We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ratings and reviews

RATINGS
Food
Service
Value

Details

CUISINES
Seafood, Mediterranean, European, Croatian
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly
Meals
Lunch, Dinner
View all details
meals, features
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
25
8
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
25
8
2
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 19 August 2021 via mobile

Very nice place just by the water. Our waitress was really nice and gave us great service. The food was also really good. We ordered truffle pasta with beef steak, mussels, seafood pasta and grilled octopus. All of us were super happy with our food....Also, try their local white wine - very good.More

Date of visit: August 2021
Helpful?
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Very sweet, friendly and helpful staff, the environment looks very nice and the food was delicious (big portions and great taste).

Date of visit: August 2021
Helpful?
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

Really nice service and staff. Food was good and the prices are reasonable. Definitely worth a visit. In main summer season make reservations.

Date of visit: August 2021
Helpful?
Reviewed 30 July 2021 via mobile

We were there for dinner. Had scampi soup for starters which was okay and octopus salad which wasn't very good and was also probably not octopus but muzzle (muzgavac). For the main we had cuttlefish and scampi which was good. The service was not personal,...the menus very left piled up at our table the whole time, we had to ask for everything and had to ask them to change the bread they gave us which was very old and hard.More

Date of visit: July 2021
Helpful?
Konoba N, Owner at Konoba Nevera, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2021
Google Translation

Draga Iva Hvala na komentaru, jedino bi te htjela ispraviti u navodima. Mi u svojim jelima ne sluzimo muzgavce vec...More

Reviewed 9 August 2020 via mobile

We were on holiday in Stomorska, island of Šolta end we went every single day to Nevera. Everything we tried was extra delicious (pasticada with gnocchi “pašticada”, spaghetti Bolognese, cuttlefish “black” risotto, chocolate cake..) If you stay in Stomorska, this place is a must!!

Date of visit: August 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed 13 September 2019 via mobile

Stopped for a snack and a drink after a great boat ride. Service good as it was very busy. Food was hot and plentiful only problem was the cars parked next to us with there engines running.

Date of visit: September 2019
Helpful?2  
Reviewed 17 August 2019 via mobile

We stopped here during our day-long boat tour of the area and had a delicious lunch. The restaurant is in a pretty harbour and has a nice view. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: August 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed 1 August 2019

We were a group of 6 and had a very good dinner there. Service was friendly, sometimes a bit slow... We had different types of food starters, main dish and deserts ... everthing was good and very good. A lot of Cars passing by ....

Date of visit: July 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed 16 June 2019 via mobile

We came with sailboat around 14:00 and asked one of the locals where to get good fresh fish. He pointed us to Nevera and when we found out that they have Octopust under “peka”, that was our choice. And it was amazing. 150kn per portion.

Date of visit: June 2019
Helpful?1  
Konoba N, Manager at Konoba Nevera, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2019

Thank you for everything and for choosing our restaurant. It was our pleasure to serve you

Reviewed 16 June 2019 via mobile

Two locals highly recommended Nevera to us. They were spot on. We tried a lot of different dishes and everyone was very pleased! The restaurant is at the marina and has a cute outdoor setting. Our waitress was fantastic - kind and attentive. Wish we...could have gone back a second time during our trip!More

Date of visit: June 2019
Helpful?1  
Konoba N, Manager at Konoba Nevera, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2019

Thank you for everything and for choosing our restaurant. It was our pleasure to serve you

View more reviews
Best nearby
Best nearby hotelsSee all
Villa Delfin
3 reviews
1.59 km away
Illyrian Resort
56 reviews
8.13 km away
Hotel Lemongarden
211 reviews
10.31 km away
Martinis Marchi Hotel
74 reviews
12.22 km away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
Volat
188 reviews
.06 km away
Skoj konoba
55 reviews
.15 km away
Turanj
171 reviews
.17 km away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
Diving Centre Leomar
33 reviews
.36 km away
Vela Straza
7 reviews
1.37 km away
Discover Solta
30 reviews
1.96 km away
Tvrdic Honey
104 reviews
6.24 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Konoba Nevera staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Konoba Nevera

Konoba Nevera is rated accordingly in the following categories by Tripadvisor travelers:
  • Food: 4.5
  • Service: 4.5
  • Value: 4.5