We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Burnhouse Manor Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Uplawmoor Hotel(Uplawmoor)
US$101
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lynnhurst Hotel(Johnstone)
US$89
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Kilmarnock Hotel(Kilmarnock)(Great Value!)
US$78
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Park Hotel(Kilmarnock)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$89
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveler rating
128
63
47
49
89
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
63
47
49
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsburnhouse manorpatelovely mealwedding mealcourse mealfrom start to finishbeautiful countrysidevenueannejackportions
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Enjoyed an afternoon tea after being gifted a groupon voucher. Coffee was great, food was nice, service was attentive but not intrusive & toilets/baby changing very clean. Very easy to find & a nice opportunity to get out of the city.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Thank kirsty006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2018 via mobile

Me and my now husband had our wedding here 25/11/17,without the help of the staff here we would have been so stressed! They arranged nearly everything through our package,so patient and couldn't do enough for us from planning to the big day,they made our day so stress free and amazing,our guests commented how they had an amazingly time,we will never forget our day thanks to all the staff involved

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank fjohnston1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2017 via mobile

Nice looking from the outside but that's where it ends. Room terrible, food terrible, staff couldn't care less. Completely run down and dirty inside, needs a makeover. The hotel is freezing, the radiators don't work properly so they have little fan heaters heating the place. Barman is rude

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
5  Thank scottish1029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff,Good service I would highly recommend,very reasonable rates really enjoyed our stay. The whole family enjoyed the food and hospitality and would happily stay there again.The only fault I could find was the weather but we were in Scotland in late November,however the warm welcome compensated for that.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank Geoff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful surroundings and a lovely place to hold a wedding. Driving up tje drivewau at night is breath taking. Nothing was to much trouble for Ann she went out her way to accommodate and make us feel welcome. Our room was large, clean and I would be happy to recommend them.
Wedding plans seem to go very smoothly and really is a lovely place to have a full wedding

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank 799susan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews