We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveler rating
30
55
27
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
55
27
3
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

The service at this hotel was extraordinary. The staff met us at the train station with umbrellas for arrival. The front desk offers money exchange. The location is good for shopping and convenience to the train station. I would highly recommend this hotel while in Yokkaichi!

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank mapacho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

Good hotel with decent amenities. Very close to stations fm shopping malls. The hotel provides easy access. Good food and very friendly service makes it a good place to stay.the rooms are small but that's very common in Japan. However the rooms are very clean and sufficient for 2-3 days stay.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
Thank Jumboking11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YokkaichiMiyakoRooms, マネージャー at Yokkaichi Miyako Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2017

Thank you very much for your comment.
Thank you for your staying at Yokkaichi Miyako Hotel.
We are happy for you are satisfied to stay in our hotel.
We are looking forward to seeing you next time.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

I love to shower warm water in general. Once I'm done, normally, the whole mirror in the bathroom will turn smoky. NOT FOR THIS HOTEL! It able to make one portion of the mirror stay shiny. Impressed. The breakfast choice is not much. But i do love an icecream in the morning serving. All the staffs are helpful and polite. 5 mins walk to the train station. Nice location.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Sirithorn Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YokkaichiMiyakoRooms, お客様担当マネージャー at Yokkaichi Miyako Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2016

Thank you for your staying at Yokkaichi Miyako Hotel.
We are happy for you are satisfied to stay in our hotel.
We are looking forward to seeing you next time.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located in the centre of Yokkaichi, there is a mall right next to it. The staff is very polite. The room was a bit small but clean and I guess that's s normal size of rooms for hotels in Japan.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
Thank aba777777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YokkaichiMiyakoRooms, マネージャー at Yokkaichi Miyako Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2016

Thank you for the use of Yokkaichi Miyako Hotel and your valuable opinion.
Please use our hotel from now on.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

The room: great view at the 10the floor,
Room is very well equipped with anything that is needed, hot water always, heated toilet seat, big bath.
Clean and tidy with great room service:)
I recommend it warmly

Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
Thank Nir M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YokkaichiMiyakoRooms, マネージャー at Yokkaichi Miyako Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2016

Thank you for the use of Yokkaichi Miyako Hotel and your valuable opinion.
Please use our hotel from now on.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews