We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
ZenHotels.com
Booking.com
$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/29/22
FindHotel
Etrip
Trip.com
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
9
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
9
1
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2019 via mobile

We had a wonderful 4 nights with tropical stay!
We booked only 2 nights, but ended up staying 4. :) rented a scooter there for only 350 per day.
Lets start with the room:
-CLEAN, bedsheets smelled amazing.
-Big comfortable bed.
-flat-screen with 4 fox channels
-good wifi in the room.

Location :
Close to the Harbour where the ferry arrives, just 5 to 10 minutes by tricycle. Big shopping Centre with supermarket close by. Panglao island was only a 30 minute scooter drive.

The ladies working there are lovely. They gave us very helpful tips. The breakfast was freshly prepared by order.
Honestly, we have nothing bad to say and Wil always have good memories about our stay.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank boogie451
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

New accommodation which was clean and bright. Staff were easy to deal with, moped hire was cheap and WiFi was good.

The negatives are that the water doesn’t drain in the bathroom due to poor design. There is constantly a puddle of water which then starts to smell and everytime you go into the bathroom you have soaking wet feet.

We also put a load of laundry in and when this was returned to us we had 3 t-shirts and a beach towel ruined with large spots of bleach on them and a top that was put in the dryer. We told the staff and they called the launderette that they used and they denied using bleach??? This obviously isn’t the hotels fault but If I was them I wouldn’t take my customers clothes to this place any more. We have been travelling for over a year and this is the firs time we’ve had a problem with our laundry. We don’t have many clothes as it is and now we have less!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank dalymelissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2019 via mobile

This place is so fresh and clean and the personal are so nice and helpfull! We stayed here for one night but could have stayed here for a lot more. It’s close to good restaurants and to the port. You should definitely stay here!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank larssonvictoria1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for one night and it exceeded our expectations.
Rooms are big and well equipped with cable tv, table, good wifi and big toilets and shower.
Staff was super friendly and they have a shuttle from the ferry for cheap.

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank ophirf4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2018 via mobile

The staff were excellent the breakfast was excellent..
Extremely helpful in every need..
Very close to ferry about 15 minutes away
An hours drive to chocolate hills...
For the money one of the best places I have stayed in the Philippines....
1000 per night includes your breakfast with that, that is served to your room every morning when you want it...

Date of stay: November 2018
2  Thank Jarrod007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews