We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best scooter rental in Bohol for sure

Best scooter rental in Bohol, we stayed at Ocean suite hotel and rented a Honda click 150cc for 3... read more

Reviewed yesterday
L4037IWjohnc
via mobile
Amazing Service

I rented a Honda XR 150. In the first day when myself and my brother was exploring Panglao, I kind... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Motour_life
Read all 78 reviews
  
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveler rating
76
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
76
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honda xr rental experience motorcycle rental full tank of gas hotel concierge fast response bikes delivered visit bohol chocolate hills click helmets transaction company denmark submitted philippines
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 78 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile

Very nice service. We requested online a scooter and got directly response. They brought the scooter to our hotel. They gave a short introduction and advices, thats all. no more needed.
After rental time we leave the scooter and key at hotel concierge. Very trustful handling. This scooter and motorbike rental is highly recommended.
thx for easy going.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Simonesssen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Per D, Owner at Island Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

Hi,

Thank you so much for your nice review. It was a pleasure having you here in Bohol, and it seems that you enjoyed the stay. Hotel delivery and pick up is a natural part of our service - glad you appreciated that part also. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2017 via mobile

Per met me at the ferry dock and gave me info & advice about Bohol. The bike was gased up and in perfect condition. Highest recommendation.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Flatpik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Per D, Owner at Island Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

Hi,
Tx for the recommendation and the nice words. We hope to see you again in beautyful Bohol.

Per

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2017 via mobile

Bikes in great shape! Owner was really friendly and i even got picked up at the ferry port. Helped me catch my flight to manila 200% recommended.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Franz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Per D, Ejer at Island Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2017

Hi Fio,
Your nice review made us very happy. A pleasure to hear that you liked the service. Always welcome back in Bohol

Cheers,
Per

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017

Surprisingly fast response to the submitted inquiry. Very flexible conditions, easy to arrange pickup and drop off points, it saves a lot of time. Well prepared to the ride bike.
Per's rental service is definitely worth to recommend.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Adam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Per D, Ejer at Island Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2017

Hi Adam,

Thank you for this positive review about my motorcycles. Hopefully we will see you again in Bohol.

Cheers,
Per

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017

I was looking for a motorcycle to rent, and I wasn't looking for a scooter. So, I was super happy when I came across their website. Coordination for the bikes went smoothly, and even the suggested itinerary was exactly what I wanted. Clyde the Tour Guide #RideWithClyde was the perfect lead bike. A safe and responsible rider. Very helpful too! I will be backfire sure! and coming back to this shop for my motorcycle rental.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank gakiazurin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Per D, Chef  at Island Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2017

Hi Mate,

Your review encourage us to keep up the good word. Greethings from Clyde, who also enjoyed your company a lot. Always welcome back.

Cheers,
Per

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews