We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST HOTEL IN TOWN!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cabanatuan
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Cabanatuan City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel in general is definitely fine, clean and well-maintained. The manager Ma'am Lita Budomo and her staff were all polite, amiable and their service is prompt with extra tender loving care. Highly recommended.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank Neth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (158)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 158 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2017

Accommodating and friendly staff. Special commendation to Ann. Perfect place to have quiet time. Offering special discounts to loyal guest. Room are spacious and clean. Good ambiance however with minimal parking lot. With strong wifi access.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danilo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

Very quiet and relaxing place. Nice and clean pool. People are friendly. I arrived earlier but they allowed early check in. Service is fast too...the place is clean. I will recommend this to friends for sure.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Raf O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Microtel-Cabanatuan, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cabanatuan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing Microtel By Wyndham Cabanatuan and for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. It is always heart-warming to received positive feedback from our guests. Your recommendation is highly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017

Again, Microtel's back-friendly beds are consistent any branch I go. And again, friendly staff. For this particular branch, I love the pool, where my friends and I spent some time chilling. The restaurant also has a reasonably extensive menu. I highly recommend their pizza!

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ClaireMadarang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Microtel-Cabanatuan, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cabanatuan, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

Thank you for choosing Microtel By Wyndham Cabanatuan and for taking the time to review your stay with us.

We always strive to be consistent with the amenities and the genuine service that every Microtel brand of hotels is committed to deliver. I have shared this also to our food provider, who continuously serve filling and sumptuous food to all our valued clients.

Thank you and we look forward to be of service to you once again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017

Nueva Ecija is among the province in the Philippines I've less traveled. I know it has a lot to offer but, it's just out my radar. Perhaps, I see it as very nearby province that I can explore anytime I wish to. But not until our North Philippines Tour. Finally I had the chance to explore this striving and enriching province. We stayed in Microtel-Cabanatuan, in the capital city of the province. Our experience in the hotel is superb I would say. Those bright colors of Victorian-American Style of building made us feel that we're home. The staff are much welcoming and warm.('even smitten by the lady receptionist...those smiles are difficult to forget. =)) The interiors is cozy enough to find comfort after being on the road. The rooms are spacious, quite dim but the accent lights made the interior relaxing like a cradle of a baby that all you want to do inside is just to sleep all day. When boredom strikes, you can get a warm dip on the hotel's swimming pool. Yes, the hotel has a pool. The warm water of the pool contributed to my good sleep on the night of our stay in Microtel-Cabanatuan. The food, most especially the complimentary breakfast is definitely my favorite during our stay. Wide array of menus you can choose from, plus a hands-on F&B staff generously assisted us in all of our request and needs. This hotel is one of my favorite and would go back there again, surely! Highly recommended!

Room Tip: Spacious rooms and mouth watering foods
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Billy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Microtel-Cabanatuan, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cabanatuan, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Thank you very much for sharing your review of your recent stay at Microtel By Wyndham Cabanatuan. I am glad to hear that our facilities, amenities and foods suited you well. I'm very happy to note that our staff were able to provide the excellent service you deserve. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cabanatuan City
2.9 km away
Harvest Hotel
Harvest Hotel
#2 of 4 in Cabanatuan City
143 reviews
41.3 km away
La Maja Rica Hotel
La Maja Rica Hotel
#4 of 6 in Tarlac
66 reviews
33 km away
Farmhouse Hotel and Cafe
Farmhouse Hotel and Cafe
#1 of 1 in San Jose City
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
71.1 km away
Costa Pacifica
Costa Pacifica
#1 of 1 in Baler
432 reviews
3 km away
La Parilla Hotel
La Parilla Hotel
#5 of 9 in Cabanatuan City
16 reviews
70.4 km away
SeaCoast Inn
SeaCoast Inn
#12 of 35 in Baler
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cabanatuan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cabanatuan

Address: Sta. Arcadia | Nueva Ecija, Cabanatuan City, Luzon 3100, Philippines
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Nueva Ecija Province > Cabanatuan City
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Cabanatuan City
Price Range: ₱2,776 - ₱3,483 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cabanatuan 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Microtel Inn & Suites Cabanatuan offers unmatched comfort in a limited service hotel. The minute you step into the lobby, you’ll recognize the consistent quality of an international brand. Our cozy accommodations exude modest elegance that never goes out of style. We also go the extra mile to provide the service you deserve. Because of such quality offerings at a remarkable value, our hotels have been ranked highest in guest satisfaction among budget hotel chains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cabanatuan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Cabanatuan Hotel Cabanatuan City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing