We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atlantis Restaurant

₱₱ - ₱₱₱, Seafood, Gluten Free Options
58 _ 62 Delhi Road, North Ryde, Ryde, New South Wales 2113, Australia
+61 2 8899 8980
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good39%
  • Average15%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible9%
Travelers talk about
“seafood” (17 reviews)
“steak” (10 reviews)
“prawns” (5 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
CUISINES
Australian, Seafood, Gluten Free Options, Vegetarian Friendly
PRICE
₱₱ - ₱₱₱
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
58 _ 62 Delhi Road, North Ryde, Ryde, New South Wales 2113, Australia
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (121)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 121 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

What good can I say? Oh the Waitress was very nice. When a Restaurant can't supply the wine ordered or the Entre ordered, then fails to deliver a part of the main course things are pretty grim. The missing food was delivered late and half...More

Thank RodGarnett
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had a best gift certificate to use wanted to go locally so instead of traveling into the city and using voucher at the likes of Aria paid similar prices to sit in a room with no ambiance, worst service sat for half an hour before...More

Thank kcant
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Atlantis, great Seafood, and one of my favourite Cleansers. Yes I've eaten there on numerous occasions most times after visiting a loved one that's passed and laid to rest at the Macquarie Park cemetery about 200 metres towards Epping road. it's a no nonsense...More

Thank john m
Atlantisbardining, Owner at Atlantis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you !

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is not under the management of the Quest hotel. Breakfast if fair and unappetizing. Had a burger the first night for dinner. Poorly prepared and presented. No taste! The restaurant, Fourno, next door is much, much better!

Thank wilko88gc
Atlantisbardining, Owner at Atlantis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your feed back, we made our burger patties in house and customers can select range of souces to add. Sorry to hear that, you were not satisfied with your meal.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were there for lunch last week with my niece and nephew and their spouses. In the adjoining room was a 100yo birthday lunch which was not intrusive.There was a set 2 course menu for $39 with a good choice. I had salt & pepper...More

Thank PageSydney
Atlantisbardining, Owner at Atlantis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your positive feed back !

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had dined here a number of times over the years and always it was reliable , consistent and good food especially the seafood buffett Our dinner was a disaster, the food was well below average, and the service SLOWWWWWMore

1  Thank carl t
Atlantisbardining, General Manager at Atlantis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

sorry to hear that you didnt had nice experiance with us lately. it will be really helpful if you can conact us directly and be bit more specific about date and time you were served. We do not offer seafood buffet since past few years,...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Held Mum's 100th Birthday there today for lunch. From initial engagement, through menu and room planning, to decorations and quality of the food, everything was amazing. Only issue was somewhat slow food service - but this was partly our fault as we wanted an edited...More

Thank TheSnark001
Atlantisbardining, Manager at Atlantis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your feed back. It was pleasure having you all.

Reviewed June 7, 2017

I've dined at Atlantis over 30 times now, I know the staff well. Peter is a top bloke and always happy to help out with an amazingly friendly "can do" attitude. Would live to see some Indian on the menu now, new Indian owners could...More

Thank Leigh R
Atlantisbardining, Owner at Atlantis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your response. No problem any time for you. Just let us know what you would like to have and we will add . Cheers!

Reviewed May 22, 2017

Staff is good and the food tastes well too. The happy hours are something to look for. the restaurant outdoor was however not maintained as repair work was on. Managed well.

Thank Vidzy07
Atlantisbardining, Owner at Atlantis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for positive response, we are getting there. Outdoor is ready for summer now !

Reviewed May 22, 2017

We had the slow cooked lamb chops, they were absolutely full of flavour and the meat just fell of the bone. The sauce was very tasty. The 2nd night I had the burger while my husband had the whiting, nice meals We had buffet meals...More

Thank Lynne B
Atlantisbardining, General Manager at Atlantis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Lamb is my personal favourite too. We are improving our breakfast buffet with new buffet display coming soon which will give us more options to display more items. Hope to see you again!

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Fourno
118 reviews
.05 km away
Cafe Geo
10 reviews
1.23 km away
Essence of North India
113 reviews
1.45 km away
Whitefire Grill & Bar
101 reviews
1.21 km away
Nearby Attractions
Lane Cove National Park
156 reviews
1.47 km away
Unwined Bar
8 reviews
3.14 km away
Roseville Cinema
65 reviews
3.22 km away
Ku Ring Gai Fitness and Aquatic Centre
6 reviews
3.62 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Restaurant features
Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar
Good for
Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children, Business meetings
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 58 _ 62 Delhi Road, North Ryde, Ryde, New South Wales 2113, Australia
  • Location: South Pacific  >  Australia  >  New South Wales  >  Greater Sydney  >  Ryde  >  North Ryde
  • Phone Number: +61 2 8899 8980
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing