We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cristina Villas Mountain Hotel & Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Loreland Farm Resort(Antipolo City)
US$72
US$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
20 Studio Residences and Hotel(Marikina)(Great Value!)
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
Mariposa Budget Hotel - Marikina(Marikina)(Great Value!)
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$23
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$27
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$135
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
3
10
9
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
10
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszip lineteam buildinginfinity poolbring your owngymcabanaantipoloplacemanila
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 25 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2016 via mobile

Had nothing but good experience here, aside from the negligable maintenance spots while we were there. There is one thing that I disliked, one staff (a pool boy) does not know how to answer inquiries politely.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank Allan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

We were looking for a place to stay for a special event, checking out every hotel/resort in the area until we were at the top ( this place is at the top ha ha ha), when we visited the location, the area was a "steal", you couldn't resist reserving a room!

The suite was our reserved room - it was a big room with a balcony! The rooms design is class A, T/B was squeaky clean - you can even sleep in the place.

Breakfast was sumptuous.
Pool for the "kids" was great!

Staffs are very courteous and friendly.

Place is "highly" recommended" for those who will stay here in Antipolo!

Room Tip: For a family of 4 - get the suite !..
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tereivoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2016 via mobile

We had so many ch fun swimming with my high school friends a reunon should i say rates is around 150 for a day but its a crowded place maybe its weekend that's why staff were so accommodating..rate for a day is around 150-200

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
3  Thank Majal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2016 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for a night. and for me it was good! there are 5 pools in the resort a spa(with a very reasonable price for their services) gym, ktv bar and restaurant. we just don't like the fact that we have to deposit P500 for a remote control just to use their "Cabled Tv"(na malabo naman ang mga channels) tsaka Pag Day maingay kase under renovation yung kabilang side ng Hotel but aside from that everything is okay.

For the 3,500 Hotel Room i think it's worth it for an overnight stay.

Overall the place is Good. We will definitely go back here.

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Minah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2016 via mobile

We went there during the weekends of a low season just to unwind and relax. The staffs were friendly and accomodating. The place offers a lot of activities, one can enjoy the swimming pools (I think there are 4-5 pools), sing your hearts out in the videoke, try the zip line, have a massage, stay fit in the gym or walk around to enjoy the view and cool weather. The scenery is perfect. The food is delicious but with relatively small servings. Consider this place when you're planning to have a weekend getaway in Antipolo.

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
Thank Shine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews