We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good and fun”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Cristina Villas Mountain Hotel & Resort
Ranked #3 of 14 Antipolo City B&B and Inns
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good and fun”
Reviewed November 1, 2016 via mobile

We arrived there quite late but still manage to have fun there is 4 pools one is for kids, infinity pool is full of leaves waterfall is not that big there but its okay just didnt like the leaves geting on my feet, pool next to kids have a slide but its super slow this pool is quite full even for monday visit there are two sun bath chairs which are quite hot so bring towel if there for a tan shame for me there was quite a lot of clouds. The last pool is quite far from other 3 but it has 2 small slides but atleast you go down really fast it spins you at the end so you in water spinning i dont if thats meant to be or what but its fun highest deept is 5ft and lowes here is 4ft also has small waterfall and and small pool area connected to it under the waterfall where the slide starts there is jacuzzi water is warm but too warm overall i like this pool most not that many people go there this pool closes at 4pm compare to others. Infinite pool water is very cold untill your body gets used to it. We used a barbecue area which is quite old and it needs cleaning it has washing just next to it ao thats good bring your grill pads because those grills there look very dirty and it needs cleaning i dont know when it was cleaned and bring your own stuff to have fire in the grill too. Overall it was good entrance is 170 per head and we got a bigger cabana its 1500 i might go back here again but they need to make another pool maybe deeper one with bigger slide. Plus when you put destination on uber it brings you to other place which ia other entrance its actuslly taktak road they need to specify this.

Stayed November 2016, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Juozas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    10
    8
    1
    1
See reviews for
8
4
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2016 via mobile

Had nothing but good experience here, aside from the negligable maintenance spots while we were there. There is one thing that I disliked, one staff (a pool boy) does not know how to answer inquiries politely.

Stayed September 2016, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Allan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Makati, Philippines
Level Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2016

We were looking for a place to stay for a special event, checking out every hotel/resort in the area until we were at the top ( this place is at the top ha ha ha), when we visited the location, the area was a "steal", you couldn't resist reserving a room!

The suite was our reserved room - it was a big room with a balcony! The rooms design is class A, T/B was squeaky clean - you can even sleep in the place.

Breakfast was sumptuous.
Pool for the "kids" was great!

Staffs are very courteous and friendly.

Place is "highly" recommended" for those who will stay here in Antipolo!

Room Tip: For a family of 4 - get the suite !..
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tereivoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2016 via mobile

We had so many ch fun swimming with my high school friends a reunon should i say rates is around 150 for a day but its a crowded place maybe its weekend that's why staff were so accommodating..rate for a day is around 150-200

Stayed April 2016, traveled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Majal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed May 12, 2016 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for a night. and for me it was good! there are 5 pools in the resort a spa(with a very reasonable price for their services) gym, ktv bar and restaurant. we just don't like the fact that we have to deposit P500 for a remote control just to use their "Cabled Tv"(na malabo naman ang mga channels) tsaka Pag Day maingay kase under renovation yung kabilang side ng Hotel but aside from that everything is okay.

For the 3,500 Hotel Room i think it's worth it for an overnight stay.

Overall the place is Good. We will definitely go back here.

Stayed May 2016, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Minah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Antipolo City
3.3 km away
Seven Suites Hotel Observatory
Seven Suites Hotel Observatory
#2 of 4 in Antipolo City
28 reviews
8.5 km away
Thunderbird Resorts - Rizal
8.5 km away
Hotel Sogo Santolan
Hotel Sogo Santolan
#21 of 21 in Pasig
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Loreland Farm Resort
Loreland Farm Resort
#1 of 4 in Antipolo City
91 reviews
2.2 km away
Date and Dine Resort
Date and Dine Resort
#1 of 14 in Antipolo City
59 reviews
0.0 km away
Altaroca Mountain Resort and Events Place
Altaroca Mountain Resort and Eve...
#11 of 14 in Antipolo City
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cristina Villas Mountain Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cristina Villas Mountain Hotel & Resort

Property: Cristina Villas Mountain Hotel & Resort
Address: Taktak Road, Antipolo City, Luzon 1870, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Calabarzon Region > Rizal Province > Antipolo City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Antipolo City
Price range (per night): ₱3,424 - ₱3,525
Number of rooms: 39

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing