We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jaraiah B
Pasig, Philippines

We love our stay here

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jul 29, 2022
Didn't experience the whole resort as we were only here for a few hours but the staffs there made us feel as welcomed as possible. They were very eager to serve their best to their visitors and you can feel their genuine concern for you. It was raining when we came and we had some food delivered. Big thanks!
Date of stay: June 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
1.3 km from Loreland Farm Resort
Free Wifi
Room service
₱3,405
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,256
  • ZenHotels.com
2.9 km from Loreland Farm Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    ₱4,506
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,158
  • Priceline
3.7 km from Loreland Farm Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,094
  • Hotels.com
    ₱3,577
1.9 km from Loreland Farm Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,150
  • Booking.com
    ₱3,348
4.0 km from Loreland Farm Resort
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
3.0 km from Loreland Farm Resort
Get rewarded with One Key
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,902
  • Hotels.com
    ₱3,286
0.1 km from Loreland Farm Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Deluxe
  • Lol.travel
  • Vio.com
4.6 km from Loreland Farm Resort
Pool
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
7.2 km from Loreland Farm Resort
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
3.8 km from Loreland Farm Resort
Free parking
View more hotels in Antipolo City
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveler rating
26
43
29
12
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
26
43
29
12
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 120 reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2019 via mobile

it was okay, food and everything is nice just lucky not so much customer because it was December...
just a piece of advice next time to double check rooms before informing the guest that items from the hotel facilities are missing and was subject for payment ☺️ that's why you have your checking time upon guest check out ☺️

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Jenford R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 23, 2019

We stayed overnight for our office teambuilding. They were in the process of finishing the Greek-style rooms, which would have been really nice to stay at, but some of us ended up staying in the older part of the resort. Still nice, but can get noisy outside. Area is big and has several pools so kids would like exploring here. Food was filling, but Filipino dishes so if you're not a big fan of Filipino breakfast, probably not a good idea to stay here.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank explore_with_may
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 22, 2019

It's a vast space, with several pools and rooms/ private villas. It's a great place to spend a weekend with family, strolling among the trees, enjoying a leisurely swim, taking in the realistic and textured paintings in the restaurant, and partaking of other activities like horseback riding and more.

The staff are the absolute friendliest, most accommodating and efficient ones I have ever encountered in my life. Well trained and wired to serve, going way beyond what is required (special shout out to Ruiz/ Fruity and Amy, definitely role models for the service and hospitality industry).

I highly recommend this place for team building or family vacations... or even a personal getaway.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna May V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 4, 2019 via mobile

With the new fad of having weekend getaways for families,this place can offer that & more..When we visited,they were upgrading their facilities but was able to use their kiddie pool & spent some time with the ducks in their little farm area & lil girl enjoyed it!.,there are multiple accommodation to choose from like hut for rent,picnic tables,& venues for bigger group..I find it more appealing that Luljetta’s is in the same vicinity & has same owner..They include in their choices to use the facilities of Loreland if you get a package from Luljetta’s & that was so convenient..I did my massage at Luljetta’s while my mom & daughter enjoyed at Loreland..

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank sweetrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 26, 2019

Loreland farm resort is a very good place for family bonding, barkada gathering or even relaxing. The staff are friendly & accomodating. They always make sure that the guests are happy and satisfied.The room is spacious. The place have many pools to choose to. You can use the place for exercise by walking around using the staircases. I found the place also good for meditating, I have seen the chapel & station of the cross located at the side of the mountain. the breeze is so refreshing. I would recommend to go back to this place.

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank Mylene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews