We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
US$66
View deal
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Trip.comUS$75
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveler rating
122
117
56
19
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
122
117
56
19
17
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2017

This hotel is amazing. ! We especially like the convenience of parking as it is very spacious and always lots a room to park even if there is a wedding going on !sometimes a bit of problem with the AC ...... Hotel is beautiful and the ' check in' process is very good and everyone so friendly from the desk and the breakfast in the am... Best hotel

Room tip: Maybe choose a room in the new section if you want quiet ! We like the old noisy part
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rose C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2016

We were travelling from Lecce to Napoli and prior to travelling looked for a decent, inexpensive place to stay to break up the trip.
The hotel is located adjacent to the national road in the Irpino mountain, in a small town called Ariano Irpino.
It mostly caters to gatherings and ceremonies. Don’t pick this hotel based on the offer of an outdoor pool; it is too small and apparently its usage is restricted due to events taking place. It was reasonably crowded with people during our overnight stay, but I should make it clear that we were not bothered by noise.
The hotel does host a 20 metre indoor pool and a spa, which we did not use.
The infrastructure seemed modern and welcoming. Breakfast was quite good, particularly by usual (rather frugal) Italian standards.
For dinner options you will not be spoiled for choice in Ariano Irpino. Or rather, you’d better enjoy your pizza; we had trouble finding a place serving any other fare.
In all I can’t blame the place, staff was welcoming and the infrastructure is OK but be prepared for the type of hotel you’ll find.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ip202659
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2016 via mobile

I spent here two nights. The restaurant down stairs is nice. Especially starter (sea food) and the chef's speciality after starter taste so good. Fast service and good food. The breakfast was a disappointment in both mornings. Only few sweet croissants left and nobody did take an action to make more.

Date of stay: February 2016
Thank Marnu1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2015 via mobile

I searched on hotels.com for a hotel with Bilingual staff, clean rooms, good restaurant. We wanted a location that was between both my grandparents hometowns, and easy access to the highway. I also had referrals from other American travelers for a few hotels and am glad I chose this one. They have many banquets and weddings there, so expect Saturday to be busy and enjoy the wedding fireworks.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Donna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2014

Very nice hotel ! It is clean and on days one chooses to hang around the hotel there is a beautiful swimming pool ! If you like fish one can enjoy a nice dinner & vino locale at reasonable price! Staff is very friendly ! Air conditioning sometimes not working in the rooms so if you are like us just make sure you ask if the AC is working as it gets very hot !!

Room tip: Choose a room in the back if you don't like noise or weddings !!
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rose C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews