Orpheus Island Lodge

Orpheus Island Lodge

Welcome to paradise!
Traveler (714)
Dining (176)
Orpheus Island Lodge
Videos (3)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#1 of 1 all-inclusive in Orpheus Island
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located amidst the glistening waters of the Great Barrier Reef, Orpheus Island Lodge is a rare island hideaway accommodating just 28 indulged guests. Orpheus showcases a plethora of once-in-a-lifetime experiences. Its local dive and snorkel sites boast 1,100 of the 1,500 species of fish on the reef , 340 of the 359 varieties of hard corals and some of the region’s largest collections of soft corals; the turquoise local waters are a fisherman's playground and home to the most sought-after reef species in the world; guests can take the helm of a motorised dinghy, complete with gourmet picnic hamper, and discover the many pristine private coves that fringe Orpheus; or they can succumb to a unique indigenous-inspired treatment at the day spa. Not to be missed is the island's signature 'Dining with the Tides' experience; an intimate degustation dinner under a starlit canopy on the lodge's jetty. The Orpheus rate is all-inclusive of artfully prepared gourmet meals tailored to your individual taste, selected Australian wines and beers, a daily-curated Orpheus experience as well as unlimited use of the island's kayaks, paddleboards, catamaran, motorised dinghies, and snorkeling equipment. Perfect as a luxury hideaway, a picturesque wedding setting, or booked in its entirety for exclusive use. Access to Orpheus Island Lodge is via a 30-minute helicopter journey from Townsville.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Diving
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Spa
Internet
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Snorkeling
Entertainment staff
Fishing
Facial treatments
Massage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct with us to Enjoy the Best Rates/ Packages!

Location

Orpheus Island, Queensland QLD 4805 Australia
Getting there
Palm Island Airport
16.1 km
See all flights
Townsville Airport
435Reviews13Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 403
  • 13
  • 10
  • 6
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Todd wrote a review Oct 2022
New York City, New York23 contributions18 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is a slice of Heaven on Earth and getting there on helicopter makes it that much more secluded and special. The property has less than 15 rooms/cabanas which again make it an intimate and special place where one easily gets to meet your fellow guests (if you want). The North Beachfront Suites have the better views although their vibe is more beachy than luxury. The food was good and perhaps a bit overthought, but nothing to complain. I would have expected lots of tropical fruit for breakfast but instead got watermelon, melon, pineapple but nothing exotic. The organized snorkeling was excellent and should be a DAILY offering. The staff was very friendly and helpful and at the level of any other top property. The 4 nights we spent could have easily been extended to 14.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The North Beachfront Suites have the better views although their vibe is more beachy than luxury.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rachel Crowley, Guest Services / Front Office at Orpheus Island Lodge
Responded Oct 9, 2022
Hi Todd, Thank you for the 5-star review. The seclusion of our island paradise is definitely a highlight for guests who wish to experience an island escape, it truly is a slice of heaven on Earth. Our passionate culinary team strive to deliver an innovative daily-changing menu that showcases the riches of the region so a lot of thought and dedication goes into preparing each meal. We appreciate the feedback and will be passed to the team. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NCTravelling wrote a review Aug 2021
Gold Coast, Australia271 contributions202 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A stunningly beautiful island and a lovely stay.
Arriving by helicopter is a real highlight and the pilots make you feel super secure and do a great job pointing out landmarks and spotting marine life.
The island is stunningly beautiful & the facilities are all clean and well kept. Staff are incredibly helpful and all rooms have direct ocean access which is lovely at sunset.
We took a dingy out on the second day and explored other beaches and it was a terrific experience.
We felt the only let down on the island was the food & beverage. Upon arrival at 2pm instead of being invited to eat lunch with other guests, we were given a small cheese platter in our room. We had left Brisbane on quite an early flight & had not eaten to this point. Upon requesting more food we were given 2 toasted sandwiches, which is fine normally, but not when you are staying at a 5 star resort.
Also, only basic beer, wine and soft drink are available as part of your stay. Again, for a luxury resort we were surprised that we had to pay extra for basic spirits and even coconut water!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rachel Crowley, Guest Services / Front Office at Orpheus Island Lodge
Responded Aug 22, 2021
Hi NCTravelling, Thank you for your review and we appreciate the feedback, it is so great that you got to explore this island paradise during your stay. The beaches are truly some of the most beautiful in the world. We are so sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the food & beverages served at Orpheus Island Lodge. I can see your stay with us was in August 2020, since then we have further developed our processes as we strive to deliver exceptional customer service to our guests during their stay with us. We have since included basic spirits on our beverage list as of December 2020 and whilst lunch service is at 1pm, we can offer a light lunch to guests coming off a later flight so this doesn't impede on the delicious degustation dinner to follow. Our branded Orpheus Island Lodge coconuts are also cracked open in front of guests to further immerse them in the tropical island experience, however these do come at a charge. Thank you again for your feedback, we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Rachel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
IX1110 wrote a review Apr 2020
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We traveled in March for our 20th anniversary, The place is just special.

I will start by saying the staff are the best thing about this resort. You can just see in their faces they are genuine and nice people. They help with everything you need and are very respectful of your space. They honestly make you feel like a celebrity or someone special and I know that sounds a little weird but that honestly how we felt.

One of our favorite things was going on a dingy with a prepared lunch picnic hamper and spending a day on a completely isolated beach. You often feel like you are the only ones on the island. Everyone is well spaced and you can get as involved as you want to or completely be on your own. No pressure to do anything.

The rooms are perfect and totally spacious with everything you need. I was impressed, you even get a stocked wine shelf and drinks which we didn't even use as you never go thirsty.

The food is an absolute delight. If I could eat this quality of food for the rest of my life I would be the healthiest person on the planet. I am a 195 cm guy and whilst I eat a lot and initially thought the portions were small, by the end of the meal I was full. If you want more you simply ask and they provide.

The pool is gorgeous, I only wish we had stayed a few more days as you can completely unwind at this resort.

I highly recommend this resort for Adults wanting to spend some time together and refresh.

I am sure we will be back maybe for our 30th.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michelle Donald, Guest Services / Front Office at Orpheus Island Lodge
Responded Apr 16, 2020
We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay on Orpheus Island. Thank you for taking the time to make special mention to our wonderful staff. They will be pleased to know that the effort they put in to make sure our guests get the most our of their stay does not go unnoticed. We are very pleased that you made the most of your time, exploring our beautiful surrounding beaches and experiences the Island at it best. It really is such a special place to visit and we look forward to welcoming you back for a little more of that Orpheus magic in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Naomi S wrote a review Dec 2020
Cairns28 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As Far North Qld locals we are embarrassed to admit that Orpheus was not on our bucket list but with covid restrictions meaning two overseas trips were cancelled we found ourselves booking a 5 night stay in a South Suite as an end of year getaway. And what a way it was to finish the year!

From start to finish the experience was flawless. The transfer via helicopter is an amazing way to start your getaway, the staff were brilliant, the accommodation was stylishly understated and the outdoor bath was fabulous. We absolutely loved taking out the dinghy each day to our own private beach, relaxing with a cheese platter and drinks, all packed thoughtfully by the activities team.

The absolute highlight for us was a trip to Hinchinbrook Island with Jen. If you have the opportunity definitely do this. Jen is very unassuming when she meets you at the dock but she has lived on Orpheus for 20 years as the head landscaper and her knowledge and passion for the flora in the region is awe inspiring. She inspired some of us to join her barefoot stroll to Zoe Falls where we climbed to the top for amazing views over the island. We had a swim in the picturesque waters before returning to our boat at Zoe Bay.

Another must do is the dining with the tides experience. We were lucky enough to have Paul take care of us that night and he was faultless in his service and attention to detail.

We had such an amazing time, the service from Alessandro at dinner and Jack at breakfast was first class. The food was absolutely ridiculous, we did not have one bad meal, everything was fresh and showcased the skill of the chef.

A massive thank you to the whole team for such an impressive stay. We have stayed at both Qualia on Hamilton Island and the Four Seasons in Bora Bora and quite honestly Orpheus blew them out of the water.

If you’re looking for a magical place that has laidback luxury absolutely nailed than Orpheus is for you
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aaron Jones, Guest Services / Front Office at Orpheus Island Lodge
Responded Dec 15, 2020
Hi naomis408, We are humbled and blessed to receive such amazing feedback for our luxurious island gem! We are pleased that our staff have provided you with exceptional service, creating a personalised experience which we take pride in. We look forward to welcoming you back for a little more Orpheus magic in the future. Tropical regards, Aaron
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vince W wrote a review Oct 2021
Bli Bli, Australia47 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The food is exceptional and of the standard one would expect in a top city restaurant.
Every night is a four course meal of this unbelievably high standard.
For our last night, we chose the option of “Dining with the Tides” where we dined privately over the water on the jetty. The chef met with us on the night before and requested our food preferences. We had matching wine with the six individual courses which made an unforgettable experience.
With only around 20 guests, all the staff address you by name and the staff are unbelievably friendly and make every guest feel like a special VIP.
All the air conditioned rooms face the ocean and when you wake, it feels like you could be anywhere in the world.
The weather is perfect and in October it only varies a couple of degrees over the whole day and is always a couple of degrees degrees less than the mainland.
There’s a huge amount of activities for the guests eg. snorkelling above coral, boating, botanist guided hiking, visiting the marine research station and swimming in one of the best pools we’ve ever experienced.
We have traveled the world extensively and in short, this is one of the best holidays we’ve experienced.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rachel Crowley, Guest Services / Front Office at Orpheus Island Lodge
Responded Oct 24, 2021
Hi vincew2013, It is so great to hear that even after travelling the globe, you still consider our little island hideaway one of the best holidays you have experienced! We pride ourselves on being a foodie lovers destination, so we are glad to loved our delicious daily changing menu of locally sourced produce. The 'Dining with the Tides' degustation dinner is truly a must-do for anyone visiting Orpheus. Thank you again for such a great review and we hope to welcome you back again. Rachel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
oromanerol wrote a review Mar 2020
Wetherill Park, Australia91 contributions14 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our second time back and I'm confident it won't be our last.

The only way to the island and lodge is via helicopter therefore the inner diva in all of us is well satisfied.

The staff, as always is amazing and accommodating to all of your personal needs. The head chef will meet with you to discuss your individual palatable desires.
Do as much or as little as you like. Sit by the pool, take out your own little motorised boat, kayak, paddle board or take advantage of the daily activities. It's up to you.

Rooms sizes are very generous with all toiletries provided. No need to pack a beach towel as they too are available in abundance. No need to worry about doing your washing when you get home as the lodge staff will also take care of that.

On the return home, its worth staying a night at the Ville in Townsville. The executive suite is fantastic for a little extra cost.

Thank you to all of the staff involve with the Orpheus experience. Simply unforgettable.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michelle Donald, Guest Services / Front Office at Orpheus Island Lodge
Responded Apr 13, 2020
Hi oromanerol, It was our absolute pleasure to welcome you back again. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back for a 3rd visit, with a stopover at The Ville Resort-Casino. What a great suggestion! Warm regards, Stacey
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Noreen L wrote a review Sep 2021
Townsville, Australia33 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This destination has been high on our bucket list for some time, when finally the stars aligned and we had a last minute opportunity to experience this beautiful island and we were not disappointed. The flight over with Nautilus aviation Helicopters was also a highlight, flying low over deserted islands and some fortuitous Whale sightings, a Humpback with new calf. The Island itself is naturally pristine, there is much to see and do (or not) there are daily excursions/activities or else relax by the pool, drink cocktails and indulge in the day spa. The staff go out of their way to ensure each and every guest has their ultimate stay, hopefully we will get to experience Orpheus Island again soon.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We stayed in one of the cheaper rooms on the Southern end and it was very well appointed and quiet.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rachel Crowley, Guest Services / Front Office at Orpheus Island Lodge
Responded Sep 15, 2021
Hi Noreen L, Thank you for your great review, we appreciate your kind words. We are so glad you got the opportunity to visit our little island paradise. It's amazing that you got to see some whales on your journey to the island, that would have been a incredible start your stay. As you mentioned, the island really is the best of both worlds whether you wish to lay by the pool with cocktails or explore the island its surroundings. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon. Rachel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hoopdawg wrote a review May 2021
Brisbane, Australia3 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Orpheus island is the best of the great barrier reef all in one place.

For the resort, bar and dining; Every standard inclusion is a premium product. Craft beers, boutique spirits, freshly baked cookies, and amazing meals are just the start. Nothing was a let down, nothing underwhelmed.

The service is next level. The bar staff will sign you up for water sports, the spa team will offer and grab you drinks, the whole team just functions as one exceptionally helpful unit. No one passes anything off as not their job, there's no way to improve the service. It perfectly blends attentiveness and letting you have your own space.

The location is without compare. The jetty has sharks and fish coasting by all day. A 10-20minute self driven dingy ride gets you to either the clam garden, or yanks jetty, both excellent snorkel spots. You can fish on the way, or take a picnic to enjoy on the beach.

We took the opportunity to do an outer reef charter with a combination of scuba and fishing. The crew have endless knowledge of the reef and work tirelessly to put you on to fish. The bramble bommie dive site was only limited by our air supply, there's so much to see. The outer reef charter was so good we signed on for an inner reef charter the next day, caught more fish and dived another reef ledge.

The only negatives: some sandflies at dusk, but bug spray is on hand to keep them at bay, And having to leave. It honestly feels like good value, the premium price is reflected over and above in what you receive as an experience.

Should be on everyone's bucket list. Twice.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rachel Crowley, Guest Services / Front Office at Orpheus Island Lodge
Responded Jul 27, 2021
Hi Hoopdawg, Thank you for your 5-star review and taking the time to write this feedback. The team will be so glad to hear they helped make your experience all the more enjoyable. Exploring the reefs truly is an incredible experience, with so many tropical fish and colourful coral to be seen. We are so glad to hear that your only negatives were the sandflies (which as you mention are easily resolved with some bug spray) and leaving the resort, we would love to host you again for a second time. Rachel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roz C wrote a review Mar 2021
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Luckily my second time back and the paradise that is Orpheus Island still never ceases to amaze me. The overall experience, from the welcoming "Northern Escapes" Staff at the "Ville", the helicopter pilots, the greeting from lovely Jen at the Island, to all the staff at the Island, they all go out of their way in every interaction to make your stay a memorable one, always personable, always with a smile and always very friendly. I love the truly sublime, indulgent accommodation, the daily menu is a pure delight for the taste buds, loved the food. The activities are all taken to the next level whether it be snorkeling, scuba diving or fishing on the reef, hiking up to the top of Hinchinbrook Island water falls or taking a dinghy to the "Clam Garden", your every whim is catered for, food, drink, picnic hampers and expert guidance. A big thanks to dive master "Billie" from me for giving me the courage to take my first scuba dive, simply loved it. I still count myself fortunate to have experienced all that is Orpheus Island.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rachel Crowley, Guest Services / Front Office at Orpheus Island Lodge
Responded Apr 6, 2021
Hi rozc2021, Wow, thank you for reviewing your second trip on the island! We are so happy you found the time to make it back to us and enjoy another holiday escape at Orpheus. At Northern Escape, service is the utmost priority for us so to note that you have experienced top service throughout the entirety of your trip, is just wonderful! Please feel free to come back for your 3rd visit whenever you get the chance! Jen would be so pleased to see you again. Tropical regards, Rachel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nathstravels wrote a review Dec 2022
Chiswick, United Kingdom52 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had my 50th birthday on Orpheus over 4 days with 28 family and friends, and they pulled out all the stops to make sure we all had the time of our lives. It was like a dream it was so good.

The island itself is stunning, and the experience of arriving and departing by helicopter is next level fun and excitement. As a big group it was also so much fun greeting each arriving helicopter, and the welcome by the very friendly and Sharon and Shane who always made sure everything ran smoothly.

Jennifer was so great in the weeks leading up to the trip and making sure all the details were perfect and helicopters confirmed. And then a few calls from Chef Paul as he designed a menu for the weekend for us.

Everything was laid on while we were there, island hikes, snorkelling trips, a remote beach party, sunset cruise, cocktails on the jetty, it was all perfect. Everything was so well organised by the boat team, and they made sure there was always fully stocked eskys on the boats with whatever our favourite booze was!

The food was sensational. Chef Paul pulled out all the stops for every meal, and everyone was blown away by how much food there was, and the 5-star standard of every course and every meal. All dietary requirements were covered and remembered at all times. He even gave an after dinner shark feeding on 2 nights!

The staff were all so outstanding. Friendly, funny, and nothing was too much trouble. We struggled for days later after we left the island that Kieren was not overseeing our lives and making sure everything was perfect! The all inclusive drinks were always flowing and topped up with a friendly smile and the dinners we organised at a 5 star standard. Kieren was definitely a standout, as was Sally, but everyone we encountered on the island was brilliant and made sure we all had the best time.

I can't recommend this island enough. All 28 of us cannot wait to get back to paradise sometime soon!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rachel Crowley, Guest Services / Front Office at Orpheus Island Lodge
Responded Dec 18, 2022
Hi Nathstravels, Thank you for the 5-star review and happy 50th birthday! What an incredible way to celebrate such a milestone and we are so happy that we were able to make your stay all the more enjoyable. Out team are passionate about making every guest experiences as memorable as possible, from curating special meals based on our guests dietaries to welcoming you to and from our little island paradise. It is great to hear that you made the most of your holiday with experiences exploring the secluded tropical island and venturing out into the Great Barrier Reef. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Orpheus Island area.
PRICE RANGE
₱72,884 - ₱117,843 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
orpheus island hotel orpheus island, orpheus island resort all inclusive
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandOrpheus Island
NUMBER OF ROOMS
14
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ORPHEUS ISLAND LODGE - UPDATED 2024 Resort (All-Inclusive) Reviews & Price Comparison (Australia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Orpheus Island Lodge
What are some of the property amenities at Orpheus Island Lodge?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Orpheus Island Lodge?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Orpheus Island Lodge?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Orpheus Island Lodge?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Orpheus Island Lodge have airport transportation?
Yes, Orpheus Island Lodge offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Orpheus Island Lodge have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Orpheus Island Lodge accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars