We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pepper Market

₱₱ - ₱₱₱American, , Fast Food
1000 W Buena Vista Dr, Orlando, FL 32830-8403
+1 407-939-3593
Website
Share
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good37%
  • Average28%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible6%
Travelers talk about
“nachos” (42 reviews)
“pizza” (57 reviews)
“churros” (14 reviews)
Open Now
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM Hours
CUISINES
American, Southwestern, Fast Food, Spanish, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options, Vegetarian Friendly
PRICE
₱₱ - ₱₱₱
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
1000 W Buena Vista Dr, Orlando, FL 32830-8403
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (707)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 660 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago

Very limited choices , same food every day for every meal . The Vegetarian Pita was outstanding .Everything is fresh and good tasting . The staff here were very nice . The food choices are all 9.99 and up .

Thank wendyem2018
Cristina C, Public Relations Manager at Pepper Market, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you so much for the review. If you have any suggestions on how we can improve, we would appreciate it.

Reviewed 1 week ago

The food was fine, it the service was awful. They do have enough people working there. I thought perhaps it was a one day thing where people may have called in sick, but sadly it wasn’t. I spoke to a manager and even he said,...More

Thank tmcgeee
Cristina C, Public Relations Manager at Pepper Market, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We truly apologize for the poor service you received. We are only as good as our previous meal, and we will remind our servers of the standard of service that we expect them to deliver to each of our guests.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Several years ago I visited this Pepper Market food court and it was an odd annoying style where you got your food, then sat and ate it, had to wait for servers to bring your drinks and then tip them-or a tip was included-and you...More

1  Thank 2016hoteltips
Cristina C, Public Relations Manager at Pepper Market, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate you taking the time to share a review. We value your feedback and will use it to make improvements.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We grabbed lunch and dinner here. I had the pasta and alfredo sauce and a rice bowl with chicken. They were both okay, but nothing spectacular. We just needed to grab a quick bite before heading out.

Thank ksdreamer
Cristina C, Public Relations Manager at Pepper Market, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the review. If you have any suggestions on how we can improve, we would appreciate it.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fast service. Similar to a food court so each person can get what they want and then pay together. Many options.

Thank josephe436
Cristina C, Public Relations Manager at Pepper Market, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the review. If you have any suggestions on how we can improve, we would appreciate it.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pepper Market was a logical choice for us as guests at Coronado Springs. The plan was to have breakfast each morning before heading out to the parks. The staff was very friendly and very helpful as I was a novice to the dining plan. The...More

Thank BeachGal70
Cristina C, Public Relations Manager at Pepper Market, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and suggestions on how we can improve. We appreciate your feedback.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Have eaten here many times over the past ten years and last month ate here once a day for a week. Nice variety and huge portions, def could share. Service was a little slow, but that is okay. Breakfast was my favorite, nice options with...More

Thank AngelitaK
Cristina C, Public Relations Manager at Pepper Market, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we appreciate your kind words and feedback, and hope to serve you again soon.

Reviewed 9 April 2018

Was a bit frustrated with the same food each day we were there. Would've liked more creative variety.

Thank Abby P
Cristina C, Public Relations Manager at Pepper Market, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

We never want to read that we have disappointed any of our guests. Thank you for sharing your experience so that we can make improvements.

Reviewed 4 April 2018

We stayed at the Hotel Coronado and ate here one evening. Horrible. Weird selections, not the usual Disney options. Nothing healthy or looking fresh. Expensive and bad, avoid!

1  Thank TxGrlOutDoors
Cristina C, Public Relations Manager at Pepper Market, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

We only have one chance to make a good first impression, and we are sorry that you left unsatisfied. Thank you for sharing your experience so that we can make improvements.

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Late night market nachos were a thing we did this time and last time.. very large portion and you can get them to pile on the toppings. I did order a bowl this time and the guy immediately disappeared without saying a word.. another guy...More

Thank TheRiddleBox
Cristina C, Public Relations Manager at Pepper Market, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for sharing a review. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements.

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 344 hotels in Orlando
Disney's Coronado Springs Resort
6,540 reviews
.31 km away
Walt Disney World Dolphin Resort
436 reviews
1.37 km away
Walt Disney World Swan Resort
454 reviews
1.41 km away
Disney's Yacht Club Resort
2,506 reviews
1.68 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Shula's Steak House
1,692 reviews
1.32 km away
Kimonos
493 reviews
1.39 km away
Todd English's Blue Zoo
1,392 reviews
1.37 km away
Starring Rolls Cafe
271 reviews
1.41 km away
Nearby Attractions
Expedition Everest - Legend of the Forbidden Mountain
341 reviews
1.45 km away
The Twilight Zone Tower of Terror
404 reviews
1.34 km away
Toy Story Midway Mania!
288 reviews
1.40 km away
Rock 'n' Roller Coaster Starring Aerosmith
342 reviews
1.29 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
AaronDowney
17 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Zharki | Reviewed this property |
7-11am I mean
1
Vote
Diane S
13 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Sandra S | Reviewed this property |
When we were there anything under $5 was considered a snack. We got the meal plan for all of our party of 15. We had our coffee in our refillable beverage cup, and then our juice. We had snacks for breakfast and a sit... More
1
Vote
Franzia02
1 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Lily54 | Reviewed this property |
No gratuities. Basically it's self-serve and your check out at a cashier.
1
Vote
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$7 - US$15
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant features
Takeout, Seating, Parking Available, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Free Wifi
Good for
Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Open Hours
Sunday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 1000 W Buena Vista Dr, Orlando, FL 32830-8403
  • Location: United States  >  Florida (FL)  >  Central Florida  >  Orlando
  • Phone Number: +1 407-939-3593
  • This restaurant is at Walt Disney World
Description
Satisfy your appetite with American favorites at Pepper Market, offering buffet-style dining for breakfast and lunch, and a quick-service dining experience at dinner. Enjoy popular breakfast picks in the morning, and rotisserie chicken, pasta and burgers served later in the day.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
;