We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
$26
View deal
Booking.com$31
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com$33
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
3
5
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
3
5
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2019

Staffs are friendly and helpful. Nice clean room facing the port. Comfy bed. This hotel is still expanding. New Aircond and bathroom are all clean, nice hot water with good water pressure. No mosquitoes.
The only minor problem is you can heard people laughing outside the room. But late night all are quiet.
The have above average complimentary breakfast. Most Restaurants are just walking distance.
Going back to the terminal port is just walking distance or you can take a tricycle to take you there in about few minutes.

Room tip: Room facing terminal port
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tuy649
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

I am giving this hotel a VERY GOOD rating because I believe the effort of many should not be tainted by just one incident or person. Besides, I had a great stay here.

I'd make sure that I am very objective in my review. While I had a great stay over-all, some fell through the cracks. MOST OF THE STAFF are very pleasant. Especially the ate girl assigned during breakfast giving world class service delivery! One time, I felt I had to apologize because of my makukulit pamangkins who kept wanting something from the kitchen so I apologized. Her answer was, "It is OK Ma'am. It is my pleasure to assist." How can you not fall in love with that service? I'd say promote her!

Been round and about with hotels and I take my work with me as well as family. This hotel has basics,but top notch basics. Spacious rooms, mattresses, phones, cabinets and great view! Again, nothing luxurious but top notch essentials.

Customer Service was great. So what really happened?

As a writer, having internet connection is top priority. I have data of course but still, I'd place confidence in my hotel that offers good WiFi connection. As a result, I needed to switch rooms to find a better signal.

Next, I asked for housekeeping to help me transfer my stuff. HOWEVER, the housekeeping they sent instructed us to just transfer the luggage ourselves since the room is just a room away from where I am currently staying. SAD TO SAY, ALL SHE CARED ABOUT WAS TO CLAIM AND ENDORSE THE KEY CARDS like we were culprits squatting in the hotel. We paid upon check-in, mind you.

I have my mother (senior), my nieces (3 and 6 years old) with me so imagine the luggage with me. I had to call again front desk to send housekeeping to help us transfer.

She had an incident with the same person too. Mama is used to waste segregation so she gave the ate girl a heads up that what's inside the plastic bag is a stale "nilusak". Lo and behold, she told my Mama to just bring the plastic bag with us in our room. Naloka ako.

Travelbee peeps, train her please...

Thanks!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ylai M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 10, 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 24, 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 11, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews