
1.8 km from Vest Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Priceline
₱1,430
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱1,356
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,963
  • Hotels.com
    ₱1,963
3.4 km from Vest Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
6300
Priceline
₱1,141
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,076
  • Trip.com
    ₱1,530
  • Vio.com
    ₱1,530
3.5 km from Vest Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
₱1,027
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱680
0.4 km from Vest Grand Suites
View more hotels in Tagbilaran City
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveler rating
56
61
21
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
56
61
21
5
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 145 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2019

The hotel exceeded my expectations. Clean comfortable room, good AC and WiFi. Best sleep I had on my trip. A few steps away from tuk tuk service that will be bring you to town (the ride takes about 5 mins. or less) for only 20 pesos.
This is a good place and a great value.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vest G, Supervisor at Vest Grand Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2019

Sir, thank you so much for your nice review. We are looking forward to your next visit here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2018 via mobile

The staffs are very nice and friendly, good people, the foods are delicious, good accommodation ,very accessible for transportation going to the city ,and anywhere else, calm and peaceful area. I recommend

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jari l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 2, 2018

as my title goes, it was a good place to stay if you want to relax and feel homey. The room was spacious and clean. the down side is the shower, hot shower/ heater was not hot and I find it difficult to take a shower especially your staying in aircon room.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ruselle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 27, 2018 via mobile

Tour and visited my cousin eho lives there with her children and husband, too. The food is good. It's not expensive. And there is no traffic going there. We just ride a supercat going to the bohol. It is good to see your relatives lives there

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank carol_anne3286
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vest G, Supervisor at Vest Grand Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2018

Thank you so much for staying here! Hope to see you again next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2018

rooms are spacious but old fashioned..budget friendly for travelers..downsides-->>bugs are everywhere..i suggest to have bugs and ants extermination regularly..i hope they can include breakfast to the room rates..

Room tip: higher rooms suitble for relaxation
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cydeisen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews