Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel

Traveler (484)
Room & Suite (156)
Hotel restaurant
Dining (14)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#80 of 173 hotels in New Orleans
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Experience the vibrant culture of New Orleans at Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel. Located between the French Quarter and the Central Business District, our 4-star boutique hotel offers easy access to iconic landmarks, jazz clubs, renowned restaurants, and Bourbon Street. Indulge in French and Southern cuisine, stay active in our fitness center, and take advantage of our on-site meeting spaces. Unwind in luxurious rooms and suites featuring plush bedding, marble bathrooms, and high-speed Wi-Fi, all within a historic and jazz-inspired setting. Discover adventure at every corner during your stay at our French Quarter hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Wifi
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Paid private parking on-site
Paid wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Modern
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

817 Common Street, New Orleans, LA 70112
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,663 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel is often commended for its well-maintained cleanliness and the professional, friendly staff that enhance the guest experience. While the location is celebrated for its convenience to attractions and the French Quarter, some guests feel the hotel is not worth the price, citing a need for updates and uncomfortable beds. The ambiance of the hotel, with its '30s/'40s character, is appreciated, although opinions vary with some suggesting a refresh could be beneficial. Amenities, including on-site dining, are generally met with approval, but improvements are noted by some visitors.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Nostalgic
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Pristine
Service
Helpful
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveler reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,663Review33Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 636
  • 627
  • 229
  • 99
  • 72
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Longs3 wrote a review Feb 2020
Saint Louis, Missouri
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent 3 nights here for Mardi Gras. Perfect location to access French Quarter attractions & just a couple blocks from parade routes. Canal street with trolley stops one block away. Daisy Dukes a 24/7 restaurant with good food around the corner. Hotel is clean. Big lobby with lots of seating areas. Small bar in lobby for refreshments & in morning hours a coffee bar is open. The attached restaurant (tacklebox) has really good food and a large bar. All the staff was extremely friendly & helpful. Our housekeeper was fantastic... she made our room shine every day. Our king room had a large bathroom, big closet, and mini fridge/coffee maker/ hair dryer. The bed was soft & comfortable. Parking is valet only - no self park.

As far as cons: We did have a problem with the shower leaking out the bottom of door, but we made it work & cleaned it up with towels after using it. The water pressure in shower was not great too. Our friends stayed in a different room and had a bathtub & no problem with pressure... so I guess it just depends on what room you get. Also, lots of street noise, but that’s to be expected with a big city hotel.

We would go back because of the location & cleanliness.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Merran C wrote a review Feb 2020
Pascoe Vale, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I chose this hotel because it was close to the French Quarter, but far enough away to be out of the nightly noisy chaos of that area. I booked the Small Queen room and although the concierge warned me that it was a very small room, it was big enough for my needs and the bed was incredibly comfortable. I wasn’t a fan of the shower as the shower rose was too big and sprayed the water too widely, but that wouldn’t stop me either staying here again or recommending it to someone else.
The hotel did charge a security deposit to my credit card which I wasn’t aware of, but they have assured me that this amount will be refunded within 2 to 4 business days.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Alan304 wrote a review Nov 2022
Cranford, New Jersey
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff is helpful and the central location is a short walk to many area attractions. The rooms could use an upgrade. The bathroom door in our room would not remain open without a doorstop and the exhaust vent was inadequate for a moderate length shower.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: There are two restaurant options in the hotel for breakfast - a quick takeout shop with a few...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vicky Haddock wrote a review Mar 2023
Colchester, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Unfortunately I can only give 2 stars,
Room was very basic and very tired, bathroom had a water mark by toilet which stayed there for the full 6 days.
says coffee facilities provided- only if housekeeping give you the supplies, no milk or sugar topped up so unless you like black coffee and no sugar you will be disappointed.

Reception staff lacking, the only decent receptionist was the Lady who was on shift early, the 2 young girls who took over were more interested in chatting then actually helping guests. for a solo traveller this was very frustrating.

As for the other facilities, no restaurant more of a café, but food and service was very good, Bar not greatly stocked, but Bar man a gem, friendly and can make most drinks if he doesn't have the liquor he will make you a drink as close as he can.

But most frustrating took $250 off my credit card for security deposit and 14 days later still not released and have not responded to my messages to ask why.

Would not stay here again and would not advise anyone to stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: been told if you go above floor 10 the room service is better
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel
Responded Mar 14, 2023
Dear 289vch, Thank you for your feedback. We are committed to providing our guests with a fulfilling stay; therefore, we appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. We will address your comments with the appropriate individuals, and we thank you for your patience during this time. Best regards, Michael Rosenberg Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle T wrote a review Apr 2023
New York City, New York
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I had previously made reservations months ago for 4 nights because I didn’t have my flight information yet. After booking my flights, I realized I only needed to be there for 3 nights. It wouldn’t let me change it in the app without straight up canceling, so I called them up and they were able to help me out at the front desk. Eventually, I realized I would need 3 more nights prior to my original reservation, so I made a separate reservation.

We checked in for my first reservation, a Partial FQ View Room w/ King Bed, on Monday morning around 9am. They were able to get us into a room, which was very helpful as I had to run to the Convention Center and X had to work. Water was leaking from the room above us, so they had to move us. We had a new room by 10am, which was amazing. The room was very big and comfortable, with a bit of wear and tear. Hot water took a long time to run in the shower, so we had to start the shower 15 minutes earlier.

We moved to our second reservation Thursday morning, and I had booked a Cozy Guest Room w/ Queen Bed. This room was indeed cozy and I’m not completely sure it was a Queen bed. There is no fridge in this room, so if that’s a deal breaker for you, do not book this room. Once again, they were able to get us into a room at 9am, which was very much appreciated. The hot water in this room was … poor. The first night was fine. The second night it was hit or miss. By the last night, we were taking room temperature showers. Since it was our last night, we just sucked it up, but if it was the first night I definitely would’ve asked for a room change.

Overall, the Renaissance Hotel New Orleans Pere Marquette was a decent hotel. It’s close enough to the FQ that we were able to walk over in the mornings and evenings for meals, but I do think I prefer the Courtyard New Orleans Downtown Near the French Quarter in terms of location and hot water quality. Rates during the week were very affordable but got pretty steep during the weekend.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel
Responded Apr 6, 2023
Dear 32michellet, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for posting your experience. We were pleased to read you enjoyed your overall stay with us. However, we apologize for the issues you experienced. We will certainly share your observations with the appropriate individuals, and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Michael Rosenberg Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jack B wrote a review Aug 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was wonderful. The service was amazing. I had recently suffered a broken hand, but went on a work trip anyway.

I found out really fast that I couldn't manage on my own. Hotel staff to the rescue! Ms. Clinisha made sure I had everything I needed and that everyone looked out for me.

Coriana, Tyvae and Tyraus made sure I'd gotten all my buttons and I looked okay for work, with Tyraus even wrapping my arm in plastic for me the first time so I could get showered. Thank you all for looking out for me.

The room itself was very nice with a very comfortable king bed, a comfortable chair and plenty of space. Housekeepers came daily and made sure toiletries were arranged so I wouldn't have to fight them one handed.

There was a gin/champagne punch available Thursday night, with live music downstairs. The attached restaurant, Tacklebox, is very good (different review).

The hotel itself has an interesting 30's/40's kinda spooky vibe to it. It's exactly what you want from the French Quarter.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Try the punch Try the Tacklebox restaurant. The bartender is incredible. CVS is around the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Owner at Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel
Responded Aug 23, 2023
Dear jackbO1214AO, Thank you for staying at Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel, and we appreciate your comments about our historic architecture. We were the first high-rise in the city, and our elegant interior has been restyled to honor our French Quarter and Jazz heritage. However, we regret to learn about the injury you had. We are glad that our associates were able to help you in this situation and that you loved our comfortable accommodations. Ms. Clinisha, Coriana, Tyvae, and Tyraus will be thrilled that you singled them out with compliments. Thank you again for the recommendation, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Michael Rosenberg Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David T wrote a review Jul 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a terrible experience here. The hotel is run down and dated and not friendly. The rooms are small and worn. If you are a regular Marriott traveler used to a concierge lounge or fresh coffee - there is none to be found here. I love Marriotts - just not this one, which is not at all up to the standards at a Renassiance.

I scheduled a 6 night stay and with 24 hours notice had to shorten it to 4 nights. Even though I have Marriott rewards at a high level, had paid for 4 nights and gave them 24 hours notice, the hotel refused to budge on charging me a 5th night as a penalty because that is their "policy." If you are expecting friendliness or flexibility, this hotel is a very poor choice. They simply want to squeeze every last dollar out of you.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Agency / Consultant at Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel
Responded Jul 9, 2022
Dear R9940DNdavidt, We appreciate you being a Marriott Bonvoy Rewards member and the detailed feedback about your stay with us. We are always looking for ways to improve, and your comments have been noted for our future plans in developing the property. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and regret the issues you had with the resevation. We will review your comments with our team. We are grateful for your business. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you with a seamless stay. Best regards, Michael Rosenberg Director of Room Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BethArnold wrote a review Jun 2022
Little Rock, Arkansas
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel in April, 2022. It was really the first time since Covid that my husband and I had traveled for fun.

The hotel was tired and lacked sparkle or charm in a city full of it. Our room was okay not great.

It was almost impossible to get an iced coffee from the bar or room service or from anywhere in the hotel on the afternoon we were looking for one. An employee whose job I don't think it was finally came through for us.

We enjoyed the location of the hotel.

The biggest problem was when I was checking out. I had booked our room with Points & Cash. I knew what the amount would be for my two day stay, but when I checked out I was charged some other rate. It was as if my reservation made no difference.

I brought this up with the woman at the desk who handed me my bill. (I'm glad I asked for a paper copy and actually read it.) She referred me to another woman, who after lots of talk and a trip to the manager's office, told me that they'd look into it. What! I was standing right there, and they're going to get back to me about this?!

Good thing I had the email with me and produced it. I told her I wanted to speak to the manager, who finally appeared. I finally got satisfaction but it took a lot more effort and argument for them to do the right thing and change my bill. Terrible customer service.

The manager eventually also took our parking off the bill to try to make up for being charged the wrong amount and then the Customer Service not doing what they should have done immediately. But why did I have to deal with such a mistake to begin with?

Be sure to check your bill when you stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Agency / Consultant at Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel
Responded Jun 11, 2022
Dear BethArnold, It pains me to hear that you encountered such service during your stay. You deserve nothing less than our absolute best. I hope you will accept, on behalf of myself and the entire team, our sincerest apologies for not only providing you with inadequate accommodations but also failing to fully rectify the situation right away. I assure you your words have not fallen on deaf ears and we are truly grateful for your thoughts and patience as we work to improve upon the level of quality and hospitality we deliver. Thank you again for your time; you have our assurance that we will address your comments appropriately. Best regards, Michael Rosenberg Director of Room Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
common nighthawk wrote a review Jul 9
Tallahassee, Florida
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a nice hotel that is what you’d expect with a Renaissance. The location is pretty convenient for French Quarter access and valet parking is easier/less stressful to access than at some other French Quarter hotels. If you take I-10 W to get here like I did, the hotel is very conveniently located right off I-10, which is great because Nola is difficult to drive through. The hotel is clean and the restaurant and fitness room are easy to locate. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. There is no pool, laundry room, bar (outside of the restaurant), or spa - this is in line with the hotel description so I’m not complaining, just describing what the hotel does or doesn’t have. Rooms have a coffee maker and a mini fridge that isn’t sealed, so you can bring stuff and store it in the fridge which is always nice! The room also has a hair dryer, ironing board, luggage rack, desk, and a safe, although the safe in my room didn’t work (really my only complaint). I didn’t eat at the restaurant because I don’t eat seafood (but it has decent reviews), but it isn’t difficult to order delivery food to the lobby and there are many restaurants located nearby. I enjoyed my time here and would recommend it to others!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Valet parking only, no pool, no free breakfast, 24/7 fitness room, nice location, family friendly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marriott Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your detailed review! We're pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us at Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel. We are glad our location was convenient for everything you wanted to do and that our valet team left such a wonderful impression during your visit. We take great pride in delivering friendly, professional service to all our guests, so we appreciate your generous remarks. We're also delighted to hear you appreciated our well-kept hotel and enjoyed our in-room amenities. However, we apologize for the inconvenience with the safe in your room and will look into this matter promptly. We also appreciate all of your additional comments. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and for recommending our hotel to others. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to New Orleans. Best regards, Donald Payne, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kathy S wrote a review Jun 2022
dallas
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff was amazing! Not a bad thing to say about anyone from doorman to bartender to concierge. Rooms a bit outdated and could use a facelift. Ambassador level so I ordered extra toiletries, etc thru the app 2 days before arrival, those items were not fulfilled neither was my suite awards upgrade used. I would eat somewhere else other than the Tacklebox restaurant on the property. Ordered the shrimp scampi, the pasta was way overcooked and drowning in parmesan. Quiet location so you dont hear all the riff raff after hours like the hotels facing Bourbon St.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: stayed on the 19th floor, nice city view and quiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Agency / Consultant at Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel
Responded Jun 16, 2022
Dear kitty75080, Thank you for being a valued Marriott Bonvoy Ambassador Elite member and for your review of Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel. We are glad to know you were pleased with our courteous associates and prime location. However, we are sorry for not meeting some of your expectations and that you felt our rooms needed updating. We will research and address the concerns you raised as we are continually striving to ensure a flawless visit for every guest. Meanwhile, your feedback regarding the food we serve has been noted and shared accordingly. We hope to see you again soon, and we wish you all the best with your travels. Best regards, Michael Rosenberg Director of Room Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
396george1967 asked a question Aug 2019
Los Angeles, California11 contributions21 helpful votes
are key cards required to use the elevator?
Answer from msalcaraz2015
Lake Charles, Louisiana332 contributions48 helpful votes
They were required when we stayed there.
HellsW asked a question May 2019
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom2 contributions
Can the refundable security deposit be paid in cash?
Answer from Jerry G
Lexington, Kentucky60 contributions30 helpful votes
Never inquired. Probably worth a phone call to the hotel.
HellsW asked a question Apr 2019
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom2 contributions
Just wondering if there are any resort fees, city tax or refundable deposits required for this hotel :)?
Answer from vpkent
Baltimore, Maryland6 contributions8 helpful votes
There are no resort fees but taxes abound in NOLA; city and state and I think I hotel tax. Call the hotel they are very helpful.
Answer from angelcindy
St. Petersburg, Florida202 contributions143 helpful votes
Definitely family friendly. The hotel has a large Jenga game in the sitting area (which is quite fun). Most kids also like hamburgers so right around the corner is Goldbergs (which was recommend by our hotel consieur, Thaddieus) that is great. You are in a very nice and safe area.
common nighthawk wrote a tip Jul 9
Tallahassee, Florida7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Valet parking only, no pool, no free breakfast, 24/7 fitness room, nice location, family friendly"
Read full review
Robert M wrote a tip Mar 2024
Montreal53 contributions47 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Can't go wrong with the Pere Marquette New Orleans!"
Read full review
Rich M. wrote a tip Jan 2024
Kent, Ohio83 contributions54 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It’s not the elevators you hear. It’s the street cars."
Read full review
mark f wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not for kids."
Read full review
Sherwin M wrote a tip Nov 2023
Brooklyn, New York107 contributions45 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nothing"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New Orleans area.
PRICE RANGE
₱7,535 - ₱12,209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
renaissance new orleans, new orleans renaissance
LOCATION
United StatesLouisianaNew OrleansCentral Business District / Warehouse/Central Business District
NUMBER OF ROOMS
275
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RENAISSANCE NEW ORLEANS PERE MARQUETTE FRENCH QUARTER AREA HOTEL - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (LA) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Clue Carre - New Orleans' First Live Escape Game (0.2 km), The Sazerac House (0.5 km), and Immaculate Conception Church (0.06 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a sofa bed.
What food & drink options are available at Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Daisy Dukes French Quarter, GW Fins, and Olde Nola Cookery.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of New Orleans.
Are any cleaning services offered at Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Longue Vue House and Gardens (5.6 km), Hermann-Grima House (0.6 km), and Historic BK House & Gardens (1.3 km).
All New Orleans HotelsNew Orleans Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New OrleansHotels near Renaissance New Orleans Pere Marquette French Quarter Area Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars