Casa Coron Hotel

Casa Coron Hotel

Calle Real Street, Coron, Busuanga Island 5316 Philippines
Traveler (56)
Bathroom
Room & Suite (21)
View of the Lobby and Los Guapos/ Beautiful native decors.
Dining (4)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#20 of 36 hotels in Coron
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Casa Coron is an 8 room boutique hotel centrally located along bustling but laid back Real Street, Coron Town, Busuanga -Palawan, Philippines. It's a perfect fit for the travel savvy, budget conscious tourist who appreciates value for money accommodations. Casa Coron is the second hotel in the Calle Real Group of Hotels. Each air-conditioned room is furnished with 1 queen and 1 single bed, en suite toilet and bath with hot and cold shower, cable TV, basic toiletries, room towels, a safety deposit box, free flowing coffee for the duration of your stay and 24/7 generator back up. Tour packages are offered too. Guests may also enjoy the popular nachos, pizzas and burritos of the hotel's Mexican themed cafe at the ground floor -Los Guapos! Viva Coron!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free wifi in the business center
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Room features
Air conditioning
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino

Location

Calle Real Street, Coron, Busuanga Island 5316 Philippines
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 98 out of 100
98
Busuanga Airport
112Reviews3Q+A20Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 49
  • 37
  • 21
  • 2
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
omixam wrote a review Jan 2020
Perth, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 5 nights at Casa Coron and we enjoyed every minute of it. The location is perfect as it is close to lots of dining places. There is a pharmacy just a few doors away which was so handy when my husband ran a temperature and I need to get some medicines and thermometer. Breakfast is included, coffee and drinking water available anytime. Staff are very polite and attentive. They always greet you with a smile. I chose this property and I got a thumbs up from my husband and son. The only thing I can comment is the safe in the room should probably be attached to something. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Casa Coron.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelsThatTrulyServe, Guest Relations Manager at Casa Coron Hotel
Responded Jan 8, 2020
Thank you for taking your time to rate and review us Ma'am! We hope to be of service with you again on your next visit in Coron.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cary H wrote a review Jan 2020
Moscow, Russia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a hotel that is in the heart of the city of Coron Town. The street this hotel is on is a bit quieter than most, but bring your earplugs as it can be noisy and the rooms have little sound proofing.

The staff was lovely, the breakfasts were basic but nice and included with the room. Be sure to go to the desk at the time that you reserved your breakfast to remind them to go and fetch it from their sister hotel across the street.

The hotel booked all of our excursions and were well advised on which ones would be good to join.

The room was clean and comfortable, though not spacious. The hotel itself is in need of a bit of updating but it is clean and well kept.

I would stay again if visiting the town.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelsThatTrulyServe, Public Relations Manager at Casa Coron Hotel
Responded Jan 13, 2020
Thank you for your rating and review Ma'am! We hope to be of service with you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris wrote a review Dec 2022
Worcester, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely perfect location. Rooms are good with nice bathrooms. This is situated on the Main Street in the heart of town so expect a little bit of noise but nothing to bad. Staff are great and helpful with complimentary water and coffee. Breakfast good.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ziggy C wrote a review Nov 2015
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was recommended to me by my sister since she checked in few months ago.

Casa Coron is a newly built hotel located at Calle Real St. Coron where all the things you need are at the radius.

Upon arrival at the said hotel, I was wearing my AirCast ( A Shoes designed for people who had lower extremity problem or bone fracture) Me and my friend was book at the upper most room of the hotel, it was a challenge for me climbing up and down the stairs due to my condition but not a problem for me. General Manager, Ms. Fides informed me that they will be transferring me and my friend at the 2nd floor after seeing me walking on my shoe brace, I felt flattered since they are very considerate with regards of my physical condition. The hospitality they provided us is beyond our expectations, a priceless smile awaits at the their concierge whenever you visit them for your concern

ROOM:

-The room is very spacious, a queen and single sized bed that can cater 3 people who loves value for money.
-The toilet is clean and well sanitized.
-3 bath towels, soap and shampoo are provided for the guest, you can request an additional towel if needed.
-Linen changing and room cleaning are regularly offered and also upon request.
-LED TV is also one of the room amenity with cable so you can catch up with your favorite TV series.
-Hot water for shower made me smile since some of the hotel around Coron doesn't have one.
-A/C is clean and strong even if it's hot outside.

CONCIEGE/ HOTEL RECEPTION:

-All staff wears complete uniform from head to toe, nameplates pinned on their shirts are very visible so you could address them properly.
-The receptionist are very courteous and supah dupah friendly ( they wear a big smile on their face, and it's a big plus!)
-a mini coffee bar is also available, free coffee and water for everyone. You can sit down and enjoy your drinks while watching the people crossing the street.
- You can also have your breakfast,lunch or dinner infront of their reception area.

LOS GUAPOS
*An Mexican Inspired restau yet so affordable
- Don't leave the hotel without trying Los Guapo's
, it's a Bomb!
-If you want your food spicy, ask for their own home made hot sauce, it's their specialty and a must try.
-Burritos made go Loco for another round.

BISTRO CALLE REAL:
-Chicken Parmigianna is must try. I swear, I craved for this after my first bite. (not advisable for people who has lactose intolerance since it contains dairy product)
-Caldereta is highly recommended. Two thumbs up for this dish.
-Traveller friendly food rates :)

Tips:
-since breakfast is included on the room rate, grab a bite of Coron's pride which is Lamayo for brekky. Have it with fried egg,fruit and a round of coffee perfect dining infront of the reception area.
-Leave your room keys at the reception always so you won't lose it during your outdoor activity.
-Hang your towels if you're going to use them again or place it on the floor if it needs replacement (soiled)

Over-all:
If I could only I could give more than 5 stars, I'll be the first to generously give them my ratings. Highly recommended for people who are on the go and has tight budget.
Customer Service is top notched.
2 thumbs up for the meals.
5 star hotel feel like service and amenities

This hotel is a place to visit all over again.

Thanks Casa Coron for the wonderful experience.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2015Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelsThatTrulyServe, Public Relations Manager at Casa Coron Hotel
Responded Jan 9, 2016
You are very welcome! It was a pleasure to be of service to you and your companions. Thank you for your detailed and generous review of our hotel. We're glad that we were able to help you with your every need. We are certain that the notes you shared will be appreciated by the readers, and we appreciate too your sharing our policies on room cleaning and towel replenishment here. We are currently making an active effort to be conscious of our impact on the environment especially on water usage and our guests' support of this effort is much appreciated. Do tell your family and friends about us and we look forward to being of service again to you in the near future hopefully.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheLegend wrote a review Mar 2018
Seattle, Washington
1.0 of 5 bubbles
If you read the negative reviews I can tell you why they are telling you the truth about bad Aircon or bad AC in rooms , it’s filthy dirty with lots of dirt and mold. Every day had to ask for two rolls of toilet paper . Small rolls and the cheap foam mattresses where a back killer, my gf and I had back pains all night from the both queen beds. They charge you if you need xtra blanket since it’s only a stain sheet. Not sure why the great reviews which I think they are from young backpackers, definitely not from seasonal travelers like us who travel many places on a budget . We stayed at many two star to 5 star hotels and didn’t expect much when u go to the Palawan islands since this was our second time and I’ve seen more places in the Philippines than most 99.9% of the locals. This place is a DUMP!! And to add the wifi truly sux , I can only access it out front and it cuts out every 10 seconds or doesn’t allow you to log in every 3 minutes , the wifi speed is worse than dial up , line wtf? El Nido is more isolated and has better wifi. Do yourself a favour and don’t pick this place . Trust me! Location of this tiny motel is good next to a pharmacy, fire department is next door and two banks near by , but really it’s a walking town with tons of tricycles and exhaust pollution . If you have asthma or back issues I definitely don’t recommend you stay here. We were so excited to leave this place on the speed ferry to El Nido after 4 days . I end up having bronchitis and my gf had a very bad chest cold with fever because of the moldy and extremely dirty coils of the air conditioning . We stayed in room 1 and you have to give them your room key every time you left your room . This was such a huge inconvenience to us and made us sick . So this is the first time the Tripadvisor reviews failed us and sadly I had to write a honest bad review that goes against the many backpackers who loved this place. Mainly young backpackers who are couples or young girl groups who never been to a exotic Asian vacation. This place I give 1 out of 10 . It shouldn’t be on Tripadvisor.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2018
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: dirty black mold in all the air condition and beg for toilet paper everyday. U have to give them...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bluepurse99 wrote a review Jun 2017
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We just checked out from this place where we stayed for 4 nights. This hotel has only 8 rooms and it is 3 floors high. Free iced tea drinks were given when we first arrived here. The reception area asked for a P500.00 that was returned to us upon checking out. When we requested for the a room on the higher floor (they were giving us a room on the 1st floor), they were readily gave us the room #8 which is located on the 3rd flood. The room is big and it has a cabled TV. It is the best room (I peaked in to the other rooms after the guests vacated them). On our 1st night, the Aircon was so weak that we requested for a fan. When we requested them to change our aircon to a colder one, they readily did it. The staff were very nice and they were always helpful. Location is near the market, Mt Tapyas, St Augustine church and restaurants. We highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2017Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelsThatTrulyServe, Guest Relations Manager at Casa Coron Hotel
Responded Jun 26, 2017
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your taking the time to post this right after checking out. Yes, as long as we are not fully booked, we do our best to accommodate your requests. We are glad that your concern about the AC was attended to promptly and to your satisfaction. The staff do their best to attend to your concerns. The rooms are actually all the same except for slight differences due to its position in the building so every room should be a good room. In any case, we are happy that you enjoyed your room. Thank you for recommending us. We hope to welcome you, your family and friends in Casa Coron in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Willian CN wrote a review Jan 2015
El Calafate, Argentina
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a great stay in Casa Coron. Hotel has very good price and is well equipped -- air con, tv, hot shower. Most important, it is very clean and new. It is more than enough as you spend all day island hopping. Service is grea and helped us booking all tours -- highly recommend doing the paddle boarding tour with the hotel! Saw some bad comments about the location, but that is Coron town, small and simple. 5 minutes walk to main commercial area. At the time I went internet was not very good, but should not be an issue for those who want to relax and disconnect.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2014
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelsThatTrulyServe, Public Relations Manager at Casa Coron Hotel
Responded Jan 21, 2015
Thank you for your enthusiastic review and rating! The wifi has been problematic, but is an issue that actually besets Coron itself. This is something that the local community in general will be attending to. Meantime, thank you for pointing out that though we try to provide wifi as a convenience for our guests, the real benefit of coming is enjoying the many beautiful places and fun activities the islands have to offer. Do please tell your family and friends about us. Your positive is much appreciated. We hope to be of service to you again in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
oldsoulchild wrote a review May 2018
Manchester, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I've just spent 3 nights at Casa Coron. The room was basic, a bed, a bathroom and a TV. I don't plan to spend much time in the room so that's OK. The staff weren't attentive at all. They made me feel as though the simple task of leaving my room key with them and collecting it later was mammoth! When I went across the road for breakfast, staff didn't approach me on any of the 3 days to ask for my room number. I had to go to them each time. The WiFi only works right in front of the reception desk. Staff were always sitting behind the desk chatting, laughing and singing. I had to interrupt a YouTube video on how to apply the perfect eyebrow to get my key! They can only be described as sour faced.
There a small section to help yourself to drinks. There wasn't a bin to leave tea bags, I had to ask for a spoon. The whole place just lacked a little bit of tlc. It's in a good location but because of surly staff I wouldn't recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2018Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelsThatTrulyServe, Guest Relations Manager at Casa Coron Hotel
Responded May 23, 2018
Thank you very much for this heads up. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the feeling of neglect that you had during your stay. Please be assured that it is not the norm and more of the exception. We promptly looked into the observations you made upon reading your review. The behaviors and practices you mentioned are strictly prohibited and we accept responsibility that our onsite management failed to note these and check these behaviors. They should never have happened in the first place. The sour faced staff you mentioned aren't really surly people though. It is a reality that some faces, when not smiling, look more stern or unapproachable than others. In the same way that others are born with faces that seem to project kindness or calm. The point to this is to just stress that it was never the intent to make you feel unwelcome. We are happy you chose to stay with us and do strive to give consistent quality service each time. Clearly though, some standard practices were not followed with the result that you were not properly attended to and details were missed. We're really sorry for that. We can't undo what has already happened. But do be assured that your feedback has been noted and used to improve our services. God bless.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
licca u wrote a review Dec 2017
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Our agency booked us 2 rooms in Casa Coron, Palawan. We stayed there from Nov 29-Dec1, 2017. 1 of the rooms that was given to us had a broken air conditioning. I raised the issue of the room 30 mins after upon noticing the room temperature was not improving and had to temporarily make due with 2 fans because we were already getting a headaches from the extreme heat from inside the room. Even 1 of the staff notice that the room was really hot when he brought the first fan on the first night. Then I requested another fan on the 2nd day because it way hotter than the 1st night. The manager and the operations manager didn’t show any empathy or real interest to help us out because they did not even bother to speak to me physically. We paid everything in full to the travel agency but the hotel did not give us what we paid for. They’re not even proactively calling to resolve the issue. 2 of their rooms also had an air conditioning problem. They should have not open their hotel if they are NOT able to provide the services that are being paid for by the customers. We had 3 days of room sauna experience. I’m still waiting for them to get in touch with me.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2017Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelsThatTrulyServe, Guest Relations Manager at Casa Coron Hotel
Responded Dec 11, 2017
Thank you for your prompt reporting of the incident. In the interest of fairness, we’ll take the opportunity to air the hotel’s side as well. Standard procedures require that rooms are thoroughly cleaned and checked before declaring them ready for occupancy by a guest. At the time of your stay, the hotel was fully booked. The guest who used the room prior to your arrival had no problem with the airconditioning. After the usual clean up and checking, the room was deemed ready for the next guest. The unit manifested a problem after you had checked in. Our maintenance personnel did check the unit the next day, after you had left for your tour. Please note that this was the only time they could have done so. While determining the problem, the repair service we usually tap to do this type of repair was not available as November 30 is a holiday. Determining that the unit could not be repaired while you were still there, you were then offered 2 options- the first, to transfer to the only remaining room available at that time- in Coron Ecolodge. Or, the second, to be assisted with a transfer to another hotel. You refused both options. Contrary to what you thought, the general manager, and later the operations manager, while not physically present for valid reasons, was very much present in the arrangements to attend to your concern. As well, the supervisor and the front office staff on duty, whose job it is to attend to guests’ concerns - did actively attend to you, as you yourself had acknowledged to them. Recognizing your discomfort and the inconvenience caused to you by a problematic AC unit, management, as represented by the supervisor on duty, presented to you our offer of reasonable concessions which you again refused. We stress the word reasonable here because there is always a context to every situation. While management regrets the incident, it cannot concede to your every demand. Consider that while you did have a problem with the unit, every available option that could be given to you to rectify the situation was offered to you. We could not offer you any other room that we didn’t have because all our other rooms are fully booked. The repair could not be made due to a situation (a national holiday) that was beyond our control. That the situation was not alleviated was not because we wished it to be so, but because you chose it to be so. The demand to see the general manager, or to wish to be attended to by the operations manager, who wasn’t even in Coron at that time, was redundant, as they would have merely repeated what the authorized representative had already said. The insistence as well, to be responded to immediately, is unreasonable. When you make requests beyond what is usual, it requires a process that needs to be followed to ensure all aspects are sufficiently reviewed and studied, and a proper and adequate response be given to you. Having said all that, Casa Coron Hotel is committed to rendering you sincere and sufficient service, and having one of our room’s AC unit fail, while unintended, is something we truly regret. As a gesture of our sincerity and regret, proper remonstration has actually been given, and an official response has been sent to you. We have yet to receive the courtesy of a response from your end as of this time. As a final clarification, the 2 rooms you erroneously concluded to have AC problems had none at all. The units were being cleaned as part of a regular maintenance procedure. We hope this sufficiently clarifies the issue for you as well as for those who read your review.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
soka_420 wrote a review Oct 2017
Los Angeles, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you were like me who's never been to Coron and looking to do some island exploring while debating to stay at the relatively expensive hotels ($100~ range) versus the budget hotels such as Casa Coron, then definitely go for Casa Coron. Here's why:

Location - hotel is close to everything including restaurants, boat pier where boat operators doing island tours depart, cheap and fast (<1hr) transportation to and from Busuanga airport.

Price - It's $30 per night. Do you really wanna go cheaper than this? Of course you can, but I've seen the budget hotels around Coron town and I probably wouldn't go below this price range.

Access to boat tours - Unlike other hotels, Casa Coron doesn't make money on boat tour referrals meaning they don't get a cut when you reserve and island tour through them. This is a big deal for me because this means that all the money that you paid for the tour goes entirely to the awesome and hard-working boat operators and guides of Coron and not some sleazy hotel owner.

I'm thankful we stayed at a budget hotel instead of the fancy ones because we were spent after doing those exhausting island tours which took up our entire day (Coron Island tour and Three Beaches).
Read more
Date of stay: September 2017
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelsThatTrulyServe, Guest Relations Manager at Casa Coron Hotel
Responded Oct 17, 2017
Thank you for your review and rating! It was particularly helpful to point out our price range compared to others and key advantages that you valued. At times, we've had guests who pay budget rates but expect amenities and add-ins that can only be expected from more expensive hotels. We appreciate the fair assessment. :)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Avis asked a question Oct 2017
Metro Manila, Philippines25 contributions11 helpful votes
Is there an in-house massage service? So primed to get a good one once there.
Quezon City, Philippines23 contributions
Hello! It's not an in house service but we can have reliable massage therapists we call if our guests wish to have a massage in their rooms. Just let the front desk staff know and they'll arrange one for you.
Avis asked a question Oct 2017
Metro Manila, Philippines25 contributions11 helpful votes
Is there an in-house massage service? So primed to get a good one once there.
Quezon City, Philippines23 contributions
Hello! We don't have an in house service. What we do have is a roster of reliable massage therapists we call when guests wish to have a massage in their room. Just let our front desk staff know and they'll arrange one for you.
Quezon City, Philippines23 contributions
Thank you for your inquiry! Casa Coron is an economy hotel sir/ma'am. Booking a room includes complimentary ala carte breakfasts with coffee daily for every night you book. There are about 8 breakfast choices you can choose from. However, we do not have nor offer buffet breakfast and unlimited drinks. There is no ongoing promo on buffet meals and drinks as well. Instead, we offer you the chance to check out the many available dishes in the menu of our Los Guapos cafe & bar well as those of our partner establishment's Calle Real Bistro across the street.
TheLegend wrote a tip Mar 2018
Seattle, Washington91 contributions35 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"dirty black mold in all the air condition and beg for toilet paper everyday. U have to give them ur room key when u left room"
Read full review
drew_vc15 wrote a tip Aug 2017
76 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay on the third floor to have slight ocean/bay view and more quiet."
Read full review
LeoMcIntyre wrote a tip Dec 2016
Vancouver, Canada23 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No elevator, three floors, all rooms of equal good quality and great air condo in all rooms"
Read full review
Big D wrote a tip Nov 2016
Hong Kong, China7 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"All the rooms are pretty much the same but I would suggest to get the rooms from 2nd floor and above."
Read full review
arlenecoqs wrote a tip Sep 2016
Marikina City, Rizal, Philippines43 contributions50 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Request for the rooms at the ground floor. They have no elevators."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Coron area.
PRICE RANGE
₱1,058 - ₱2,175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesMimaropaPalawan ProvinceBusuanga IslandCoron
NUMBER OF ROOMS
8
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CASA CORON HOTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (Philippines) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Casa Coron Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Casa Coron Hotel?
Nearby attractions include San Agustin Parish Church (0.1 km), Sigbin Bar (0.2 km), and Coco Bar (0.04 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Casa Coron Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, airport transportation, and shuttle bus service.
What food & drink options are available at Casa Coron Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Casa Coron Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pacifico Coron, The Brewhouse Coron, and Alfresco Coron.
Does Casa Coron Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Casa Coron Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Casa Coron Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Filipino.
All Coron HotelsCoron Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Coron
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars