We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bee delighted”

Bohol Bee Farm Restaurant
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 5 September 2016

So, I had guests of almost thirty persons and I had to bring them to a nice restaurant where a great meal was waiting for them.

That proved to be an excellent decision for me.

With their flight delayed for a couple of hours, famished were they. But the restaurant of Bohol Bee Farm prepared for us a wonderful buffet (late) lunch. The stress and fatigue they experienced through out their ordeal quickly vanished as a result.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LegendHarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,580)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

501 - 505 of 1,580 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Me and my friends decided to eat here for our snacks and coffee sesh. We order their pizza and some coffee. I ordered coffee americano (iced). Honestly, their coffee is really good. I wanted to order again right after i finished my drink.

The pizza also was so good. It's so tasty. I saw their menu which looks so good and some people sitting next to our table ordered some good food also. The price is quite affortable for a restaurant that is infront of the beach. Amazing scene and amazing table setting with amazing food.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank cardish03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2016

I think this is the only dining experience in Alona that I loved. Food was fresh and worth it for the price, they do not scrimp on ingredients. I loved the complimentary bread and dip as well- I ended up buying the same dips from the shop downstairs. The ice cream is SO GOOD, try the salted honey flavor, especially with the cone made from cassava.
I think a point for improvement would be to add more fans as it can get a bit warm in the dining area during noon.
TIP: They have 20% discount during late night (forgot the exact time - I think 8 to 11pm?) so you could head over for coffee, desserts and even drinks.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Daphine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2016

This place is a must-do, even if it is a little bit out of your way. The food is all very interesting and what's more, it's absolutely delicious. Definitely try the mango, honey and peanut butter smoothie - it was the best drink I had in my 2.5 months travelling Asia.
The view from the restaurant is fantastic and it's fun to have a little walk around the rest of the farm and visit the little shops and ice-cream store.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wateveritwas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

The place is charming. The design is like any other place where they all pled with color and shabby chic design for the interior. The ice cream is quite unique too and delicious. When in Bohol, go to Bee Farm..

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank ellerolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bohol Bee Farm Restaurant also viewed

Panglao Island, Bohol Province
Panglao Island, Bohol Province
 
Panglao Island, Bohol Province
 

Been to Bohol Bee Farm Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.