We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Haydarpasha Palace

Save
Traveler (596)
Dining (167)
Room & Suite (155)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good17%
  • Average9%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible6%
Travelers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
24
20
6
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
24
20
6
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful hotelcrazy boyfree parking free wifigreat kids clublower lobbyfive star hotelcheck in was easyvariety of foodswould stay here againcomfortable bedsanimation teamrooms are bigturkish batha la carte restaurantsmini barwater slidesarabs
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 56 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

this is a lovely looking hotel, however we are British, this hotel is full of Germans, Russians Dutch and many more different nationalities and some very rude. it doesn't really cater for the British. the food is lovely and there is plenty of it. the...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank colinhM2914LY
Response from Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Haydarpasha PalaceResponded today

Dear Guest; We glad to that you prefer our Hotel and for detailed information We accept guest from all of country. Necessary assessments have been made on the negative issues you have communicated. Our check-out time is 12:00. If we're available, we can help to...More

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Amazing hotel, rooms was incredible food was good got a bit repetitive after a couple days. Honestly can’t fault the aesthetics of the hotel.. but the Russians are ridiculous they don’t have any manners and basically have a sign above their head saying “we don’t...More

Thank patrickmclennan92
Response from Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Haydarpasha PalaceResponded 2 days ago

Dear Guest; Thank you for prefer our Hotel. We are happy that You were satisfied during your stay. We accept guests from every country to our hotel. Sometimes there are being such disputes between our guests unfortunately.We would be honored to see you again in...More

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

This hotel is perfect for familys it got everything you need for the kids, the rooms were really nice with comfortable beds and the food is as nice as it can be when its a buffet. The alcoholic drinks are better than other all inclusive...More

Thank Pegah L
Response from Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Haydarpasha PalaceResponded 2 days ago

Dear Guest; We're glad you're satisfied in our hotel. We're sorry about the negative situation for the baby cot.We would be honored to see you again in our hotel for better service. Haydarpasha Palace Family.

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Haydarpasha hotel is amazing place for holiday. Nice beach, sea, very pleasant stuff, delicious food and drinks. Rooms super, comfortable sleepings, shops in hotel, also the best hairdresser👍 And fantastic massages

1  Thank Adri R
Response from Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Haydarpasha PalaceResponded 4 days ago

Dear Guest; Thank you for sharing your nice comments. We are happy that You were satisfied. We will honor to see you again in our Hotel. Haydarpasha Palace Family.

Reviewed 4 days ago

just back from 2 weeks here. hotel is amazing could not fault it at all. rooms big and clean big bathroom, mini bar restocked every day. too many russians and not enough english and they are so rude, push in front of queues. drinks really...More

Thank Mandy R
Response from Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Haydarpasha PalaceResponded 4 days ago

Dear Guest; Thank you for prefer and recommend our Hotel. We are happy that sharing your comment. The door of our hotel is open to all guests. Therefore, we accept guests from every country. Unfortunately, some guests can be a little insensitive to other guests....More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Konakli
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Dry Cleaning
Business Center with Internet Access
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$131 - US$405 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Konakli
#3 Spa Hotel in Konakli
#3 Luxury Hotel in Konakli
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Konakli
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$131 - US$405 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Konakli
#3 Spa Hotel in Konakli
#3 Luxury Hotel in Konakli
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Konakli
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (596)
Dining (167)
Room & Suite (155)
Pool & Beach (121)
Amenities (62)
Family and Play Areas (11)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
UkHoliday2008
19 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Pegah L | Reviewed this property |
Hi! I was there last week and asked this question at the reception, they told us that it costs 20 euros per hour, which for us was not worth it. But they have a luggage room in the lobby where you can put your bags and use... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
Sheetal R
17 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Akail K | Reviewed this property |
Afraid not, had to bring my own!!
0
Votes
Nina B
15 June 2018|
Answer
Response from vickiehastings2 |
Just come back yesterday only had milk in coffee as it's like a acti drink not our blue cow milk at all
1
Vote
Room Tips
"be quiet going up and down the stairs as the neighbours can hear everything and they bang on your door"
Read review
"we had 2233 great views this was a family room"
Read review
"Family suit"
Read review
"Stay off the duplex rooms (5'th floor)"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing