We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SIMPLY THE BEST”

Restaurante Lavrador Sao Vicente
Ranked #2 of 30 Restaurants in Sao Vicente
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$47
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Everything is so perfect. Starting with an awesome service. The waitress is so kind. Advises are well set, food awesome, no argue it's the best in town.

I strongly recommend it...

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank xavierremacle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (173)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 173 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2021 via mobile

A pleasant restaurant with a lovely sun terrace. We had 2 bottles of wine and a great cheese board followed by a steak skewer. Service was excellent. A lovely way to spend a few hours relaxing in the sun.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank YidBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2021

Restaurante Lavrador Sao Vicente is a bit tucked away in a residential area of Sao Vicente, The place itself is more on the no-frills side but staff is really friendly and helpful. The menue is displayed largely at the wall (no menue cards due to Covid).
The grilled salmon as main dish is just excellent and a great value for money. Service is swift and the kitchen is reliable and efficient - a clear "go" for a place with great food, friendly and efficient service at reasonnable prices.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank DGE2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2020 via mobile

Been here 3 times lovely views
Good service excellent food good price highly recommend.
Very clean . Must visit.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank Derek Lydia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2020 via mobile

We arrived after searching for somewhere to eat at the end of our day in Porto Moniz, we wanted to eat outside due to Covid-19 and my son found this restaurant had good reviews. They were spot on, fantastic setting, the food was excellent and really lovely views off an outside elevated terrace. The staff were brilliant. We will defiantly return.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank princessangel_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manuelaI2201FS, Proprietário at Restaurante Lavrador Sao Vicente, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2020

Thank you for the comment.
I'm waiting for you. Take kare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante Lavrador Sao Vicente also viewed

 

Been to Restaurante Lavrador Sao Vicente? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.