We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Trebeache

2052 W County Highway 30A, Redfish Village, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
+1 850-937-7793
Website
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent70%
  • Very good19%
  • Average9%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“brunch” (31 reviews)
“redfish” (21 reviews)
“potatoes” (35 reviews)
Open Now
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Hours
CUISINES
Bar, Seafood, American, Cajun & Creole, Wine Bar, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options, Vegan Options
PRICE
₱₱₱₱
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
LOCATION
2052 W County Highway 30A, Redfish Village, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (209)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 208 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We held our rehearsal dinner at Trebeache and it could not have been better!! The staff was very attentive and helpful with all our needs and the food was wonderfully prepared and served, not to mention delicious! The redfish and roasted vegetables were a favorite...More

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Quitecontent
Chef Todd M, Manager at Trebeache, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

So pleased that we could be a part of your special day! Thank you for the wonderful review!

Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

We tried to go on 10/21/18. It was closed for renovations. I am not sure when they will reopen. Their facebook page suggested they were open, so maybe call before trying to go.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank redandpinkmatch
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Must try the Char-Grilled Oysters.....Fantastic.....when you visit. Food and cocktails are always good and enjoy the atmosphere. You will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank bmerjim
Reviewed 20 September 2018

After a long run of being our "go to" place since they opened, it has now slipped well below average. We dined there last night and the best I could do was "average" on the service (zero personality waiter) and much below average on the...More

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank BeachDweller317
BobK2173, General Manager at Trebeache, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Hello, I'm so sorry your experience was not what you wanted. If you are willing to try us out again, please reach out to me directly. Our wild caught Cobia has been very popular. From the Gulf to the dish is slightly more expensive for...More

Reviewed 11 September 2018

So glad to have Trebeache on A Little Taste of the Emerald Coast food tour! The guests have loved the tastings they've prepared as well as the ambiance. They have raved about their tasting here that everything has been delicious!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Abbe L
BobK2173, General Manager at Trebeache, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Thank you for the kind words Abbe. We are happy to see the food tour doing so well. Cheers!

Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Food had great flavour and was delivered quickly but the dinner portions were on smaller side for the price. Potato wrapped grouper was amazing but the filet was just average.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Dan R
Bob K, General Manager at Trebeache, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thanks for the great review Dan! We have a terrific happy hour from 5pm-6pm featuring two entrees for $32 along with appetizer specials and drink specials. See you again soon hopefully!

Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

Trebeache is one of my top 3 favorite restaurants on scenic Hwy. 30-A! While there’s variety on the menu, I keep going back for their Cajun dishes (I spent part of my childhood in the state of Louisiana & went to LSU). This is one...More

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank dan v
Bob K, General Manager at Trebeache, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thanks for the great review Dan! We look forward to taking great care of you again soon.

Reviewed 12 August 2018

We really enjoyed our dinner here. We did go for the early bird to avoid the crowds. Service was prompt and friendly. Food quality was outstanding. Lovely upscale establishment. If you feel like getting dressed up for an elegant dinner this is the place. This...More

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Avljack
Bob K, General Manager at Trebeache, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to taking great care of you again soon. Bob Kunkel

Reviewed 8 August 2018

Had an enjoyable evening dining outside at Trebeache. The service was exceptional and the chef very willing to accept my request to substitute angle hair pasta for risotto. Raw oysters were fresh and large. Looking forward to returning on our next trip to the Santa...More

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Frank B
Bob K, General Manager at Trebeache, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Thanks for the great review. Come and see us again soon Frank!

Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

Decided to try it because they are a sister restaurant to Stinky’s Fish Camp and we weren’t disappointed. The food was actually better. We had several appetizers and one of the fish entrees. They were all great. We’ll definitely be back the next time we...More

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank X9521KBmichaelb
Bob K, General Manager at Trebeache, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Thanks for the kind words! Come and see us again soon Michael.

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all hotels
30A Suites
97 reviews
6.67 km away
Commodores Retreat
29 reviews
10.54 km away
Residence Inn by Marriott Sandestin at Grand Boulevard
591 reviews
12.13 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Sandestin at Grand Boulevard
725 reviews
12.39 km away
Nearby Restaurants
La Loba's Bakery
90 reviews
.28 km away
Red Fish Taco
15 reviews
.01 km away
Basmati's Asian Cuisine
259 reviews
1.45 km away
Nearby Attractions
The Shard Shop
158 reviews
3.38 km away
Blue Mountain Beach
70 reviews
.61 km away
South Walton Visitor Center
36 reviews
3.42 km away
The Workshop by Ginger Leigh Designs
13 reviews
3.59 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Dchosenone2
24 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from kekesaunt | Reviewed this property |
I think if you request a table on the patio, but I wouldn't consider it kid friendly for kids 12 and under.
0
Votes
MDFsj
3 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Shreveportspoon | Reviewed this property |
Nice shorts would be fine
1
Vote
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
Average prices
US$8 - US$35
Meals
Dinner, Brunch, Drinks
Restaurant features
Reservations, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Private Dining, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Free Off-Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Accepts Discover, Free Wifi, Accepts Credit Cards
Good for
Bar scene, Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids
Open Hours
Sunday
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 2052 W County Highway 30A, Redfish Village, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
  • Location: United States  >  Florida (FL)  >  Florida Panhandle  >  Santa Rosa Beach
  • Phone Number: +1 850-937-7793
  • E-mail
Description
From the creative team that brought you great restaurants such as Stinky's Fish Camp and The Lakeplace, we proudly present Trebeaché - South Walton and 30A's newest, exceptional restaurant and event venue. Trebeaché boasts an elegant yet resort casual restaurant offering a menu featuring classic to contemporary fare with a variety of ethnic flares. Perfectly located in the heart of Blue Mountain Beach,Trebeaché also offers an exquisite full service event venue that can accommodate up to 400 guests along with ample space for music entertainment. Serving lunch and dinner.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing