We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$44
Trip.com$51
Booking.com$47
Travelocity$44
Orbitz.com$44
CheapTickets$44
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
11
0
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
11
0
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2020

The food was really good! Rooms were clean and the hotel felt like a comfort place where you enjoy every corner of it and still find peace. Hotel Gabriella is a "must visit" place. Affordable and Fun!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank josephinemarieb2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020 via mobile

If i can give more than 5 i will surely will. Our stay in this hotel wraps up and the highlight of our trip.

Cleanliness
Services
Facilities
Friendly Staff
Food

I cant say more. Thank you Sir Toffy for accomodating us and attending to all our needs. We will be back soon.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank iamapreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2019 via mobile

Negatives: bed linen can be cleaner and wash kit incomplete toothbrush and toothpaste missing, shampoo not in plastic bottles, soap is dry and hard.
Positives: new building, nice hot shower and bigger TV than usual hotels. Great swimming pool.
Recommend that you get a room on the upper floor.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 654jv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2019

Will recommend this hotel. It has a welcoming atmosphere. Clean spacious room. Very good running water in bathroom. Very good plated breakfast of choice. Thank to all who made this possible. Special mention to dining staff - Nico, Vince, Tonette, Ofel, Toper. front desk- Stella, Jennifer, Francis, housekeeping, driver-Gilbert Excellent customer service. Keep it up and to all other staff.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Travel20thCentury
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019

The rooms are clean. The pool is amazing. The staff is nice and very friendly. They are very attentive and can’t do enough for you.
We were in late to take our boat for a transfer, and they used their own car to drive us to the port in record time.
If you want to go to Bohol, book this hotel !

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank drinof92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gabriella_bed, Manager at Hotel Gabriella, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2019

Thank you so much for awesome feedback. Hopefully we can see you in your next visit here in Bohol.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews