We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$152
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/27/22
Trip.com
$128
View deal
Agoda.com
$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/28/22
Priceline$129
eDreams$152
StayForLong
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,394)
Filter reviews
1,394 results
Traveler rating
827
367
109
48
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
827
367
109
48
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white sand clear water coconut trees nice resort breakfast buffet is bbc philippines bohol paradise shore
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,394 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2021 via mobile

Just came from a 2-night stay from this resort, and I can't wait to go back here once again.

From my email exchanges with the staff to the front desk upon arrival, everyone was so nice and accomodating.

If you want peace and quiet white sand paradise in Bohol, this is the place you want to go.

There were these nightly treats, package inclusions (kayak and afternoon cocktail), and delicious food offerings in their restaurant that made our stay additionally special.

Room tip: The resort may be far from other restaurant options in the area, but the front desk would gladly help you book some rides.
Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ITG_0208
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Bohol Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2021

Hello ITG-0208,

Greetings of safety and good health from Bohol Beach Club!

Thank you for taking time out to write about your recent experience with us. We do appreciate your comments and hope that we were able to meet your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us as we use this as our motivation to do better in our goal for total guest satisfaction. Thank you very much and we hope to be of service to you once again in the near future. For now, we wish you and your family good health as we look forward to better days ahead for everyone.

Best regards,

Allan Santos - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2021

This is our second time to stay at this place for the last 4 weeks. The first one was awesome. This time, it was disastrous.

By far, this one is one of the best in the island, especially if you talk about the cleanliness of the beach, the expanse of the property, and the well-maintained, manicured grounds. We stayed here last September and came back to enjoy it again.

We are in a room that has a perfect view of the beach, so we stay most of the time at the veranda that faces the coconut trees and the magnificent shore. But because the room is laid-out as a duplex, we are sharing the same space with a guest who smokes like a chimney.

The property has designated smoking areas. I called the front desk several times, even asking them to transfer us to another room. But they only offered that option the day before our departure. We find it inconvenient to pack our bags again just for a night. So we just endured the rest of our stay, by wearing our mask even at the verandah to avoid the second-hand smoke.

They can not enforce their own rules, maybe because the smoking guest reserved 3 or 4 other rooms on the property. It's all about economics.

I am not sure if we'd stay here again. We have been staying at this property for the las ten years. But this experience is just disappointing.

Room tip: Get the rooms that are facing the beach.
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MCanares
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Bohol Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2021

Dear MCanares,

Greetings of safety and good health from Bohol Beach Club!

Thank you for your recent stay with us. It is unfortunate though that you were disappointed due to cigarette smoke emanating from the guests staying next to your suite. The resort is a non-smoking property with designated smoking areas and we do our best to enforce guidelines for everyone's convenience. Smoking policies and identification of designated smoking areas are well identified to guests upon check-in. We considered the option of offering you a room transfer to a different suite but during your stay, the rest were either occupied or reserved for other guests. The only time we had an available suite for you to transfer in was the night before your check-out date. More than economics, the well-being and convenience of all guests is important to us. We do apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced and assure you that we will take steps to ensure that situations like this are avoided in the future. We thank you for your comments and we hope that we are still able to be of service to you in the future.

As we work towards better days ahead, we wish you and you family the best of health.

Allan Santos - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2021

My family loved our stay in Bohol Beach Club. Resort offers a very relaxing, peaceful and the best family vacation. We plan to stay here again on our next Bohol travel plans. Bohol Beach Club has everything to offer, game room for kids and teens, wide selection of affordable menu at their restaurant, a pool that is kept clean throughout the day, honest and very courteous staff everywhere you go. The beachfront is well maintained and security makes sure that you will have a peaceful and secluded area away from the public. Thank you Bohol Beach Club for this perfect getaway!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank chikee2408
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2020

Despite the issue with covid 19, we feel safe and secure in this beautiful place. Quiet, peaceful and very accommodating not just for foreign tourists but for local tourists as well. Thank you! We appreciate your hospitality.

Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank meigslouise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boholbeachclub, Public Relations Manager at Bohol Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2020

Dear meigslouise,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Bohol Beach Club. We are so happy to know that we appeased you during these trying times at least while you were here then. It makes us so proud to be BBC. Our aim is to always provide all our guests with only an exemplary stay ever. Thank you for appreciating that while you were here. Our team members will be delighted to know about this great news.

We hope that you come to visit us once again, one day soon when this is all over!

For now, please stay safe and healthy!



Sincerely,

Belle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2020

Stayed here before in 2010, and now again for 4 days from March 6-9. I like that it is simple compared to the new luxurious hotels, but charming. I love the long beachfront, and the staffs are very friendly and nice.
Rates for food are very reasonable. Will definitely go back.

Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank richiejoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boholbeachclub, Public Relations Manager at Bohol Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2020

Dear richiejoy,

We are so grateful to you for always choosing Bohol Beach Club. Your complimenting comments inspire us more to do our BEST all the time. Be assured that the rest of our team members will know about this. Thank you for appreciating all our efforts to make your stay here worthwhile.

We guarantee you that we will continue to deliver our straight from the heart service to all our guests at all times. Thank you once again for creating and sharing wonderful memories with us.

Till next time. Stay safe always!



Sincerely,

Belle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews