We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely Recommend! ”
Review of Le Lys

Le Lys
Reserve with
Le Lys is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #23 of 209 Restaurants in Montreuil
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$23
Cuisines: French, Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 26 August 2015 via mobile

The owner is very nice and welcoming! The food is absolutely amazing! If you're in the area stop by for some pasta.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Katarina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2015

Excellent, friendly service, fantastic food and a relaxing atmosphere made this a great end to a very busy day of sightseeing.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 909sian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2014

My partner and I had a very pleasant meal here prior to attending a concert. It was a little early but we were nontheless made to feel very welcome. The food was fresh and very good with delicious Italian flavours. We would recommend this restaurant to anyone who is in the area!

Date of visit: November 2014
Thank BenMWLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RESTAURANTLELYS, Propriétaire at Le Lys, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2014
Google Translation

Bonsoir Chère Cliente,
Je tiens en premier à m'excuser des désagréments subis et vous invite
à venir me voir afin que je puisse vous offrir 2 pizzas qui je l'espère vous satisferont.

Cordialement

Joel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2012

The owner was so friendly and welcomed us as if we were regulars. The salmon lasagna was absolutely delicious, as well as the fruit cocktail. I don't know why this place isn't packed all the time - great prices and amazing food!! I'd take the trip from central Paris to this side town just for the restaurant, and it's right by the line 9 maire de montreuil stop!

Date of visit: July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MoniqueKarabach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Lys also viewed

Montreuil, Seine-Saint-Denis
Montreuil, Seine-Saint-Denis
 
Montreuil, Seine-Saint-Denis
Montreuil, Seine-Saint-Denis
 
Montreuil, Seine-Saint-Denis
Montreuil, Seine-Saint-Denis
 

Been to Le Lys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing