The Beach at Anantasila

The Beach at Anantasila

Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
+66 81 648 8364+ Add website
Hours
Sun
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Mon
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tue
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thu
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fri
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sat
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Improve this listing
Ratings and reviews
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles

RATINGS
Food
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Atmosphere
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Details
Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
PRICE RANGE
₱161.00 – ₱1,602.00
CUISINES
International, Thai
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
meals, features
Does this restaurant allow dogs or considered pet friendly?
About
A unique restaurant offering upscale seaside fine dining with stunning views of Takiab Mountain. Casual by day, evening brings a transformation into a candlelit romantic rendezvous with superb International and Thai cuisine. Our Executive Chef marries the best fresh local ingredients with European and Asian flavors to produce truly interesting and original cuisine. His food is complimented by skilled but unobtrusive servers in an atmosphere of serenity and understated class. Dining under the stars and overlooking the sea---what could be better? The Restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. A special Daily Menu, offering both Thai and Western dishes, is available at reasonable prices. Come for Breakfast and enjoy the rest of the day on our tree lined beach
PRICE RANGE
₱161.00 – ₱1,602.00
CUISINES
International, Thai
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Drinks
FEATURES
Takeout, Reservations, Seating, Parking Available, Validated Parking, Free off-street parking, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Wine and Beer, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Accepts Credit Cards, Table Service, Live Music, Beach, Dog Friendly, Family style, Gift Cards Available
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles363 reviews
Excellent
239
Very good
96
Average
16
Poor
8
Terrible
4
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

Venture801651
Hua Hin62 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 none
The photo above is an extension of the main restaurant and not as comfortable. The menu and price are the same. The hotel offers both a daily menu and a la carte at lunch time. Whilst the prices are higher than in restaurants outside the resort the quality is immensely better. We chose the Tuna tartar to be told sadly 5 mins later they had run out despite being just 12 noon. The duck was full of flavour and tender and the salad fresh with light dressing. The view is a seaview and mountain view although blocked by the parasols. Not sure why the motorbike was constantly passing up and down the beach but it spoilt an otherwise pleasant meal.
Written January 29, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila
Dear Venture801651, Thank you for your feedback and the time you took to write this review. I am troubled to read that we have fallen short of your expectations with regards to the running out of Tuna tartar at the begging of your meal at our restaurant, please accept my sincerely apologise for the shortcoming. I have taken the opportunity to share your review with our executive chef, we learn and improve from our mistakes. The Management and staffs hope to welcome you back to the Beach at Anantasila. Best Regards, Bruce Khalili General Manager Anantasila Villa
Written January 30, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jim H
506 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2020 family
There is no doubt that the beach next to The Anantasila is in pristine condition and certainly inviting but if you elect to use one of the dirty old deck chairs being pushed by the vendors, expect to pay 150b each for the privilege. Add in some basic Thai food at the several beach restaurants and the overall bill soars well above the value. Dining at The Anantasila is substantially more expensive with VAT and a 10% service charge added to your bill but at least you can be assured of decent quality with pleasant surroundings.
Written August 28, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila
Dear Jim H, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to provide us with this feedback. We are very glad to know that you have appreciated the quality of our food, and ambiance. We look forward to welcoming you back to Anantasila soon. Kind regards, Bruce Khalili General Manager
Written August 29, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

lindsay56
Hua Hin141 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2021 none
Well I havent been to this restaurant for over a year (pre mask wearing) but we attended for dinner last night.Had a table for two overlooking the beach. It was a bit windy and it looked like we would be rained upon however we were saved. Service was really good by Pla and Cake and the super friendly Dutch Food and Beverage manager who has been there for ever. Enjoyed the food very much and thought the quality and price of food and drinks was quite reasonable for the setting and the service and comfort supplied.Loved the bread and olive oil and Balsmic vinegar at the start.When we arrived the restaurant was 10% full. When we left it was close to capacity with diners, hey they must be doing something right. I love this restaurant and the great food and friendly staff.
Written April 2, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila
Dear lindsay56, Thank you for taking the time to write an excellent review on TripAdvisor and I am delighted to know that you are enjoying your dining experience at our Beach Restaurant every month. Your compliments with regards to the quality of cuisine on offer as well as the service delivery are greatly appreciated since we find this as the key to ensuring the best is all we can do. Please rest assured I will share your kind comments with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future. Best regards, Bruce Khalili General Manager Anantasila Villa
Written April 3, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

E G
United Kingdom55 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm a frequent visitor in this place but after recent chefs and management changes the food quality and service just became worse and we will not return so easily. All nice presentation but flavours and quality leave a lot to be desired. We visited with friends in last 2-3 a few times and there was always something which left us disappointed. We gave it enough chances but this place lost it. Once we were waiting for the starters 2 hours (set menu were all should be prepared). My duck spring rolls were 3cm long and full of cartilage and arrived 1 hours after everyone else had their main course or asking for a bill. The size of their spring rolls double if not more and filled with duck meat. They clearly ran out but still charged me. It happened to 2 of us and we clearly just cancelled main and left bitter taste. Neither restaurant manager or chef showed up to say sorry and put it right. Yesterday, all the dishes were super salty. Some inedible. We had moroccan chicken with no Moroccan flavours at all, one super tiny croquette and chicken was just awful. Like a rubber and plastic together. The chef basically told us this how he does it (sous vid for 4 hours) and nothing else. We keep saying how horrible it was but we felt the chef wasn't interested in our complain. He told us the restaurant will not charge us for this dish but at the end they did. Of course, because we were starving, we ordered another dish. One starter for me and dessert for my friend at much lower price. When paying the bill, we found out we had to pay for the most horrendous chicken we tasted in our lives at 320 baht and they didn't charge us for the cheap dishes. We tried to argue but they wouldn't have it. Simply the food and service is just not worth money. It's such a shame because Anantasila has a great location and was always our favourite places to go but in recent months it seriously lost the plot in terms of quality, attitude and service.
Written June 19, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila
Dear lliasova lliasova Erika, Thank you very much for your feedback. It saddens us to read that you weren’t completely satisfied during your last visit to the Beach at Anantasila Restaurant. You came as a member of a group and stayed for the day. For lunch, you ordered one of our most popular dishes: Moroccan spiced chicken breast. The chicken breast is slow-cooked, therefore really tender. Moroccan spices generate a quite specific taste. Others enjoyed it but unfortunately, it wasn’t up to your liking, that can happen. However, instead, we served you a complimentary Calamari fritti and Mango & sticky rice as a dessert. The price of the Moroccan spiced chicken breast is 370 Baht. The Calamari fritti is 290 Baht and the Mango sticky rice 165 Baht totaling 465 Baht according to our menu prices. Even more puzzling is about the duck spring rolls: “they arrived one hour after everyone else had their main course or asking for a bill”. And there is the contradiction: “they clearly ran out, but still charged me”. Chefs are strictly following our recipes, this is a rule, to guarantee the consistency of all our food products. Feel free to contact me or EFB manager Hendrik van den Heuvel, at your convenience, during your next visit to our hotel. Please dial 032 527638 or e-mail; gm@anantasila.com or efb@anantasila.com We hope that we have clarified our management's point of view about your complaint and wishing you all the best. Best regards, Bruce Khalili General Manager Anantasila Villa
Written July 30, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

AARON G
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2022 none
While staying at the Anantasila hotel I had many opportunities to eat at their fabulous restaurant Anantasila by the Sea. Whether it was breakfast, lunch or dinner the food was excellent and always cooked to order (e.g. mild to spicy or rare to well done). The breakfast buffet always a cooking station for eggs, crepes, etc. The lunch/dinner menu is quite extensive with plenty of Thai and continental options. We were even able to order items off the menu once or twice with no questions asked. Did I mention the unique cold towel provided before your meal - a very nice touch. You know it s a good restaurant when there are many locals eating here all day long.
Written April 23, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila
Dear Aaron G, Thank you for taking the time to write an excellent review on TripAdvisor. I am also delighted to know that you have immensely enjoyed your dining experience at our Beach Restaurant during your stay at our hotel. Your compliments with regards to the quality of cuisine on offer as well as the service delivery are greatly appreciated since we find this as the key to ensuring the best is all we can do. Please rest assured I will share your kind comments with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future. Best regards, Bruce Khalili General Manager Anantasila Villa
Written April 25, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mar1947
Frankfurt14 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 none
The Beach at Anantasilia is the perfect spot for a lovely evening out. Not only is the menu of great variety....the quality , service and surroundings are ideal. To top this I would also compliment management on aquiring the perfect music trio for entertainment ....an added extra! As guests at this hotel I would like to add how all 'little extras' make a big difference and management and staff alike are fully aware of this and do their utmost to please all clients. Sincere thanks!
Written February 6, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila
Dear Mar1947, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to have you as our guests at Anantasila and it is truly encouraging to know that we succeeded in providing you with a holiday experience that left you truly satisfied. Your compliments regarding the quality of cuisine on offer as well as the service provided by our associates and "the perfect music trio for entertainment" are greatly valued and please be assured that your feedback will be shared with the team. We wish you well and we look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel on your next visit to Hua Hin. Kind regards, Bruce Khalili General Manager Anantasila Resort
Written February 7, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Advisor_Mio
Bangkok469 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2021 none
A beachfront restaurant with a nice sea view. Thai and Western menu, tasty well presented meals, wide selection of alcoholic and nonalcoholic beverages. Attentive staff, first class service. A bit pricey, but definitely worth a visit. It is the best restaurant we have visited in Hua Hin.
Written April 13, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila
Dear Advisor_M, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests at our hotel and we are happy to hear that we succeeded in providing you with a dining experience that left you truly satisfied particularly with the quality of dishes on offer. Your appreciative words will be shared with the team and please know that you will always be welcomed at The Beach at Anantasila. Kind regards, Bruce Khalili General Manager Anantasila Villa
Written April 14, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

rickyboyiswhu1
Bangkok112 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2023 couples
My birthday surprise was a Romantic dinner for 2 on the beach. This has to be one of the best meals I have had and memorable for scenery, service and of course the company. Started with a glass of raspberry fizz, that was when Lang took over and served us impeccably throughout the evening with great attention and a smile. The food was simply delicious, an amuse bouche of salmon and avocado, an amazing prawn salad, lovely tomato soup, the nicest raspberry sorbet ever tasted, an Australian tenderloin to die for all washed down with a lovely bottle of rioja......then just when you are nearly full a sharing dessert platter including tiramisu, chocolate fondant AND crème Brule. What an amazing night, thank you to everyone who contributed to such a memorable occasion and to my amazing wife for organising it for me. ❤
Written June 12, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila Villa By The Sea Hua Hin
Dear rickyboyiswhu1 Many thanks for your 5-star rating of our restaurant 'The Beach at Anantasila' and your encouraging kind comments about the romantic dinner you've had on the beach. I shared your review with the whole team and especially with Khun Lang. It was our pleasure and honor to facilitate this memorable event for your 50th birthday! Happy to find that the Welcome drink, the Raspberry Sorbet, Prawn salad, Australian Wagyu Tenderloin Steakfood, and dessert platter were delicious, the service impeccable, and the ambiance, sitting adjacent to the beach breathtaking as always. We are already looking forward to your return visit. Best regards Hendrik van den Heuvel, EFMB Anantasila, Villa by the Sea
Written June 15, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Helen W
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2023 couples
We visited the restaurant at the Anantasila for Xmas Lunch , it was a fabulous day , food was excellent, even when I thought that the Turkey breast was finished, the Chef assured me that he was cooking another, and he even delivered it to my table. Lovely service from all the restaurant team as well . We also visited the hotel to spend the day at the beach in January, it’s a shame that the beach beds are all cluttered together on the one side , very claustrophobic. The other side of the beach now has uncomfortable deck chairs, which were always empty, seem like a waste of the space . We didn't bother to go back there for our beach days , as we were so dissatisfied with the new layout.
Written March 12, 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin
Dear 632helenw, Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your experience at Tripadvisor. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our Christmas lunch and our Chef brought you the turkey to the table. We have over 80 full flat sun beds plus 60 canvas chairs on our beach. During the Christmas season, we use the maximum space granted to us. As most of the guests ask for the shaded space under the trees, the area might look a bit crowded during the peak season. We are sorry, that this found your displeasement. We thank you for your patronage and encourage you to visit us again when it is less crowded. Kind regards Beat Klarer General Manager
Written March 13, 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Ranee B
Adelaide759 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is tucked away right by the ocean in Hu Hin near monkey mountain. 33,17 Soi Ao Hua Don7 Non Kae Chang Was Prachuap Khiri Khan 77110. The beach is very clean and offers boats and sun beds. The bar is well stocked. The service is super. We went there for lunch last Sunday on 18 Sept 2022. and enjoyed the weekend meat promotion from Australia. My lamb chops were cooked perfectly, exactly as I requested . My friends had Fish and Chips and a Glass noodle salad. We plan on visiting again, every weekend as we were very impressed with everything at this restaurant. Great ambience too and a lovely ocean breeze.
Written September 24, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila Vill... H
Dear Raneeb2018 Thank you for your 5-star rating and wonderful review about our hotel and restaurant. Delighted to read that we succeeded in providing you with a lunch experience that left you and your friends truly satisfied. Meanwhile I shared your thoughtful feedback with the entire team and we are already looking forward to welcoming you and your friends back to The Beach at Anantasila in the near future. Hendrik van den Heuvel EFBM Anantasila Villa by the Sea HuaHin
Written September 25, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

NKelly186338
London542 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2024 couples
What a beautiful restaurant on the beach with a lovely relaxed vibe. There is a wide range of Thai and western food that is elevated through its flavors and aesthetic. The staff aren't as attentive and we even ordered something that didn't arrive which I didn't expect at a 4 star hotel.
Written May 31, 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila Beach Resort Hua Hin
Dear NKelly, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Tripadvisor.com. We are glad to hear that you love our vibe and food offerings. I am disappointed to hear that our service staff was lacking attentiveness and did not deliver your order correctly. This is not our standard and your comment helps us to improve our service. I have conveyed your comments to our food & beverage team. Once again, I would like to thank you for our time and patronage at the Beach Restaurant. If you give us a second chance and visit us again, we shall proof you that we can do better. Kind regards Beat Klarer General Manager Ananatasila Beach Resort Hua Hin
Written June 15, 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

fcoya
304 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2023 none
A lovely hotel with a lovely restaurant by the sea. Tucked away in an area of beach just south of the main streets of Hua Hin. Right on the beach at the end of the hotel, you will find a lovely outdoor restaurant always busy with quests. European and Thai food at their best.
Written March 1, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila Vill... H
Dear fcoya We are very glad knowing that you have appreciated the quality of food, ambiance, good service and the overall experience of dining at our restaurant. Many thanks for your encouraging and kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back at The Beach at Anantasila soon. Kind regards, Hendrik van den Heuvel, EFBM Anantasila Villa by the Sea
Written March 4, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Nathalie P
Murviel-les-Montpellier8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2023 friends
We know Anantasila for quite some times as Hua Hin residents. This Hotel has always offered the best options as a beach club, for people staying long terms, if you're looking for a nice setting, good food, and over all very dedicated staff, always at your service for whatever you need this is the place. Not cheap, but very reasonable prices. Wonderful setting especially for the one who love orchids. Anantasila is one of my best choice in Hua Hin for a beach day....and most certainly for a longer stay.
Written April 5, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila Villa By The Sea Hua Hin
Dear Madame Nathalie. Many thanks for your 5-star rating of our restaurant 'The Beach at Anantasila'. Delighted to learn that you and all the Zumba participants have had a wonderful experience with us. We thank you sincerely for choosing 'The Beach at Anantasila' to be the location for your special day. Meanwhile, I shared your encouraging and kind words with the whole team, we are already looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Hendrik van den Heuvel, EFBM Anantasila Villa by the Sea
Written April 8, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Victor P
Barendrecht1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2023 none
By far the best location to stay and eat when visiting Hua Hin / Khao Takiab. The location and staff are fantastic. The breakfast, lunch and diner are superb. The diner menu is a variety of European and Asian food and it's really exc excellent. Special thks to Hendrik and Care, they are amazing!
Written May 7, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila Villa By The Sea Hua Hin
Dear victorpJ1941AE Thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. Delighted to read your wonderful comments about our Anantasila Villa by the Sea location, sitting adjacent to the beach, About the staff, superb breakfast, lunch, and dinner. It was our absolute pleasure to have you and your family with us, we are already looking forward to your return visit later this year. Best regards, Hendrik van den Heuvel, EFBM Anantasila Villa by the Sea
Written May 9, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

kamhess
Kuala Lumpur3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2023 friends
My father loved Hua Hin and I had to find out why. Well there is really not much going on in Hua Hin, except for golf and maybe a hotel/ restaurant called Anantasila. So if ever you are in Hua Hin, please try visit Anantasila, even if it is for a meal or even a drink, and say hello to Andrea Morfino the Manager. Located in the bottom end of the town on Takiab Beach in Nong Kae it has a style and ambience of gone by days, when life was slower and love was always in the air. I had to come here having been told to do so by a close friend. We were seated on the edge of the terrace overlooking the sea, and although this was the warmest time of the year here the constant sea breeze kept us comfortable. We were happy with our drinks and dinner and the fabulous live music took me to another era, that of my father. It was indeed a moment for nostalgia and escapism. Andrea who hails from Pescara Italy was generous with his time and the evening flew by quickly.
Written June 7, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anantasila Villa By The Sea Hua Hin
Dear Kamhess Thank you for taking the time to write an excellent review on Trip Advisor. Delighted to have received your 5-star review. Many thanks to you and your father for the kind recommendation as well, your compliments concerning the quality of our operation are greatly appreciated. Sitting straight on the beach, having delicious food & and refreshing beverages, listening to a wonderful live music performance, it's all possible at The Beach at Anantasila Hua Hin. We are already looking forward to your return visit in the near future. Hendrik van den Heuvel EFBM Anantasila Villa by the Sea
Written June 9, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-15 of 244
Best moderately priced restaurants
See all
Vana Nava Sky Bar & Restaurant
₱₱ - ₱₱₱ · International, European
McFarland House
₱₱ - ₱₱₱ · Seafood, International, Grill, Contemporary
Turtle Bay x Sea Harmony Eco Cafe
₱₱ - ₱₱₱ · Cafe, Asian, Thai, Fusion
S.Ken's bed&bistro
₱₱ - ₱₱₱ · European, Asian, Thai
Figs
₱₱ - ₱₱₱ · Italian, Pizza, Seafood, International
Trattoria by Andreas
₱₱ - ₱₱₱ · Italian, Pizza, Mediterranean, European
Talay Thai
₱₱ - ₱₱₱ · Bar, Seafood, Asian, Thai
The Coffee Club - Blu Port Hua Hin
₱₱ - ₱₱₱ · Cafe, International, Healthy, Australian
Air Space Hua Hin
₱₱ - ₱₱₱ · Steakhouse, Asian, Thai
Little Spain
₱₱ - ₱₱₱ · International, Mediterranean, European, Spanish
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing

The Beach at Anantasila, Nong Kae - Menu, Prices & Restaurant Reviews - Tripadvisor

Things to DoFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars