We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

water dripping from celling. - Picture of Hilton Galveston Island Resort

Photo: water dripping from celling.

From Review : Worst hotel ever of Hilton Galveston Island Resort
water dripping from celling.
Bathroom has mold.
Sunrise  room 614
Relaxing Week!!
Relaxing Week!!
Relaxing Week!!
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
US$169
View deal
Booking.com
US$169
View deal
FindHotel
US$150
View deal
Hotels.comUS$169
PricelineUS$152
travelup.comUS$181
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Mr
October 2021
Rayfueld Conley
October 2021
Akbar G wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
We stayed at the hotel. The bathroom has a mold and water was dripping from the ceiling and there was no generator. The staff was very rude and they refused to change the room as the whole carpet was wet from the dripping.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Response from Jeremy Bukac, General Manager at Hilton Galveston Island Resort
Responded 17 Sep 2021
Ambassador371660, Thank you for leaving comments about your experience. I'm sorry to see that we were unable to exceed your expectations during the hurricane. We do try to accommodate as many guests as possible as we always want to ensure everyone is satisfied. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly at 409-744-5000 if you would like to connect further as I always welcome the opportunity to resolve any issue.
Read more
Been to Hilton Galveston Island Resort? Share your experience!