We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$26
Hotels.com$23
Priceline$29
Trip.com$25
Travelocity$23
Tripadvisor$23
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (585)
Filter reviews
585 results
Traveler rating
211
253
84
21
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
211
253
84
21
16
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 585 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2020

After reading the reviews on this hotel I was a bit concerned about booking the place. It seemed people either liked it or hated it. I booked a Junior Suite in the West Wing, the room had 2 double beds, sofa, 2 chairs, kitchen sink and full size frig.

As others pointed out the bathrooms are in need of updating and the water was warm, never hot the entire 4 days, just barely warm. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable.

Like some else pointed out the pool towels are horrible, rough and thread worn and need to be replaced.

We had breakfast by the pool 2 days which was good but we found it was a bit over priced for what you could get outside the hotel.

The staff were outstanding, especially Marianne (British accent). She recommend restaurants and all were spot on.

The resort was an easy 10 min walk to the beach.

Would I book again? For the money, it was a value, just know what you are getting as it’s NOT the Hilton but good value for the money.

Room tip: Book a suite in the West Wing.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ruthlandplace
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2019

Good location, nice and clean spacious rooms, lovely pool area but the main thing that stood out for us was the staff. They were so friendly. Also fantastic cocktails, especially for the price! Only negative is their association with the awful tour company that has a desk in the reception.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank JMJF1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2019 via mobile

Booked one night stayed three. Hotel reception very helpful and attentive, always had a smile and willing to help. Ate breakfast once in Central Park cafe, not too bad. Stayed in west wing, pool facing , pretty quiet. Good distance away from the noisier part of beach but very walkable, like 5 minutes. Internet good. Shower pressure could be better, water is salty and 89 peso for a one litre bottle of water that costs 25 at 7-11 is a bit excessive. Nevertheless would stay again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank geedeebain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

The hotel is just walking distance from Alona Beach where you can find nearby convenience store and restaurants. The rooms are very spacious and clean. We stayed at the Main Wing because the rooms here are near the main pool. Each room has a nice table set outside where we usually dry our wet clothes and swimming gears. I also love their pool because you can choose to stay at 4ft or swim to 6 ft up to 9 ft. You don't need to worry about safety at the pool because they have a lifeguard on duty. The frontdesk is friendly and approachable.

If you don't want to walk going to Alona Beach, you can ride the tricycle which are just parked across the hotel. The convenience store is also just at the corner. Dunkin Donuts is also nearby, maybe 2-3 minute walk if you want to safe paying P50 for the tricycle. McDonald's is also under construction so if you wish to visit Bohol in the new few months, it is just across Dunkin Donuts.

The only this with the hotel is there is no breakfast included...hehehe..but it's okay since there are allot of affordable restaurants nearby.

Date of stay: May 2019
2  Thank migajingjing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

We walked past this hotel on a few occasions on the way to the beach, so went in for a drink on the way back to our hotel. Very attractive modern looking hotel with a reasonable sized swimming pool. We had a drink in their air conditioned restaurant - food menu looked good and reasonable prices for a hotel. Opted for a couple of SMLat PHP 85. On the other side of the rood is another part of the hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathryn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews