We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveler rating
56
19
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
56
19
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro manila free breakfast foam mattress two thumbs place glenda zen relaxation smoothies cabinet filipino accommodations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2019

We had an amazing stay for 2 nights. We went here as family. The staff are very friendly and they were very polite. The place is so cozy. The place is not that crowded. Perfect for relaxing away from the crowd of Metro Manila...

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank khristianroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2019 via mobile

Location 5-star (very private)
Staff 5-star (very courteous and accommodating)
Service 5- star (very personalized)
Rooms 4-star (not hotel feel, smelly toilet)
Facilities 5-star (clean pool, nice poolside dining)

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank andyv597
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2019 via mobile

Our second visit was for two nights to enjoy peace and quiet away from the hustle and bustle of Manila, and having no water in our condo.
Thank you for upgrading us to a king suite which we will definitely reserve next time. Yes, for sure, we will be back!
The staff are amazing. Their care and attention is second to none, from the moment we were greeted at the gate to when we were waiting for a car to leave.
Breakfast (included), lunch and dinner were perfect. Food, service could not be better anywhere.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank yvrbrit2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

The place was quiet, staffs were very approachable, friendly and very accomodating. Pool was good and they try to keep it clean. Food was average. Room is, i might say needs improvement. Though they try to clean it, maybe its the material of the blanket and towel, but the overall feel needs a little more maybe extensive cleaning? But overall experience is good. They also have good architecture on the place

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Aenrea A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

This place is awesome. I loved the ammenities and the staff were kind. I asked them to buy me a cake for my friends surprise when we got back to the hotel in the evening and they did so, only problem was we couldnt have a candle for the cake (i guess because it was inside the room) haha! Its ok. Its for safety reasons. i am so happy with the place. No problem at all. highly recommend

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank jwil67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews