We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Bristol - Filton

Save
Traveler (114)
Room & Suite (62)
Dining (7)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good41%
  • Average20%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
“executive room”(57 reviews)
“health club”(26 reviews)
“city centre”(48 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Holiday Inn Bristol - Filton
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Bristol - Filton
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,346)
Filter reviews
1,318 results
Traveler rating
420
512
264
72
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
420
512
264
72
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive roomhealth clubcity centrechanging roomsbar and restauranton the small sidereception stafffamily roomwould stay againleisure facilitiesmars barbreakfast was excellentevening mealone night staytrouser pressmain courseplenty of parking
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,318 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed twice at this hotel and everything is pretty good but sadly they seem to have issues with clients accounts and on both occasions when we have checked out there have been charges that were not valid. Whilst I would certainly recommend staying...More

Thank Jennifer9919
Response from HiBristolFilton, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Bristol - FiltonResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review, please can you tell me more about your experience with your check out at our hotel at guestrelations@hibristolfilton.co.uk. So we can look into your payments and charges mentioned in your review, Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Holiday Inn Bristol Filton

Hotel's Favorite
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed as a group of 37 of us on a youth football team tour. The help we received from start to finish was amazing. Debbie dealing with the booking was really good and extremely helpful. We checked in and that was seamless. I did...More

Thank Carla D
Response from HiBristolFilton, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Bristol - FiltonResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your wonderful comments following your trip to Bristol, I trust the tour was energetic and went as planned. I will personally pass on your thanks to our team and we look forward to the next time you are in Bristol. Matthew Stubberfield...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

had the worst night of any hotel next room was full of yobs who kept us awake till 6 in the morning was a scary experiance apparent no one else complained but over heard another couple saying it was noisy i would avoid this hotel...More

Thank chissy1956
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My Wife and I visited this hotel, en route to Cornwall and it turned out to be just the ticket. Firstly, there is ample car parking, the room was pleasantly decorated in neutral tones and had all the amenities that we required. Staff were all...More

Thank David P
Response from HiBristolFilton, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Bristol - FiltonResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review, were delighted you had a good stay with us, our team and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Matthew Stubberfield Holiday Inn Bristol Filton

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I wish I could give this place 0 stars! Had a business meeting in the hotels restaurant, very unprofessional from the start.... we were greeted by a group of people chatting away in another language. The food was below average but the worse was to...More

Thank Laura T
Response from HiBristolFilton, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Bristol - FiltonResponded 2 weeks ago

We are disappointed to read you review please contact the hotel directly so we can have more details to look into your experience. Matthew Stubberfield Holiday inn bristol Filton

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Hambrook
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Business Center with Internet Access
Room Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$90 - US$195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$90 - US$195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (114)
Room & Suite (62)
Dining (7)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Louise L
20 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Dan B | Reviewed this property |
Yes to guests of the hotel
1
Vote
Johnny G
7 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from HiBristolFilton | Property representative |
Parking at the Hotel is complimentary for Hotel Residents for the duration of the stay - Please register your Vehicle registration on the IPads on our Reception Desk.
0
Votes
rebekahalb
19 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from JollyBoat | Reviewed this property |
Yes it does
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Avoid the ground floor so cold,"
Read review
"Not for wheelchair users"
Read review
"Standard rooms are very compact!"
Read review
"Choose their alternative hotel - Holiday Inn North, its under a mile away and about half the price!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing