We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

sezting area chzirs - Picture of The Historic Powhatan Resort, Williamsburg

Photo: sezting area chzirs

From Review : Not a good place to stay of The Historic Powhatan Resort
sezting area chzirs
kitchen looking into the Living Room
One bedroom upper level renovated. Beautiful
Good location, Nice Gardens and pool, Awful accommodations
Master Bedroom
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
View Deal
View Deal
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Sue P wrote a review Sep 2014
15 contributions8 helpful votes
We had unit 90B for 2 days. I asked for a downstairs u it as my husband had injured his knee but was told emphtically no at check in, we could have help with the luggage completely misunderstanding my request. He struggled for 2 dyas with steep stairs. The cold/hard sell by
Read more
Date of stay: September 2014
Response from Diamond R, Manager at The Historic Powhatan Resort
Responded 4 Oct 2014
We sincerely regret to hear of your dissatisfaction. If you have any requests we advise that you contact the resort prior to arrival, and our team will do our best to accommodate any special requests, pending we have the availability. Regarding the concerns with your room, we strongly advise that our guests bring any concerns that may arise during your stay to one of our team members so that we may have the opportunity to quickly amend. This being said, we will certainly look into the all of your mentioned concerns. Our resort hopes to have the chance to welcome you back, and we wish you all the best on your future travels.
Read more
Been to The Historic Powhatan Resort? Share your experience!