We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lotus Hotel(Solapur)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveler rating
139
90
16
3
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
90
16
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolchinese restaurantmini barfive star hotelbreakfast spreadbuffet dinnersarovar premierexcellent hotelplace to stayvalue for moneyrailway trackoriental blossomcheck in was quickexcellent roomrooms are spaciousvisit solapurfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2018

Given that Solapur was for us a stopover in transit on the way to Mumbai and the purpose of the stay was to rest and recharge our batteries the choice of the hotel was of immense importance as that is where we were to be parked for a day and a half. No sight-seeing…but just enjoying the comfort of the hotel room. That sort of made Balaji Sarovar Premiere an automatic choice and not for a moment during our stay did we repent it.
From the way they dealt with our arrival till getting us an auto next day to leave for the station, every need of ours was taken ample care of.
Located not too far from the rail or the bus terminus, the property is a welcome addition to the Solapur landscape.

Room Tip: Choose the pool view rooms as for a marginally higher cost you get better views.
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sabyasachi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Solapur, General Manager at Balaji Sarovar Premier, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Balaji Sarovar Premiere, Solapur.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor on your experience at Balaji Sarovar Premiere, Solapur.

At Balaji Sarovar Premiere, we strive to provide a memorable experience for every guest, therefore your feedback is very important to us.

Your appreciation for the hotel rooms and our services have been shared with the team.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel.

Warm regards,
Berzin Master
General Manager, Balaji Sarovar Premiere, Solapur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2018

A very nice & efficient property in Solapur. Stayed here for couple of days on a business visit. The hotel was very accomodating in an early check in as the train from Mumbai reaches early morning. The rooms are spacious though the bathrooms are relatively basic. The coffee shop for the buffet breakfast has a decent spread. The front desk staff is very helpful and are very efficient in handling the checkout. The location (about 10 mins drive from the station) is convenient and makes the property an attractive option to stay during business visits

Room Tip: Ask for the pool facing rooms... the other rooms face the railway tracks which is boring if you plan to stay in the room
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HighwayBandit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Solapur, General Manager at Balaji Sarovar Premier, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your positive review about your experience at Balaji Sarovar Premiere, Solapur.

At Balaji Sarovar Premiere, we strive to provide a memorable experience for every guest, therefore your feedback is very important to us.

Your appreciation for the hotel rooms, food and our services have been shared with the team. They are delighted to know that they could make your stay a memorable affair.

We shall continue to deliver truly awesome service on your future stays with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel.


Warm regards,
Berzin Master
General Manager, Balaji Sarovar Premiere, Solapur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 February 2018

I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and 3 days, and my plan included breakfast and dinner. I always love staying in this hotel as this Hotel is located at the most convenient location with nice clean and spacious rooms, and great variety of food on offer. Overall it gives you the feeling of great holiday stay and meets all the requirements of a luxurious and comfortable stay.

Room Tip: Don't spend on the rooms with Pool side view as the rooms with City view are equally luxurious.
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rsdesai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Solapur, General Manager at Balaji Sarovar Premier, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Guest,


I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor on your experience at Balaji Sarovar Premiere, Solapur.

Your positive feedback about the hotel are very motivating for us. I am happy that you were satisfied with the overall hotel facilities.

We shall continue to deliver truly awesome hospitality on your future stays with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel.

Warm regards,

Berzin Master
General Manager | Balaji Sarovar Premiere

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2018

The stay was comfortable and staff was helpful. The hotel is really well designed, and I would say this is the best place to stay in Solapur. Restaurant is good and food was nice.
Lots of Parking space. Rooms were fantastic and clean.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank prakharsaxena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Solapur, General Manager at Balaji Sarovar Premier, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your positive review about your experience at Balaji Sarovar Premiere, Solapur.

Your appreciation for the overall cleanliness, amenities, food and services have been shared with the team. They are pleased to know that they could make your stay a memorable affair.

We shall continue to deliver truly awesome hospitality on your future stays with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.


Warm regards,
Berzin Master
General Manager, Balaji Sarovar Premiere, Solapur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2018

I would have given a 5-star if it wasn't for the smell in my room. Having said that this is a very nice place. Room was clean, well equipped. Staff very friendly and helpful. Well laid out breakfast and great hotel ambiance.

Room Tip: Get a room away from railway line!!
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DrPradeepBakshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Solapur, General Manager at Balaji Sarovar Premier, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Balaji Sarovar Premiere, Solapur.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to review on Trip Advisor regarding your experience at Balaji Sarovar Premiere.

It is our sincere endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

Your constructive feedback has been taken into consideration & the concerned department is briefed.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.

Warm regards,
Berzin Master
General Manager, Balaji Sarovar Premiere, Solapur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews