We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza I've had in last 4 years here in Okinawa”

Pizzeria Bar ARICCIA
Ranked #46 of 447 Restaurants in Chatan-cho
Price range: US$9 - US$46
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Not too many reviews on this establishment but I was impressed. Came with a family of 4 at lunch on a Sunday and wasn't too busy. Area has limited parking since in American Village and very busy with tourists. This restaurant is located in the new seawall area near the Hilton. Kind of sad to see the "old Okinawa" beach style with new buildings for tourists..... We ordered the Pizza Margarita and sausage Pizza and had no problem finishing in for a family of 4. Also comes with drink and salad. View is amazing right on the seawall with the beautiful blue East China Sea. Will definitely be back!! Service was great as well.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank globetrotterswannebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yass0407, 広報担当マネージャー at Pizzeria Bar ARICCIA, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Thank you for coming to our shop.
I will continue to make delicious pizza from now on.
Please come again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

I have been eating there a couple of times already, and it was amazing! Best pizza so far! I want go again whit my friends and my family!!!

1  Thank Davide L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yass0407, 広報担当マネージャー at Pizzeria Bar ARICCIA, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Thank you for coming to our store.
Please come with your friends and family again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
アリッチャ ピ, お客様担当マネージャー at Pizzeria Bar ARICCIA, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
アリッチャ ピ, お客様担当マネージャー at Pizzeria Bar ARICCIA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
アリッチャ ピ, お客様担当マネージャー at Pizzeria Bar ARICCIA, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Bar ARICCIA also viewed

Chatan-cho, Nakagami-gun
Chatan-cho, Nakagami-gun
 
Chatan-cho, Nakagami-gun
Chatan-cho, Nakagami-gun
 
Chatan-cho, Nakagami-gun
Chatan-cho, Nakagami-gun
 

Been to Pizzeria Bar ARICCIA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing