We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Aeroflot - Russian Airlines”
Review of Aeroflot


Reviewed 5 March 2021

Great all-around service. Ordered lent menu in advance and the quality was great. Always enjoyable using this airline

Date of travel: March 2021
Thank norikb778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aeroflot95, Public Relations Manager at Aeroflot, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2021

Dear norikb778,
Thanks much for your review. We value your warm words and your loyalty to Aeroflot. Our top priority is the safety and comfort of our passengers. We look forward to seeing you on board again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (16,199)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

179 - 183 of 16,199 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2021

The second leg of the itinerary was just as good as the first one. The flight attendants were as attentive as ever and the food was really up to the standards. Highly recommended!

Date of travel: March 2021
Thank 548mikayelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021

The flight was delayed by 40 minutes, but during the flight they arrived on time. The food was good, the flight attendants were nice and the service was good. The plane was clean, the noise of the engine was almost inaudible. There was a treatment of the plane before departure, which caused an unpleasant smell, but it quickly disappeared. Thank you.

Date of travel: February 2021
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank svetlanais2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

They stole money from my credit card and it's been a year fighting back and forth with American Express. This company steals money and many people have had similar experiences. They cancelled the flight and refused a refund. The customer service agent laughed at my request for a refund and mocked me. I have it recorded. The American Express representative looking at my case told me straight up that Aeroflot is trying to scam me and they are a shady company. This company shouldn't be allowed to operate anymore. Book with any other company and pay a little extra to avoid their garbage.

Date of travel: March 2021
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
Thank futuremike1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021

I really fly a lot and when I plan my trip I always choose Aeroflot, because of stable quality of service - very pleasant staff, clean plane, nice food; accurate flight schedule - I have tight schedule and had never lost a point due to flight delay or smth and SVO is one of the most comfortable and beautiful airport in Europe and Asia. Me and my friends r going to next trip soon, and already booked Aeroflot tickets as well)) thank to each person of Aeroflot team both in the air and ground service)))

Date of travel: March 2021
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Wander463370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aeroflot95, Public Relations Manager at Aeroflot, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2021

Dear Wander463370 ,
 
We are delighted to hear you consider Aeroflot Russia’s best airline. We couldn’t agree more  We will keep working hard to make sure it stays this way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.