We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$84
View deal
Hotels.com
US$84
View deal
Destinia.com
US$84
US$68
View deal
SAVE US$16
Expedia.comUS$84
FindHotel
eDreamsUS$84
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveler rating
165
30
3
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
165
30
3
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect hotel the hotel manager clean rooms garden wedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2019

The hotel and reception is so helpful. You fully feel that you are at home.
We loved the breakfast it was one of the best I ever tried in Turkey. Many Turkish cheese specialties. It is not a breakfast a real brunch.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cakurt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
imrenhanhotel, Genel Müdür at Imren Han Hotel Alacati, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2019

Dear Guest
Many thanks for your nice comment.
We will be happy to see you again.
Thank again.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

My friends and I were really satisfied. Especially about the service and breakfast. It was amazing. I was ill and they got me medinces to get better. We want to thank Veysel, Refik, Hale, Orkun, Kemal and Murat! And the rooms were really clean!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank askimgs4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
imrenhanhotel, Genel Müdür at Imren Han Hotel Alacati, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018
Google Translation

Değerli Misafirimiz
Bu güzel düşünceleriniz için sonsuz teşekkürler.
Sağ olun eksik olmayın.
Her zaman bekleriz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

Alacati herb festival started and we walked around15000 steps in a day at festival area. Streets are crowd and you can't walk so easy and when you stop yourselves for coffe or tea break that is good selection for you. As you see, famous product " sakizli muhallebi" you will enjoy, not so sweet and tasty. If you choose with Turkish tea or coffe muhallebi can be much more meaningfull for you. There are so many items related with " sakiz" such as ice cream, coffe and so on. Price vs service quality and taste of products are fair enough and you can cool yourselves at nostalgic feeling.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 838serdaru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
imrenhanhotel, Genel Müdür at Imren Han Hotel Alacati, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018
Google Translation

Değerli Misafirimiz
Her türlü görüşleriniz bizim için bir rehber niteliği taşır.
Bu gerek otelimiz ve de gerekse dükkanlarımız için de geçerlidir.
Teşekkür ederiz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

We only had tea, ice cream and dessert at 2 am. The staff was very friendly and smiling. Nice to watch people walk past. Good location. Delicious pastry. I recommend the dessert Güllaç. There are few different tea rooms in the same street.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank LNS383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
imrenhanhotel, Genel Müdür at Imren Han Hotel Alacati, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Dear Our Guest

Thank you for your kindly wishes and also to share with us.
Our aim is to make more happy to our guest so your next visit to our hotel will be happier us,thank you so much.
Besides,we are very happy that you enjoyed our desserts esspecially your recommended "güllaç".Yes you are right,it's very advantage that our patisseries has located in the main street.
Thank you so much for everything.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2016

This is a very nice family-run hotel in the centre of Alacati. The location is perfect. The rooms were small, but well appointed. The breakfast buffet was delicious! Enough food to last several meals, really! The pool areas were slightly run down but mostly you go to the beaches anyhow. Language barrier was difficult, which we struggled with when we got locked in our room. But the service was otherwise excellent and they were very helpful.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GarciasinLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
imrenhanhotel, Genel Müdür at Imren Han Hotel Alacati, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2016

Dear Our Guest

Thank you for your kindly wishes and also to share with us.
Our aim is to make more happy to our guest so your next visit to our hotel will be happier us,thank you so much
Hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews