We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Be Live City Center Talavera

Save
Share
Avenida Toledo s/n, 45600 Talavera de la Reina Spain
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (91)
Room & Suite (29)
Dining (15)

About

#1 of 4 hotels in Talavera de la Reina
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Be Live City Center Talavera is located in the center of the city of Talavera de la Reina. The hotel has one floor with meeting rooms and banquet facilities, a buffet restaurant and a cafe on the main floor with the typical "pinchos" of the area. This urban hotel is located in a pedestrian square in the commercial city center and 5 minutes from the historical center. It has a golf course with 18 holes located just a few kilometers. This hotel has the ISO 14001 Certification, as a result of its effective environmental management system.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Parking garage
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Safe
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish
675Reviews6Q+A5Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 138
  • 239
  • 182
  • 63
  • 53
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Alvaro Colo Laguia wrote a review Dec 2019
Salisbury, United Kingdom289 contributions54 helpful votes
Stayed during Christmas in a double room. Located in the heart of Talavera sourranded by lots of facilities. Breakfast is really good, definitely a good ending in our experience in Talavera. Provide paking for 12 €/night, although you can park for free on Sundays by the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Chande333 wrote a review Sep 2019
Milan, Italy13 contributions
I stayed here with a friend for a wedding in the city, the rooms were fantastic, very modern. The bathroom was also gorgeous and super clean. The client services are one of the best I ever had. I missed some things in the room and the hotel staff helped me get my things back to my city.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
timothy s wrote a review Sep 2019
11 contributions
Flew into Madrid from the U. S. and decided to find a hotel along our route towards Portugal. When jet lag hit, we decided to overnight in Talavera. The hotel is in a great location with a very helpful staff. The room was very nicely appointed and quiet. The air conditioning was also cold, adjustable and quiet. There is a cafe adjacent to the hotel and other eateries all around. Parking was a little tricky. You need to use a public underground garage, but once inside, there is an elevator directly up into the hotel. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
Date of stay: September 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
JourneymanReviewer wrote a review Sep 2019
JourneymanReviewer38 contributions4 helpful votes
The hotel is pretty modern, aimed at conference-goers more than anything. There didn't seem to be much noise from other rooms. The bath-shower was irritating (why can't hotels ditch the bathtubs?) and slippy. The screen only opened outwards, guaranteeing that the floor would get wet, making it even more likely that you'll slip and hurt yourself. The mattress was hard - no good night's sleep to be had here. The breakfast was good and varied. Soundproofing: 4/5 Breakfast: 4/5 Bed: 2.5/5 Bath/shower: 2/5 El hotel es bastante moderno y orientado más que nada a conferencias. No parecía haber mucho ruido de otras habitaciones. La combinación de bañera y ducha, típico todavía en los hoteles, la encuentro molesta y anticuada - ya es hora de que los hoteles quiten las bañeras y pongan duchas en condiciones. La mampara de la ducha sólo se abre para fuera, garantizando que el suelo se va a mojar. El colchón era duro - no esperes dormir muy bien. El desayuno estuvo bien, bastante variado. Aislamiento acústico/ruido: 4/5 Desayuno: 4/5 Cama: 2.5/5 Bañera/Ducha: 2/5
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Peter C wrote a review Feb 2019
12 contributions2 helpful votes
Perfect location for exploring the city. Park the car in the underground parking and leave it there. You can walk to everywhere in the city from there. Hotel staff were really helpful. It was let down though with an uncomfortable bed and dirty windows. Otherwise it was all was good.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from FarAway819033, Director de Recepción at Be Live City Center Talavera
Responded 28 Mar 2019
Dear PeterC, We thank you for the time devoted to share the comments of your pleasant stay with us. We hope to have you again with us your return to visit the city of Talavera. Kind regards Lorena Oliva
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$57 - US$4,934 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCastile-La ManchaProvince of ToledoTalavera de la Reina
NUMBER OF ROOMS
103
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Be Live City Center Talavera
Which popular attractions are close to Be Live City Center Talavera?
Nearby attractions include Basílica de Nuestra Señora del Prado (0.4 km), Muralla y Torres Albarranas (0.5 km), and Prado Garden (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Be Live City Center Talavera?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Be Live City Center Talavera?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Be Live City Center Talavera?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Be Live City Center Talavera?
Yes, a parking garage and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Be Live City Center Talavera?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurante El Puchero, La Manuela, and Restaurante El Coto.
Is Be Live City Center Talavera located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Talavera de la Reina.
Does Be Live City Center Talavera offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Be Live City Center Talavera?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Be Live City Center Talavera?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Mausoleo hispano-romano de Las Vegas de San Antonio (9.0 km).
Is Be Live City Center Talavera accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.