We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WEStay @ Chilllax House

Save
Traveler (22)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (2)
Overview
4.5
9 reviews
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good44%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travelers talk about
“dorm room”(2 reviews)
“hostel”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Public Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Concierge
1 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
5
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
5
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdorm roomcomfortable bedshostelbreakfastbeach
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Came and met up with German guitar player I had randomly met the previous night. And met more and more nice peope, had concert evening, boat trips, etc. Staff were so very much looking out for us to have chillax time, staff like Yamin are...More

Thank BzDz
Response from WEStayChillaxHouse, Owner at WEStay @ Chilllax HouseResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Bao, It was such a beautiful and unforgettable memory that we had an indoor concert at that night. It was so happy to see that both every staff and guests were enjoyed that concert. Our hostel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and...More

Reviewed 8 May 2018

Located in Hotel zone area. Just a few walks to the beach. Nearest seafood restaurant is just right at the corner of the street. I stayed there for two nights. Rooms are big enough to stay. Neat and tidy. Fully air conditioning in every dorm...More

Thank THKaung
Response from WEStayChillaxHouse, Owner at WEStay @ Chilllax HouseResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ko Kaung, Thank you for taking the time to write very detailed and informative review. And again thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers. We am so grateful to see that you took our hostel photos...More

Reviewed 24 March 2018

Hostel looks really nice and they let me stay there, although it wasn't possible at first. Nice location, comfortable beds and good sanitary. Although, I was glad that no one was sleeping under me and that I chose the upper bed, because the bed makes...More

Thank Mar B
Response from WEStayChillaxHouse, Owner at WEStay @ Chilllax HouseResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We were pleased to read you liked the location and some services but were sorry to hear there were some issues in other areas. Please rest assured we have addressed...More

Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

We stay at chillaxin ngapali , its a good place , rooms very good and the people are very king, always available to help our needs. Near the beach , you can go walking to nice and calm beaches Bad wi fi reception The rest...More

Thank Joao R
Response from WEStayChillaxHouse, Owner at WEStay @ Chilllax HouseResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that wifi is not perfect due to many constraints as other wifi operators are not covered our area here . So there is only...More

Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night but we couldn't stand the noise of construction, then we moved to other place. Nice design for the room with big bathroom separated with the toilet but room still had painting smell. Plus, you have free thanaka to try....More

Thank Phan H
Response from WEStayChillaxHouse, Owner at WEStay @ Chilllax HouseResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your positive comments. I am very happy that the staff was welcoming and accommodating and that you enjoyed our room features and design as well as signature local fusion breakfast. However, I am sorry to hear that we couldn't accommodate you entire...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Concierge
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$15 - US$33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$15 - US$33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (22)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (1)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from WEStay @ Chilllax House staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing