We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$24
Orbitz.com$24
CheapTickets$24
Trip.com$25
Travelocity$24
Tripadvisor$24
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
11
40
17
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11
40
17
10
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 82 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2018

Room is corect for the price but dirty.and very old stuff. The staff very cold and not professional and not smiling very unpleasant.
Breakfast simple for me never go back this hotel maybe worse in Tagbilaran

Room tip: Better pay more because this hotel is very bad
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ta02018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2018

This hotel is a 3 minute tricycle drive from the new Tagbiliran port but a bit far from the city center. The free breakfast was good, with a choice between Filipino and Continental. Room is very spacious, wifi is only available at the lobby. Big advantage is their cafe, you don't need to go out to grab food, you can just order and have it delivered to your room.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank drliyyow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017

Just because we are the same locals in the province, your staff treated us really bad. We informed the staff that we would be late for check out because transportation was a challenge. They just replied ok. Upon our arrival, they charged overtime. I'm like what??? I just asked a favor, can't u not forgive just 20 mins? I haggled to have another room for 950 for my friend and they denied it. There was also another guy who had a bad experience as well. The manager didn't face or talk to us and the staff are so rude. Super rude. They need more training on Customer Service. I transferred to Pantawan GH just across Lite Port since its just a few steps away. That was so much better and new.

Room tip: Rooms are so-so.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mgcangel456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017

This hotel is in good location, close to Gmall. The staff were accommodating. This hotel has a generator to keep our ever important ac on, so whenever there is a blackout which we encountered in Bohol, we hardly felt it. Yeyy!!. They have their own restaurant right next door so that's an added convenience. I tried their durian coffee , yumm..The hotel price was reasonable for me.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lizamarie2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2017

The place is not quite as clean and well-maintained as before, but still good value if all you want is a simple clean place to crash for a night or two, it's fine. Difficult to beat the price. Location is good. Adjacent restaurant is clean, bright and friendly. Wifi only in the lobby area or the restaurant.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Raintree_Thailand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews