We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dibrugarh Club House
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Tea County(Dibrugarh)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rajawas(Dibrugarh)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
20
22
5
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
22
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfortable stayplace to staysmall towntit bitsrooms are cleanrooms are biggympremisespropertyfacilitiestoiletambiencechinesewifihospitality
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel stay was very awesome ...I have never experienced such a hospitality anywhere else. Moreover the price is very reasonable compared to the quality of rooms. The prices of items in the bar & the restaurant are also very reasonable.
It was a memorable stay for me. Now I have decided to stay in this hotel whenever I visit dibrugarh from next time onwards.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
Thank alfredzaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Excellent arrangements were made for our conference.All the dishes were mouthwatering and the atmosphere was very charming.

There was a good space for parking. The party floor was also well prepared..

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank 001Pradip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2018

A great place to stay just off one of the main stretches in Dibrugarh and within easy reach of the banks of the Brahmaputra River.

As mentioned by others, it is attached to the Gymkhana Club to which temporary membership is given whilst staying at the Club House. The hotel part is modern in appearance as are the rooms and reception area.

The room we had (Super Corporate) was excellent. Very large with both a sitting and dining area. Good bathroom with stocks of essential toiletries. Wifi worked well in the room.

There is no lift at the premises so anyone with walking difficulties would be advised to ask for a lower floor room. Our room was on the third floor.

Meals in the restaurant are cooked to order or they can be taken in the room. We had breakfast in our room. Nice selection of Upma, Dosa, Puri Bhaji, omlette. (On different days).

There is a good bar wich also serves snacks. It is only open to members of the Club and those staying at the Clubhouse. Well stocked with spirits, beers and wine.

Both the restaurant and bar are in the Gymkhana Club itself. This part is the best. A great old Colonial style buiding with all the charm that goes with buildings of that era.

I would definitely return if I visit Dibrugarh again.

Room Tip: No lift, so if you have mobility problems, make enquiries before booking a room
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Igirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Though I have reviewed this place earlier, but I went back again last month on business and found the place as serene as earlier. There is a beautiful quiet atmosphere in the place which gives you a sense of peace and quiet. The service is excellent, yet quiet and subtle. The rooms are clean, the beds well made up. Lovely soaps and lotions in the washroom and everything is tip top. Yes, that's the right word used. The place to stay in Dibrugarh. Absolutely recommended.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank dbsgi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2017

This is a very good hotel, staffs are very friendly, food is good. I stayed here for around 7 days and it was very comfortable like home. Rooms are big enough, toilet is good. Bed is also comfortable to sleep. Overall it was a nice stay. I think it is the best place to stay at Dibrugarh.

Room Tip: 1st and 2nd floor is better.
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank arindamdeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews