Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel

Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel

Traveler (507)
Panorama of the Pool at the Holiday Inn New Orleans - Chateau Lemoyne
360
Panoramas (1)
Guest Bathroom
Room & Suite (141)

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
₱7,159
₱7,036
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#79 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
French Quarter Hotel Walking Distance to Bourbon Street People travel to New Orleans throughout the year to explore the culture, music, history, and food. Come celebrate and enjoy the many festivals and events held in Louisiana's top-rated destination. The Holiday Inn® French Quarter-Chateau LeMoyne hotel welcomes you with New Orleans' historical charm and boutique ambiance. Our coveted New Orleans location places you in the center of it all. We are an easy walking distance to both Canal Street and the French Market. Our French Quarter hotel, only a 10-minute walk to Jackson Square and Bourbon Street, makes us the ideal hotel for exploring New Orleans by walking or streetcar. We are adjacent to the Central Business District and one mile from the Ernest N. Morial Convention Center and Mercedes Benz Superdome, making it convenient for you to have the French Quarter experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Kids stay free
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Saltwater pool
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

301 Dauphine Street, New Orleans, LA 70112-3129
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Louis Armstrong Intl Airport
18.9 km
See all flights
913Reviews92Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 430
  • 307
  • 90
  • 44
  • 42
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
RonCentralCA wrote a review Apr 2023
Capitola, California662 contributions148 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Quiet hotel in an old renovated building. The hotel is not what I would label as a typical Holiday Inn, and in fact the Holiday Inn name is missing.
The rooms are in a 5-storey building surrounding a courtyard with a swimming pool. The facility condition is a bit worn here and there though functional.
Our air conditioning was built-in thus quiet (not in a window unit).
The facility is very well located within the 6x6 block French Quarter, being a block from the noisy Bourbon Street though centrally located for walking all around Quarter to allow access to restaurants, sites and events within a 3 to 9 minutes walk.
Suggest to not drive instead taxi or ride to the hotel. People here walk. All of the narrow one-way streets with vehicles obstructing makes it a hassle to drive, vehicle safety is not guaranteed and parking in and around the quarter is limited. If you must, there is a dedicated enclosed parking lot across the street though the daily rate is pricey.
Lastly, my entry would not be complete without my mention of Eddie the concierge, whom is a wealth of local knowledge about the City, very helpful and very engaging. Stop by and have a chat with him and hear about the earlier days of New Orleans, or his exploits in San Francisco. He’s a treasure.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Debra Jones, Other at Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel
Responded May 2, 2023
Thank you for the very complimentary review of the Chateau LeMoyne. We are sincerely delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad you appreciated the close proximity of the hotel to the many sights the French Quarter has to offer. We will pass your comments on to Mr. Eddie. He is truly an asset to our hotel. We look forward to having you back with us. Best Regards, Debra Jones
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GJC1 wrote a review Feb 2020
Syracuse, New York, USA133 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We completely enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn - Chateau Lemoyne last week. The hotel is located only a block off of Bourbon Street, providing a quiet setting less than a minute from the busiest action in the French Quarter. We were able to walk to all of the sites in the quarter and beyond and return to the room when needed for bathroom breaks, jackets, etc. The staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and staff called to ask if we needed anything. I highly recommend the Creole Quarter Suites; the room(s) offered plenty of space and featured the brick walls and exposed original beams in the ceiling. Ours offered a private entrance with full-length balcony over the courtyard and pool, providing a relaxing view. I recommend booking early because prices did go up significantly as we got closer to our arrival date. When we booked, the price was literally only a couple dollars more than a king bed balcony room. Overall, this was a great hotel in the FQ, and I would definitely stay there again!

Of note: no fan in bathroom (turn on one of the two TVs before using if you want "privacy").
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Quarter Suite overlooking pool was quiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Debra J, Executive Assistant at Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel
Responded Feb 27, 2020
Thank you for the great review on the Chateau LeMoyne. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your visit with us. Our location is particularly enjoyable enabling you to walk to all of the sites you wanted to see without having to drive. Please share your experience with other travelers. We look forward to having you back with us. Best Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KeekJ wrote a review Mar 2021
Lancaster, Pennsylvania23 contributions37 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Holiday Inn Chateau Lemoyne is just blocks from Bourbon Street and the festive French Quarter. It’s close enough that it is convenient, but just a few steps away as to not hear the bustle of Bourbon Street all night long.

Pulling up to the hotel, you’re greeted with historic French Quarter architectural charm. Valet parking is conveniently awaiting you, with a lot across the street. We did not utilize this feature, so I can’t attest to quality the service.

The lobby is cleanly, with updated decor, furniture and paint. The receptionist was friendly, and allowed us to access our room prior to check in (with COVID and increased cleanliness standards this was not always an option). We called upon landing and were told our room was not ready yet, but they can store your luggage prior to check in. We were pleased to have this offered as an alternative. Luckily, we were able to check in early.

The room was cleanly, with updated subway tile shower in the bathroom. The bathroom was SMALL. The door opened just inches before the toilet. No more than 1 person can utilize the bathroom at a time. The grout in the shower was stained, which could’ve used a good scrub if it were my personal shower at home.

The beds were comfortable. The pillows were fluffed just right and didn’t loose their support as you slept.

Our room overlooked the courtyard. The sound from the courtyard does travel, so keep that in mind as the pool is open until 10pm. It is a great view!

The restaurant was closed during our stay. They offer an alternative food service, but we found the hours were limited when trying to get a late night snack.

Our stay was only 4 days, and cleaning service is offered for stays 5+ days. You can call the front desk for whatever you may need. We did not need to utilize this option. I do recommend bringing Lysol wipes to disinfect your remote, night stand and other commonly touched surfaces (just to be safe).

In total, our accommodations were confortable,
clean, and in great proximity to things that interested us.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from April J, Owner at Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel
Responded Mar 23, 2021
KeekJ-Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review of your experience! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and our team delivered on our promise of True Hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in New Orleans!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jillian James wrote a review Jan 2021
4 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived late, needing food and rest and a nice nostalgic walk through the quarter. And we got so much more.

Even though the thought of seasonal celebrations are far from our worried minds, the lobby reflected and embraced the New Orleans spirit.

The hotel and its staff have gone above and beyond to insure guest safety and a high level of protection against the spread of Covid. All employees wore masks and took great care in social distancing efforts.

Now for the service. The reservation clerk was amazing and worked hard to find the best rate that included parking. The night desk clerk was on top of explaining my charges answering my questions before I could even ask them. Josh "Moose" the morning desk clerk was helpful in giving us directions and helping us find everything we needed. Give the man a bonus he is doing a great job and makes your hotel look hospitable. Another Josh was on the ball and busy at the valet booth. Even though he was busy, he still took the time to make sure he wished us a great day and safe travels. Then there was Gavin in the restaurant who actually took interest in us as people. And every person who ventured in and out were called by name. Last but not least was Amber. Not only is she adorable, she is spunky. I thoroughly enjoyed having an amazing morning conversation with her as she made sure the guests were safe and sound.

The guest rooms were regionally decorated providing a relaxing environment and restful nights sleep.

Thank all of you for an amazing little side adventure and delightful conversations. Your friendliness and hospitality are what makes New Orleans great.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from April Judy, Owner at Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel
Responded Mar 18, 2021
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled our team delivered on our promise of True Hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lyra W wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was meant to be a two day/ one night trip to New Orleans. I drove 8 hours to have to change hotels before the night even started. We rented a one bed room with a request for an upgrade to a two bed if possible. When we got to the hotel we were told that they didn’t have any upgrades for the room which we were fine with. When we got to the room we ordered extra towels and blankets as well as a extra fold-up bed with blankets and pillows. As I was opening the bed guess who popped out… a Roach!!!!! The first thing I could think of was to scream while my friends recorded I that we could have evidence. When the nice cleaning guy came to deliver the towels we told him about the situation, once he went to check what he could use to help us with our problem he said that the hotel didn’t not have a single bottle of raid. With most of up being hungry I decided to stay back to handle the problem while the others went to eat. The hotel claimed that they did not have any available rooms to give is and refused to give a refund. In the end we got 50% taken off and now have to look for a new hotel for 4 people before we even do what we planned this whole trip for. I am so livid this is ridiculous!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel
Responded Nov 28, 2021
Hello 270lyraw, Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're determined to make all aspects of your stay pleasant, and I am sorry to learn about the unpleasant surprise found on the bed. I have alerted the hotel management regarding your comments, and I am positive that the measures that will be taken will avoid similar issues from reoccurring in the future. I have also sent you a private message regarding your experience. I hope you choose us again! Best regards, Clayton G. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Becky M wrote a review Mar 2020
Hamilton, Canada4 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We choose Chateau Le Moyne for our wedding block based on decor and situation in the quarter and we were not disappointed. Our room was absolutely stunning, if you book here make sure you get a balcony room you couldn't be disappointed. The hotel is a little loud on the weekend but if you came to new orleans or peace and quiet you should not be staying in the quarter. The beds were super comfy (our best man described the pillows as the best he's ever slept on) The onsite bar was fantastic with some of the best bartenders in town. Check was great for us although not for all of our guests. Couldn't be happier with our choice and can't wait to stay again!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: 212 had a wrap around balcony that was incredible but the extra windows made it noisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Debra J, Executive Assistant at Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel
Responded Mar 17, 2020
Thank you for the raving review of the Chateau LeMoyne. We are so happy to have made your wedding experience one of joy and happiness. This is the day that couples remember for a lifetime. We are certainly glad that is the case for yours. We hope the rest of your party was pleased with their stay. We look forward to having you back for upcoming anniversaries. We look forward to having you back. Best Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
H9930PFmike wrote a review Mar 2020
San Jose, California2 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Chateau Lemoyne is close to all of the activity but you can retreat from the noise and get a good nights sleep. The concierge is extremely helpful. The rooms are modern and clean. We did have a slight smoker smell in our room, I wasn't sure if it was left over from the maid staff or from a previous stay. It seemed to dissipate pretty quickly. I would go back again in a heartbeat.

I don't recommend the restaurant downstairs. I don't know if it was just a bad day but the service was horrible. It took forever to order then forever to get the food. I was hoping for a quick breakfast before meeting a tour. We were there with lots of time to spare and barely made it. Many others were getting panicky because of the delays. I believe some even left before getting served.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Debra J, Executive Assistant at Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel
Responded Mar 5, 2020
Thank you for the great review on the Chateau LeMoyne. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your visit with us. We sincerely apologize for the smoke you smelled. We are a non-smoking hotel. However, someone did not follow the rules. As for the restaurant, we have leased our restaurant to another company. I will make sure to pass on this information to the owner as we would like a good experience for our guests. We sincerely apologize for the type of service you received. We hope you will consider staying with us again should you return to New Orleans. Best Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gerialexander wrote a review Mar 2021
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma121 contributions143 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are typically Marriott guests, but I do not like their locations in NOLA, so we thought we'd give Holiday Inn a try. I will definitely be back! Hotel rooms are very nicely decorated, and the staff was nice and helpful with any requests we had. Valet was quick for us both to check in and to check out. Their valet rates are great compared to the $75 a night I typically pay at Marriott. I believe we paid only $38 a night! We were able to walk just about everywhere, so we never took the car in and out--can't comment on that. We enjoyed the courtyard and the pool. They did tell us the pool was heated, and it was definitely not. It looks like they used to have a restaurant, but it has since closed. Maybe when everything is open again, it will reopen. That would have been a definite plus. My only complaint (which will definitely be a plus for some travelers) is that to get nearly anywhere in the quarter you had to cross Bourbon Street. We were traveling with an 8 year old, and he did see a sight or two just walking across the street. He did NOT like the loud noise. However, if that is your jam, this is definitely the perfect place to stay. We knew it was one street from Bourbon going in, but just in case you are traveling with a younger crowd and that sort of thing bothers you (or them), it would definitely be something to consider.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from April J, Owner at Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel
Responded Mar 23, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with an IHG hotel and made the switch with us! Our restaurant is closed, however, we look forward to the time when we can be fully operational again. We are only 1 block from Bourbon street which can be great for adult people watching but not for children. We do hope that we can welcome you back again the next time you are in New Orleans!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lattitude3023 wrote a review Jan 2020
Destin, Florida, USA6 contributions10 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a room at this hotel and drove into New Orleans the morning of the football game. Upon arrival, was told by the valet that there was no more parking available at the hotel. The valet lot and overflow lot were both full.

Their website claims "we got you covered" on parking in the french quarter. Unless of course they fill up before you arrive. Then you get the "Nothing we can do" spill with a "Not our problem" attitude. Or how about..."maybe you can find another hotel". As fun and easy as that sounds, it's not really what you want to do when you get to town on game day (or for any other event).

So at the suggestion of the valet, I drove about a 1/2 mile down the road and found a single public parking space in a sketchy part of town for only $100 per night.

The rooms and hotel itself are nice enough and an easy walk to everything in the quarter. So if you don't mind taking the chance on having no where to park, this may be the place for you.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Debra J, Executive Assistant at Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jan 16, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review the Chateau LeMoyne. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with parking during your recent visit. Parking is usually not a problem for our guests as the parking company does have an overflow lot. However, this particular event brought in a lot more drivers than expected. Due to the situation in our area with not much on-street parking, we are normally prepared to handle parking for our guests. We are happy to learn that you were pleased with the accommodations. We hope you will give us another opportunity to accommodate you should you return to New Orleans. We look forward to having you back with us. Best Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JenLyn wrote a review Mar 2020
San Diego, California295 contributions95 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great value for your buck! We stayed in the 2 queen bed remodeled room and I was pleasantly surprised at how much space there was. There was plenty of room for up to 4 people to have suitcases if need be. Cleanliness was fantastic and all services at the hotel were fast and efficient. Every staff member I spoke with was helpful with anything we needed. I saw a lot of reviews say this isn't what they expected out of a Holiday Inn. I thought this hotel was great! It's unique, holds the old character of the French Quarter and it's literally 1 block from Bourbon Street. I highly recommend this hotel. I did not use the pool but I had a pool view from the room and it looked very nice and inviting.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ronnell williams, General Manager at Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jan 26, 2022
Hello LoveLifeTravel2011, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear the value was worth it and you were pleasantly surprised at how spacious the room was. We are also happy that we were able we were able to make a lasting impression and showcased exceptional service and the uniqueness of our hotel. We do hope we can continue to host you whenever you are visiting New Orleans..
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cindy R asked a question Mar 2024
Methuen, Massachusetts7 contributions
Hi is there a store for waters and liquor near by?
Answer from NB Outdoor A
4 contributions
Yes, there are several within walking distance.
Answer from Debra J
New Orleans, Louisiana1 helpful vote
I am sorry that you got that information about a rate with breakfast included. Unfortunately, we no longer operate the restaurant. That package should have been eradicated from all websites. Would you please advise us as to where you got this information? We would appreciate your response. Best Regards, Debra Jones
Answer from Debra J
New Orleans, Louisiana1 helpful vote
This hotel became a Holiday Inn in October 1971. Prior to that, it was a Sheraton Hotel.
JenniferH2 asked a question May 2021
Dallas, Texas3 contributions1 helpful vote
We are due to land in NOLA at midnight, will we be able to check in after midnight?
New Orleans, Louisiana
You can purchase the room for the night before in order to arrive early. Check in time is at 4:00pm on the date of arrival. If you would like to make arrangements to arrive early, please call and speak with our front desk team.
TravelingSoul81 asked a question Apr 2021
Louisville, Kentucky57 contributions14 helpful votes
Is there a refrigerator in-room?
New Orleans, Louisiana
Yes, all of our rooms feature a mini refrigerator.
Stanley H wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are better choices."
Read full review
Rebecca S wrote a tip Sep 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check uber to taxi prices depending on where you want to go. Uber is limited in the quarter"
Read full review
RogerNBill wrote a tip Sep 2023
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania196 contributions125 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"While there is no restaurant or bar, there are so many options just outside the door you will not regret staying here."
Read full review
Robert Boze wrote a tip Sep 2023
Chula Vista, California34 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Things get a little crazy in the French Quarter during the weekend but the hotel is just outside the main Bourbon Street crazy area "
Read full review
James J wrote a tip Aug 2023
Detroit, Michigan13 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Scope out restaurants in advance. There are a couple of places right by the hotel, but they were more bar type places. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New Orleans area.
PRICE RANGE
₱7,857 - ₱12,746 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn new orleans - chateau lemoyne hotel new orleans, holiday inn chateau lemoyne, new orleans holiday inn
LOCATION
United StatesLouisianaNew OrleansFrench Quarter
NUMBER OF ROOMS
171
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN FRENCH QUARTER-CHATEAU LEMOYNE, AN IHG HOTEL - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (New Orleans, LA) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include New Orleans Secrets (0.4 km), Destination Kitchen (0.4 km), and French Quarter (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and room service.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid private parking nearby, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Daisy Dukes French Quarter, GW Fins, and Oceana.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Hermann-Grima House (0.2 km), Longue Vue House and Gardens (5.6 km), and Historic BK House & Gardens (1.0 km).
Is Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All New Orleans HotelsNew Orleans Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New OrleansHotels near Holiday Inn French Quarter-Chateau Lemoyne, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars