We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Back to the good old days”
Review of Air Serbia


Reviewed 26 February 2018

Excellent! Back to the good old days of proper service on airlines. I was very pleasantly surprised. Menus (choice of hot meals), free beer/wine, (and other beverages too!), real metal cutlery. Blankets and pillows on every seat. I was very happy with this trip.

Date of travel: January 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,855)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

599 - 603 of 1,855 reviews

Reviewed 25 February 2018

The flight was great and enjoyable.
The staff was really good and friendly.
I would choose this company again.

Date of travel: July 2017
1  Thank 485natalijat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Flight attendants prefer to reply in Serbian and refuse to speak English. We lost our luggage. If you ever want to contact them forget about it.
We have been given the runaround from Air Serbia for more than a month now. We have been left for two hours at the airport without any explanation, hopelessly searching for our luggage, with no report or case reference number. No one form Air Serbia or Etihad will answer the phone or any emails. Frankly, it's insulting and has been a great deal of stress for me and my family.

Date of travel: January 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
6  Thank botnona
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Plane with comfortable seats and plenty foot space. Professional and friendly service. Flight on time.

Date of travel: February 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
2  Thank gingithaifa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Good flight experience with good service. Staff is very friendly and food that are serving (for free!) is tasty.
Fly twice with specific airline with narrow margin in connection and never had problem.

Date of travel: June 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
8  Thank 20Andreas12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.