Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel

Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel

No towels?
Traveler (289)
Panorama of the Large King Room at The Hotel Modern
360
Panoramas (6)
View from room 809
Room & Suite (127)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
₱5,689
₱5,219
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#101 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
"Whether you know us as the Big Easy, the birthplace of jazz, or the Crescent City, New Orleans, and the Holiday Inn Express New Orleans St. Charles welcomes you. Our hotel is in the heart of the Warehouse Arts District, right on the main route for Mardi Gras parades, and steps away from the National WWII Museum, Ogden Museum of Southern Art, and the St. Charles Avenue Streetcar. Within a 10-minute walk, you can immerse yourself in the menagerie of the French Quarter, Bourbon Street, Cafe du Monde, Harrah's Casino, and the Garden District. Sports fans will enjoy being blocks away from the Caesars Superdome and Smoothie King Center, while our business travelers will have easy access to the Ernest N. Morial New Orleans Convention Center, Tulane Medical Center, and LSU Health Sciences Center. Many universities are within a short distance from our hotel, like Tulane University, Loyola University of New Orleans, Dillard University, and the University of New Orleans.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Business Center with Internet Access
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour check-in
Street parking
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
ATM on site
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
iPod docking station
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

936 St. Charles Avenue, New Orleans, LA 70130
1,255Review22Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 472
  • 365
  • 214
  • 105
  • 99
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
rdr49 wrote a review May 2023
London, Canada98 contributions122 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I booked this property for four nights in mid-April 2023 using Hot-wire. The cost with taxes etc. was a not-insignificant $USF840.28. New Orleans is an expensive town !

We arrived by taxi from the airport so parking security and cost were not issues for us.

We had a 5th floor room overlooking the Tivoli Circle and right across the hall from the elevator shaft – neither of which was an issue . We could hear the streetcars turning through the Circle below but it wasn’t so loud to be annoying to us). We liked the view of the Circle and woke up every morning to see several homeless guys who apparently made their home at various spots around the base and decapitated column of the former Robert E. Lee monument also waking up.

Our room was small but it was satisfactory and had everything we needed – flat screen TV with good programming selections, fridge, microwave, and iron. The room was very clean and the bed was actually more comfortable than our bed at home. Housekeeping came in every day and tided up. Staff were friendly and helpful at all times and on all days.

Just as many other reviewers have stated, the breakfast room was nice– spacious with lots of seating and a good selection of hot and cold breakfast foods.

Some renovation work was in progress during our stay but none of it was a real inconvenience.

I though the adjacent “Warehouse District” to be rather sterile. Scattered restaurants in the immediate neighbourhood seemed to be the high-priced kind of places. One night we just got takeout food at nearby Rouse’s Market – a deli supermarket.

We found the Holiday Inn Express – St. Charles to be a long (1 km.) walk to and from the French Quarter – we played ourselves out on the first day until we familiarised ourselves with the St. Charles street car line – the closest stop being conveniently located just across the Tivoli Circle from the hotel.

Difficulties with hot water availability have been previously reported by other reviewers. Management has acknowledged it but so far hasn’t seemed to have successfully dealt with the issue. During our time we were able to take warm showers almost all the time but there were one or two occasions when water warm enough for showering just wasn’t available !

On the whole, I found the property acceptable and reasonable value-for-money in New Orleans. I’d go back there again. My wife feels that hot water in the bathroom is a necessity and would prefer to look for another place to stay for any future trips.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: The St. Charles streetcar line, passing by the hotel is a great and inexpensive ($3 for a day...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antoinette Perkins, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel
Responded Oct 27, 2023
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at Holiday Inn Express NEW ORLEANS - ST CHARLES.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Randy A wrote a review Apr 2021
Sackets Harbor, New York77 contributions41 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was such a bargain compared to the other one near the WWII museum, I was prepared for a mediocre experience, but I had read some good reviews by others. For less than half the price of the nearby hotel, I got an immaculate room, outstanding customer service from the front desk and a hot breakfast every day. To make the breakfast safe, the kitchen attendant takes your order from behind a table and she fills your plate for you. You do not have the germ exposure you might have from a typical buffet. My room was remodeled and very modern with a large, comfortable king bed and high definition TV. The concierge, Lance, saw my cane and put me on the first floor for my convenience.
I can not say enough about Lance who ran the desk most of my stay. Lance is very, very knowledgeable about New Orleans and just plain fun. He recommended some great restaurants and attractions here. He provided the kind of customer service and personal interaction that I would expect from a much more expensive hotel. The rest of the staff were all friendly and motivated as well. I highly recommend this hotel, particularly for the price.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The first floor has a limited number of rooms, but they are very quiet with low traffic.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Susan H wrote a review Mar 2020
Tacoma, Washington3,803 contributions525 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a good stay here during Mardi Gras. The hotel is right on the parade route for a number of the parades making it very convenient. They also offer a raised area you can use to watch the parades for a $25 fee pp. it was well worth the fee as you can come and go to your room and still have a good spot to view the action. Much better than standing on the streets. Note this is a standing platform with no seats.

As for the hotel itself we were pleased. The staff was amazing! They were very friendly and attentive! Our room was good. It was a bit small but it was clean and recently updated. The complimentary breakfast included biscuits and gravy, eggs, meats, breads, oatmeal, cereals, yogurts, pancakes, and more. It was good; although the room the food is located in is a very small and cramped area. The eating area was very comfortable with a number of tables.

They also have an on site concierge who was very helpful and friendly. He has quite the sense of humor!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AmyLynnPelaez, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel
Responded Apr 23, 2020
Dear 577SusanH, We are thrilled you chose our hotel during your Mardi Gras trip! We know you have options, and are glad that you had a great experience while staying with us during such a great time in the city! Thank you for mentioning our complimentary hot breakfast and our team members for making your stay memorable! While some of our rooms are a bit more cozy than some other locations, we believe our location is perfect for the traveling guest! We thank you for your business!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alan S wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I reserved a room several months ago and arrived around 10:00 on Thursday, January 16 to check in. There were two of us and we expected two separate beds. I stress that I arrived at 10:00 am in the morning, so should have had many choices for a room with two beds. The hotel desk clerk refused to provide a room with two beds. Instead, we were provided with a very small room with one queen bed for two unrelated friends. She talked to a manager, who not on site, and they refused to make any accomodation. My experience was disappointing and frustrating. I paid a much high nightly rate than my friends who stayed at the Royal St. Charles, which was a more central location. My friends at the Royal St. Charles all had rooms that were almost twice the size at 2/3rds of the price. Ripoff with no customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from amylynnpel, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jan 27, 2020
Dear Guest, I am sorry to hear that on your recent trip to New Orleans that we failed to meet your early check in request and your room type request. While we do our best to accommodate early check-ins, unfortunately there are some scenarios occasionally that prevent this from happening. We do, however, understand that this was a huge inconvenience for you, and I would like to apologize on behalf of my team for not communicating this to you. I will use your feedback as a training opportunity for my team to ensure that moving forward, we provide the best level of service to our guests. We thank you for your business, and do hope that if your travels find you back in the New Orleans area, you will give us another opportunity to "wow" you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kelly wrote a review Feb 2020
Las Vegas, Nevada98 contributions68 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located close to the French Quarter, full sized shampoo/conditioner/soap, complimentary breakfast (which is HIGH QUALITY- biscuits and gravy, oatmeal, yogurt, cereal, pancakes, omelettes), very friendly staff, and comfortable bed. I booked through a third party and was double charged by the hotel which wasn’t fun (even when I had a pre-paid voucher) but they ended up refunding me after I contacted the third party. I loved staying here!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AmyLynnPelaez, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel
Responded Feb 26, 2020
Dear cmwyh, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our location and amenities on your recent stay! While we do strive to provide the best service, we are sorry to hear that we spoofed and mischarged you. We appreciate your understanding on resolving, but nonetheless will work with our team to ensure we get this correct the first time moving forward. We appreciate you business and hope to have you come back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nick P wrote a review May 2022
Staten Island, New York425 contributions203 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff was friendly, morning breakfast was good, and lobby guest computers worked well. But not much else good to say. There was low priority on cleanliness.
Though their policy is stated in the elevator (no rooms cleaned for guests staying less than 7 days), we should have received a modicum of service for 4 people in a room for 6 days. We would up requesting toilet tissue and towels a couple of times and giving our full garbage can to housekeeping. We were promised some service on the 5th day but it never happened. Very frustrating. Thermostat not working well in our room and I found myself fixing the toilet seat in lobby restroom.
No towels or water in the fitness room for 3, maybe 4, days in a row.
Proximity to the French Quarter is reasonable, about a 15 minute walk. Pick up the streetcar a block away on Carondelet. The stop coming back from the quarter is a stone's throw away. Good breakfast, with 3 hot choices plus oatmeal, cereals, fruit, yogurt. Though the pancake maker was not working. Good coffee.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jun 5, 2022
Hello 939nickp, Thank you for telling us about your experience with us during your stay at our hotel. This will indeed help us improve for you and other future guests. I'm sorry to see you encountered some issues during your time with us, and I have shared your review with our management to ensure we take proper action. Our commitment is always combining a feeling of comfort and happiness with exceptional touch to make you have a delightful stay. We're always thankful to see you have opted for us for your accommodation. I hope we get another chance to show you can do better. Our staff can't wait to serve you again soon. Alejandro G. Case Manager. IHGService.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christopher W wrote a review May 2021
Chicago, Illinois48 contributions69 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Holiday Inn Express St. Charles, like most Holiday Inn Expresses, provides austere but clean and comfortable rooms. I had no major complaints about the room. The bed was fine. There were two chairs and a small table. A Keurig coffee maker, a small refrigerator, a microwave, a safe, and an iron and ironing board were available. The bathroom had basic cosmetics and plenty of towels. There was even quite a nice view up St. Charles Avenue from my tenth-floor (upgraded) room.

I was a little disappointed that the windows didn't open. I'm fully vaccinated, but a little fresh air seems like a good idea even when there isn't a pandemic going on. There is also the issue that, since the windows weren't all that clean, I couldn't take a clear photo showing the view. I realize that a lot of buildings have unopenable windows and that there's not much to be done about the problem.

Another issue was that, as in some other parts of central New Orleans, there are a fair number of apparently homeless (or maybe just economically marginal) men hanging around the vicinity of the hotel. I think they are mostly pretty harmless, but some folks might be bothered by this.

The hot breakfast on the second morning of my stay was better than the cold breakfast on day one. I don't know what accounts for the switch. I can't resist adding that I would have preferred yogurt with fewer additives.

There were a couple of minor problems during my stay. An air vent outside my room sounded a bit like a jet engine on my first night. I mentioned this at the front desk the next morning, and there wasn't any noise on night two. Also, the bed reading lamps didn't work, and the building engineer had to be summoned to fiddle with the plugs, which turned out to be behind the bed. In other words, the Holiday Inn St Charles fixed the problems that I mentioned, but I'm not absolutely sure why either of these problems occurred.

I had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn St. Charles, but it's definitely not a luxury hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel
Responded May 16, 2021
Hi Christopher W, Thank you for taking the time to write us your review of your recent stay. I'm sorry that your experience wasn't great because of the breakfast offering, windows in the room that couldn't open, non-guest roaming in the hotel area, and the noise from the air vent. We always strive to provide the best comfort and quality service that we can offer but failed to deliver this time. I have shared your sentiments with the local management for their reference. I trust that they'll take the necessary actions to address this and ensure this will not happen again. I hope you would still consider us again and give us another chance to host you the next time you visit the area. Regards, Virgil N. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ZinSkier wrote a review Aug 2021
Stockton, California13 contributions13 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a hotel I would NEVER stay at again. We stayed there because of its proximity to the World War II museum, which was very convenient. However we had nothing but problems when checking into our room: door locks did not work, thermostats were not functional, and window blinds were broken. One of our two rooms was not even made up (soiled bed sheets and blankets were piled up on the bed as if someone had just left) and the cover on the door lock was missing. Only after requesting services from the front counter several times and begging the maintenance person (who was already working overtime) to fix the thermostat in the second room were we finally able to relax and unpack but this was three hours after arriving. Only one of the elevators was working and handrails in the hallway were pulling out of the wall. Housekeeping was very sporadic and even when it was directly requested from the hotel manager, our rooms still were not serviced. The same bits of plastic trash remained in the hallway during our entire 5 night stay and we never saw or heard a vacuum cleaner operating. The morning we checked out the door lock on one of the rooms was not working again and the room could not be secured. Overall this hotel lacks adequate staffing and training of the staff which is a reflection of extremely poor management.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sierra Hope wrote a review Apr 2021
Chesterfield, Michigan15 contributions13 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here while we were in New Orleans for a few days. The location is convenient because you can hop on the st Charles streetcars to get around town without an Uber. The area is okay, within a few minutes walk to the World War Two museum. Staff was nice. Only complaint was that our floor reeked of seafood, I think someone had tossed take out in the trash by the elevator and it was overflowing and wasn’t changed all night.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
John & Sara wrote a review Mar 2020
Huntingtown, Maryland13 contributions21 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel does not serve breakfast until 7am which is a bit late for someone traveling on business. Room coffee is not very good and 24 hour coffee downstairs isn’t replenished until just before 7 so if you like decent coffee to start you’re day, you will have to wait or walk a quite a ways. My room on the second floor took a long time to get hot water and it didn’t get very hot. The beds are super comfortable and the staff is very nice. It’s not the worst hotel I’ve ever stayed in, but coffee and an earlier breakfast are important to me so I would not choose this place again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHGService, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel
Responded Mar 18, 2020
Hello 924saraj, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. I would like to start by apologizing to you for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We appreciate that you brought this to our attention. We take feedback seriously, thus, we have shared with General Manager and our restaurant and maintenance teams about the concerns you raised, particularly the schedule of the breakfast buffet and availability of coffee, as well as the lack of heat in the shower in the room you stayed. We know that this is important to you, and it is our commitment to provide transparent, efficient and friction less experiences for guests and making the necessary changes would help us provide a better experience for you in the future. On the other hand, we are thankful that you enjoyed the comfortable bed and the service that our staff had provided during your stay. This will go a long way in helping us keep up with our guests, like you, who look for brilliant basics and seamless experiences who need a simple, engaging place to rest, recharge and get a little work done. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. We look forward to hosting your stay in the future. Hector P Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Nick P
Staten Island, New York425 contributions203 helpful votes
Yes, this is a common courtesy at nearly all hotels. You'll be in walking distance to much of the city.
Answer from Vonetta W
Bartlett, Tennessee79 contributions49 helpful votes
There’s a lot right behind the hotel and one down the street. I don’t remember the prices but we parked and walked everywhere. The hotel is in a good location that you can walk or catch the trolley for $1.25.
Belinda B asked a question Mar 2019
Cairo, Georgia6 contributions4 helpful votes
Do you have a smoking area?
Answer from Barbara S
Newport News, VA2 contributions
It's a non-smoking hotel but surely you can smoke outside the hotel.
Answer from Dane P
Shawnee61 contributions53 helpful votes
When I was there in September, they said the renovations were nearly complete and they would be finished mid to late October. It seemed like they only had the lobby and lower floors to complete at that time. I was on an upper floor and it was quiet but the lobby was noisy during the day.
Answer from jazzskygranny
Downey, California1 contribution
can't answer your question, I was there in may they were just getting started on the breakfast area, the rooms were very nice
Curtis P wrote a tip Jan 2024
New Orleans, Louisiana6 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If You have Questions about Mardi Gras Parades Tanisha is the Expert. If You want tips on places to Go Whitley will Direct You . Charmaine's"
Read full review
Michael Duncan wrote a tip Dec 2023
Clinton Township, Michigan1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for Robin"
Read full review
Karen M wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You will enjoy your stay here"
Read full review
sara b wrote a tip Nov 2023
4 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"No parking. Actually we parked at the airport and hailed a taxi into town."
Read full review
FarAway28973096091 wrote a tip Oct 2023
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is NO parking provided. Parking is not cheap and free street parking is very difficult to find. Not the safest area. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New Orleans area.
PRICE RANGE
₱5,820 - ₱11,407 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le cirque new orleans, le cirque hotel, hotel le cirque new orleans
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Hotel Modern
LOCATION
United StatesLouisianaNew OrleansArts District / Warehouse District / Central Business District / Warehouse/Central Business District
NUMBER OF ROOMS
151
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS NEW ORLEANS - ST CHARLES, AN IHG HOTEL - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (LA) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include The National WWII Museum (0.2 km), Escape My Room New Orleans (0.4 km), and Ogden Museum of Southern Art (0.09 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking nearby, paid public parking nearby, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mais Arepas, Carmo, and Pêche Seafood Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of New Orleans.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Hermann-Grima House (1.6 km), Longue Vue House and Gardens (6.1 km), and Historic BK House & Gardens (2.2 km).
Is Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All New Orleans HotelsNew Orleans Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New OrleansHotels near Holiday Inn Express New Orleans - St Charles, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars