We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Eden Project
from US$4,498.35
More Info
Reviews (12,571)
Filter reviews
12,571 results
Traveler rating
5,518
3,439
1,988
965
661
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,518
3,439
1,988
965
661
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mediterranean biome land train annual pass viewing platform rainforest dome zip wire ice skating car park gift aid burrito entry fee packed lunch school holidays half term rainy day tesco vouchers pastry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 12,571 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited yesterday on our first day of our Cornwall holiday. Not very deaf friendly. Staff were not very responsive or helpful to myself or my family who are deaf.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 27Allan2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great location enjoyed by all the family (including children of 11 and 9). Children especially loved the rainforest biome and spotted a huge frog. Parents just as happy walking around the outside garden areas. All the more impressive to think how ahead of its time it was when first constructed. Definitely recommend.

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank JLJNL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visited the Eden project when it opened 20 years ago and wanted to see how it had developed. The place is still amazing with so much more to see. Loved everything about it, especially the Mediterranean gardens with scents. It has given us a few ideas for our own garden. Fab

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank john c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lots to see. A real experience. The tropical biosphere is very informative and the temperate one brings back the Mediterranean memories. Kids (7 & 5) really enjoyed it, although I would have preferred to spend more time

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Guide738119
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a great couples day out at the Eden Project. Book an earlier slot if you can as there's so much to see it took us all day to get round (and wear comfy shoes)! The Biomes were both captivating and the information provided inside was really interesting. We also bought a guide book which added to our experience by helping understand some more about the Project and the significance of some of the plants. The outdoor gardens are great as well but were much quieter than the domes.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank NaiHanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews