We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveler rating
142
157
18
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
142
157
18
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews helpful staff metro station recommend this hotel highway milan euros exit gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 333 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2020 via mobile

The hotel is really nice, breakfast is amazing, stuff is helpful and great with english.
The only thing that was a minus was that on the 1st of january there is only one bus that can lead you to metro station and that bus is a 20min walk from the hotel while its cold outside.
Every other day there is a bus across the highway and it is not hard to navigate to the centre of Milan.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Drkris123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCappellodOro, Customer Service at Best Western Plus Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2020

Dear Sir,
thank you for your kind review. We are glad to read that you appreciated your stay with us, the kindness of our Staff and the breakfast buffet.
We are sorry about the public transport service but it depends by the city and not by the Hotel.
We would be delighted to welcome you back.
Our kindest regards
Elisa Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2019 via mobile

Fantastic sized family room . Great facilities. Jacuzzi very cold but Turkish Bath brilliant. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Room service good .cold selection of buffet breakfast was good but improvement on hot breakfast is needed. Room service was quick and reasonably priced . Location can be a bit awkward due to being just outside of Milan and a change of transport is needed I did find a bit difficult . Hotel staff are great to order taxis which are very efficient. If I was in the area again I definitely would use this hotel . Great for price and a very comfortable stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank manda2muchpanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2019

The hotel is very nice ,
If you want to visit Milan you need to have car .
We are going in this hotel almost 7 years and we will never use another hotel in Milan
Parkking space - very important
Just there isn't big choice for brekfast

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Lile2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2019

A double booking error ended in endless long discussions with the very inadequate and incompetent reception people.
Although a frequent returning guest, and accompagnied with business colleagues, I had to pay the cancellation fee due to a system error.
They even didn't verify their own system.
Hospitality is not their best side
Final decision: as from now we take another hotel nearby, so BW loose > 100 nights per year by their own stupidity

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Daniel19721972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCappellodOro, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2019

Dear Daniel,

we are truly sorry that you felt robbed by us of the one night cost for a system error not attributable to you; I would like to point out, however, that the reservations you made online were 2 separated with 2 different confirmation numbers.
When a guest books directly with the hotel, in cases like this, we cancel the double booking without any problem. In your specific case, having done 2 different bookings with an online portal and on which the hotel pays commissions, we have only applied the existing contract with the portal
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2019

One of the best hotels we stayed at! As we already knew it, when we defined the itinerary of travel we selected the place just to take advantage of this hotel! Extremely comfortable, well located, clean and nice! Sensational and polite staff! Spectacular restaurant even when there is the small menu on weekends! Spectacular breakfast, being the best we have seen in all our travels in Europe. Your breakfast competes only with the Best Western Plus Hotel Bahnhof hotel in Schaffahausen Switzerland. Congratulations! Thanks!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MarcoSuGAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWCappellodOro, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2019

Dear Marco,
thank you very much for your beautiful review. We are very glad to read that you appreciated your stay with us and that all the services that we offered to you were able to exceed your expectations. We would like to thank you for remarking the kindness of our staff and the quality of our restaurant and breakfast. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Our kindest regards, Cristina Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews