We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum Yum ”
Review of Demodedaina

Demodedaina
Ranked #6 of 408 Restaurants in Fussa
Price range: US$9 - US$27
Cuisines: American
Good for: Families with children, Romantic
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

My American friend took me there one night for dinner. I had Broccoli Cheese Burger and Spicy Chai Milkshake.
To be honest I was a little disappointed by the milkshake just because I didn’t taste much of chai. Perhaps next time I go I’d have a normal milkshake.
The burger was so so good!!! I was happy about the fresh broccoli!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Mai N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

A friend and I visited Démodé Diner for lunch. It is located on Route 16 near Yokota Air Base. I enjoyed the veggie burger and my friend had the classic cheese burger. The atmosphere is classic American Diner and the prices were above average especially for lunch. The veggie burger consisted of lettuce, avocado, and other veggies in a hamburger bun. I did not care too much for the fries as they were small and similar to potato sticks.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank paulmgarcia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Demodedaina also viewed

 
Fussa, Tokyo Prefecture
Fussa, Tokyo Prefecture
 

Been to Demodedaina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing