We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
₱7,736
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
₱7,806
Get rewarded with One Key
Vio.com
₱6,275
Breakfast included
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveler rating
32
12
0
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
32
12
0
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 47 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this resort just for the day sunbathing. I must say that is a really cute and comfortable resort right in front of the beach. Food was good and sunbeds very comfy, also the staff was nice and friendly... I hope we can came back to spend a whole week there!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Manolope1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

Small but excellent beachfront villa. Despite 5 min. walk from the parking, walking and vieweing beautiful Dumaluan beachside made us relaxed being in private resort.
Foods sereved by this villa were also awsome. Europian, Japanese, Chinese and of course Philippines, every dish was tasty and well-sereved.
Staff are all friendly and supportive. Villa ownerwas also nice with excellence in hospitality.

小さいですがとても素敵なビーチ沿いのヴィラでした。
駐車場からヴィラまで、ドゥマルアンビーチを5分歩かなければなりませんが、それもかえってリゾート気分を味わえました。
レストランでの食事もとても美味しく、ヨーロッパ、中華、和食(朝食のみ)、フィリピン料理があり、宿泊客以外でもいろいろな国籍のお客さんが食べに来ていました。
スタッフの方も皆さん明るく親切でした。
オーナーの方もとても気さくで、もてなしの心に溢れてました。

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Yuki T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

Totally recommend this place - very good food super super friendly and helpful staff :) I list my earring and they were helping for hours without me even asking to look for it 🙈 always smiling and super super high level of hospitality!!! We will be back here for sure and we will recommend it to everyone!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Pauraite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

We loved the place nice beers on the ocean, lovely food and most importantly the staff is very very nice. We lost earring they helped us to find it for half an hour especially John Fill is a very nice guy!

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank 90marcusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 25, 2018

If you're all for ocean views, white sand, and an extremely hospitable staff that makes you feel at home away from home, then look no more and book this place!
Villa Umi Panglao is a relatively new property in Dumaluan beach, Bohol. We (a group of 4 siblings) stayed here for 2 nights (we wished we had stayed longer) and it was more than perfect! The food is a delight to your taste buds; they have varieties from recognized world cuisines to offer. The hotel has a fascinating shoreline, with dining facilities, hammocks, and lounge chairs bang on the beach.

What added to our awesome experience was the warmth and love of the hotel staff towards their guests. We had a boat transfer to Oslob after staying here. We had no clue about how and where to catch the boat from, the timings of the boat, etc. The front desk folks were extremely helpful, answered all our queries patiently and arranged for our pick up the next day morning in very little time.

The property also offers free snorkels and kayaks so you can easily explore the nearby beaches. We had never kayaked earlier and were a little nervous. However, the encouragement from the hotel staff pushed us and we had our first ever wonderful kayak experience that we won't forget for a lifetime!

They also offer a one way free pickup/drop from the nearest Tagbilaran port.

Thank you Villa Umi Panglao for having us!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SwatiThacker13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews