We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb as Always.”
Review of Singapore Airlines


Reviewed 7 December 2017

The Singapore Staff were absolutely wonderful as we have grown to expect. The aircraft are always clean and the food delicious and plentiful. For a long haul flight especially it is the only way we will go. Thanks again for a great trip.

Date of travel: September 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, movies)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Lyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (17,828)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6,764 - 6,768 of 17,828 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2017

Cabin staff politely attentive. In flight entertainment disappointing. Smooth flight. Cases checked in at Perth and next seen at Heathrow. Singapore airport amazing.

Date of travel: December 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, movies)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Withthankstoyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Amazingly huge and comfortable seats, a super elaborate menu with an excellent variety of food for vegetarians and non vegetarians! My husband devoured the food while I slept on my flat bed like as if I was at home! Really great airline staff. Overall, a fabulous experience!

Date of travel: October 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, movies)
    • Value for money
1  Thank NehaBasu28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Economy on Singapore Airlines was fine. We booked for an excellent price. All flights were on time and connected well. Seating was comfortable although the flights were full. Service was always excellent. Food was average, it is always better to go with the flow. Movies were below average.

Date of travel: October 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, movies)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Sydneysida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2017

SQ is one of the best airlines and I really had great experience with the service from check in to arrival. The only con was that the plane from Houston to Manchester was a little old, so it doesn't feel luxurious. The food selection is great and entertainment is pretty great as well.

Date of travel: March 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, movies)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
1  Thank Stephani A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.