We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Iro's Boutique

Save
Share
Kalo Livadi 846 00 Greece
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (27)
Room & Suite (30)
Pool & Beach (7)

About

#5 of 6 hotels in Kalo Livadi
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Guests of Iro's Boutique are 11 km away from the cosmopolitan town of Mykonos, Mykonos International Airport and the port. Situated in a 5,000 m2 estate, Iro's Hamlet is within a "10 minutes walk" from Kalafatis Beach. Surrounded by a garden, it offers elegant accommodation with balconies overlooking the Cycladic landscape.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Concierge
Dry cleaning
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Kitchenette
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
67Reviews3Q+A7Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 39
  • 15
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Chloe wrote a review Aug 2021
8 contributions1 helpful vote
Absolutely gorgeous and picturesque hotel. Breakfast is good value for money too! Staff were always lovely and happy to help, however sometimes no one would be around for hours at a time, which to me is strange. We were only there 3 nights so didn’t, but would highly recommend renting a car, quad bike or something as it is very disconnected and not really close by to anything. Overall lovely if you just want a break away to chill by the pool :)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Stanimir Dyakov wrote a review Jun 2021
Sofia, Bulgaria18 contributions10 helpful votes
The hotel is simply amazing! We spent there a whole week and everything was just perfect! The room was nice and clean, equiped with anything you need. The staff was extremely polite and helpful. We were having a very big and delicious breakfast each morning, served on the porch right in front of our house. The place consist of several houses, all surrounded by trees and colorful bushes. There is a nice pool at the middle, which makes you feel like you are at an oasis. We definitely would recommend this place if you want to have a great and peaceful vacation on Mykonos Island!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Lorenzobrn81 wrote a review Sep 2020
Milan, Italy123 contributions39 helpful votes
+1
Iros Boutique Hotel is located 10 minutes walking distance from Kalo Livadi and 15 minutes from Kalafatis, which is possible to reach also by bus since that the bus stop (Kalafati-Mykonos old port) is right in front of the hotel. Room was beautiful and clean, swimming pool is nice and there is a good breakfast. Many thanks to the staff, Irene and Peter, who have been very kind and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Dee W wrote a review Sep 2019
London82 contributions55 helpful votes
I can't see the fuss about the location of the hotel. You need to hire a car if you want to see all the beaches, or at least some while on the island. The swimming pool is fabulous , clean,big and lovely shape. In May you see huge bougainvillea near the gate and the huge vine covers the very long wall. You are in a quiet and beautiful surroundings. We saw the beach Platis Gialos with many hotels around it and as a result of it was very crowded ,noisy and not too attractive, particularly if you stayed in one of those hotels. Car you need to see the whole island or at least some of it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Don't choose basic room
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
SteRussell_12 wrote a review Aug 2018
Liverpool, United Kingdom51 contributions19 helpful votes
Mmm where to start with Iro’s? Got upgraded so big up to Iro’s for that, thank you. The rooms and grounds are very nice. Breakfasts are just ok. Nothing fancy or special really. The sun beds are plain and need cushions on them. The safe didn’t work despite reporting it. Also the door on the wardrobe was held together with tissue paper. We visited Santorini and Naxos before here and both hotels where nicer than this and cost 70% less. I don’t think this hotel is worth €170 per night. Also, the hotel is very remote and if you miss the bus then taxis are extremely pricey. We were charged €20 for a 2km journey from Ano Mera back to the hotel. I asked the receptionist if this was usual and she said “of course this is Mykonos”. Also, both previous hotels provided free pick up and return service to and from the hotel from the port. Iro’s offered to do it for €50! Also the taxis seem to make the price up as they go along. For the journey from the port we were offered €30, €35 and €40! Much more could be made of this hotel. Nowhere to get a shower on your last day if you have to wait for your flight. No toilets for same. The breakfast room could do with a full makeover as stuck in the 70’s. Also, there is no food available after breakfast or a pool bar or any bar at all. There is nowhere to mingle with other travellers either. All in all very disappointed in Iro’s Boutique!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Traveled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Iro's Boutique ... M, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Iro's Boutique
Responded 13 Aug 2018
Dear Mr. Russell, Thank you for your review. Starting with the sunbeds I am sure you saw next to them the poof cushions. They are put in there so the guests can have a choice on where they want to sit. Upon your arrival you stated that you can not sleep with your grand daughter at the same bed and that you have sent us an e-mail saying that you want twin beds. Of course, later you apologized for that as you realized that you never sent us such an e-mail. However, we opened the third bed (without any extra charge) and you chose not to use it for your entire stay and sleep in the double bed instead. You reported that the safe was not working from your first night and when we informed you that we can check it you said by quote " That's OK this place is very safe anyway". When you asked us by e-mail for the transfer service we specifically told you the price is 50€ from a transfer company. We offer no transfer services so we can not give you for free a service that is not ours. We are sure that you can understand that now. If the bus schedule was not suitable for your plans then you should have taken our suggestion for renting a vehicle which you denied as you wanted to use the bus. The hotel has no blame for this choice. When you asked at the reception regarding the taxi service, you were informed that the price depends on where the taxi is coming from. However, your response was by quote " This is Greece. You are not in a very good place right now to be more expensive than UK". That is why you were informed that this is Mykonos and it's a pricey island. It comes as a surprise to us that you misunderstood this as it seems that you did not know the cost of anything in Mykonos before you book your holidays. The breakfast lounge is intentionally designed and renovated on 2016 like this as it is inspired by the traditional Mykonian style . We really hope that you and your grand daughter were able to appreciate the unique beauty and culture of our island. Best regards
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$95 - US$321 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanCycladesMykonosKalo Livadi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
7
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Iro's Boutique
Which popular attractions are close to Iro's Boutique?
Nearby attractions include Lola Mykonos (7.4 km), Mykonos Vioma Organic Farm (2.4 km), and Rarity Gallery (7.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Iro's Boutique?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Iro's Boutique?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Iro's Boutique?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Iro's Boutique?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Iro's Boutique?
Conveniently located restaurants include NOA Greek Restaurant, Rustic Grill, and Baos Fine Dining.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Iro's Boutique?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Iro's Boutique have airport transportation?
Yes, Iro's Boutique offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Iro's Boutique?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Iro's Boutique?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Iro's Boutique?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Archaeological Site of Delos (7.5 km), Lena's House (7.3 km), and Three Wells (7.3 km).