We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Romantic and homey”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Antipolo City
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
St. Moritz Swiss Inn and Spa
Ranked #2 of 15 Antipolo City B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 16, 2016

Home Swiss home indeed. The place is small but we enjoyed the serenity and privacy it provides.

The place is not easy to find as it is located inside a subdivision. Accommodation includes use of sauna room. We love the home-made cookies and home-made soaps and shampoo. Dinner is sumptuous and romantic. Staff are polite, accommodating and attentive.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rachel Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

Vieux chalet is a lovely place for a quick getaway from manila. Rico and the rest of the staff are such sweet and efficient people who go out of their way to make you feel special. From the handmade toiletries and souvenirs, the little treats like suman, cookies and passionfruits, the romantic rose petals everywhere, very comfy bed, wonderful massage and jacuzzi, amazing breakfast and dinner spread.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Vanessa51910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here with my hubby to spend some quiet time together and we always had a good time. We liked it here so much that we came back 2 more times. There was no cable TV then so we spent our time just talking to each other. We also loved the restaurant!

Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank lovetripsdd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2015 via mobile

Very accommodating. The food is tastyyyy. The place is very romantic. My boyfriend surprised me at this place with candle light dinner that full of rose petals everywhere. I feel so loved. And i really love the place. One of my unforgettable date ever.

Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Simply the best! It's our 3rd time here and we still find the place so enchanting! I love the people, the food.. everything! You can even request to have breakfast in bed!

It may not be as luxurious and modern like in hotels, but the place is really homey and peaceful!
Here, I get to appreciate the simple things in life. Best place to reflect and relax!

We'll definitely be back!

Room Tip: Stay for at least 3 nights! Be sure to use the bubble bath and sauna!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Mae I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Antipolo City
5.0 km away
Seven Suites Hotel Observatory
Seven Suites Hotel Observatory
#2 of 4 in Antipolo City
28 reviews
11.3 km away
Privato Hotel Manila
Privato Hotel Manila
#8 of 22 in Pasig
425 reviews
2.2 km away
Date and Dine Resort
Date and Dine Resort
#1 of 15 in Antipolo City
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Cafe Lupe Bed and Breakfast
Cafe Lupe Bed and Breakfast
#8 of 15 in Antipolo City
11 reviews
4.2 km away
Loreland Farm Resort
Loreland Farm Resort
#1 of 4 in Antipolo City
97 reviews
1.2 km away
Altaroca Mountain Resort and Events Place
Altaroca Mountain Resort and Eve...
#11 of 15 in Antipolo City
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to St. Moritz Swiss Inn and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about St. Moritz Swiss Inn and Spa

Address: 456 Taktak Road | Sampaguita, Brgy. Sta. Cruz, Antipolo City, Luzon 1870, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Calabarzon Region > Rizal Province > Antipolo City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Antipolo City
Number of rooms: 3

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing