We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$36
View deal
Booking.com
$38
View deal
Agoda.com
$31
View deal
Hotels.com$36
Travelocity$36
Trip.com$40
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveler rating
12
0
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
12
0
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2020

I am happy to have known Hotel Gabriella. I have had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel with my family. The food is very delicious, the interior is great, the pool is just right for my height hehe, the staff are very courteous and accomodating, the room is neat and tidy. It has tv, microwave oven, fridge, and most of all, a safety box for your important docs and stuff. To those who are planning to find a hotel that is affordable and classy, I hope you will include this hotel in your options.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank evonne1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2020

The food was really good! Rooms were clean and the hotel felt like a comfort place where you enjoy every corner of it and still find peace. Hotel Gabriella is a "must visit" place. Affordable and Fun!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank josephinemarieb2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020 via mobile

If i can give more than 5 i will surely will. Our stay in this hotel wraps up and the highlight of our trip.

Cleanliness
Services
Facilities
Friendly Staff
Food

I cant say more. Thank you Sir Toffy for accomodating us and attending to all our needs. We will be back soon.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank iamapreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2019 via mobile

Negatives: bed linen can be cleaner and wash kit incomplete toothbrush and toothpaste missing, shampoo not in plastic bottles, soap is dry and hard.
Positives: new building, nice hot shower and bigger TV than usual hotels. Great swimming pool.
Recommend that you get a room on the upper floor.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 654jv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2019

Will recommend this hotel. It has a welcoming atmosphere. Clean spacious room. Very good running water in bathroom. Very good plated breakfast of choice. Thank to all who made this possible. Special mention to dining staff - Nico, Vince, Tonette, Ofel, Toper. front desk- Stella, Jennifer, Francis, housekeeping, driver-Gilbert Excellent customer service. Keep it up and to all other staff.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Travel20thCentury
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews