Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown, an IHG Hotel

Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown, an IHG Hotel

that's not 4 night stay dust. The whole room wasdirty
Traveler (185)
Bathroom Accessible Shower
Room & Suite (27)
Restaurant Greenhouse offering American Fare
Dining (12)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, Jun 7
₱11,583
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#33 of 102 hotels in Brooklyn
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
A Contemporary Downtown Brooklyn Hotel near Barclays Center When traveling to New York City, Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown wants to provide you with superior accommodations to meet your every need. Whether you're here for business or pleasure the Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown is your sophisticated choice for comfort, quality and service. The hotel is situated in an ideal location with the exciting neighborhood encompassing all that you'll need for your business or leisure travel from the Barclays Center, Brooklyn Bridge, NY Transit Museum, Coney Island, world-renowned universities such as LIU Brooklyn, NYU Tandon School of Engineering, Brooklyn College. Companies nearby are The Brooklyn Hospital Center, Metro Tech, JP Morgan, National Grid and Brooklyn Navy Yard. The Holiday Inn Downtown Brooklyn hotel is also in close proximity to DUMBO, Duffield Street and Williamsburg.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Steam room
24-hour security
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Chinese and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

300 Schermerhorn Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217-1005
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 94 out of 100
94
LaGuardia Airport
13.4 km
See all flights
Newark Liberty Intl Airport
16.2 km
See all flights
Nevins St
3 minNew York City Subway
560Reviews30Q+A94Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 228
  • 173
  • 66
  • 39
  • 54
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
kbphotography85 wrote a review Jun 2023
Bozeman, Montana443 contributions189 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. My friend and I met here before we flew out the next night to Africa for a safari. We settled on Brooklyn b/c the hotel was cheaper, the Met Gala was the night before so I guess that's why all the hotel prices were insane. The hotel was able to hold our luggage when we checked out since we wanted to walk around the city. I'd stay here again if I needed to be in between NYC and JFK.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Soldearly wrote a review Mar 2022
Lafayette, California47 contributions26 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked 2 nights into adjoining king rooms on the 7th floor, over the weekend, and they were clean and quiet. They are average New York City size hotel rooms in their class, with basic furniture and features, and nothing fancy. Standard Holiday Inn stuff. Our two rooms on the end of the floor were very quiet and we slept well in comfortable king beds.

The front desk staff, valet, and housekeeping were all very friendly, a cut above. They are very aware of how competitive the downtown Brooklyn hotel market is recently, and they seemed to try very hard to please.

But the lobby is brightly lit and pretty bare-bones, not great social space, and it’s true the 2 small elevators are pretty scuffed up and appear worn and a little dirty. The hallways are a bit drab and very tight. But I don’t care that much about my 10 second walk down the hallway.

However, the reviews below are unusually harsh and it makes me wonder who is behind some of them.

The only annoying thing is that housekeeping left us the bare minimum of coffee pods etc., and our second morning we had only decaf. :( They really want you to ride the elevator down and buy coffee in the lobby. A lot of hotels play that game. But if you know what to expect in advance, you can put up with it, as we did, picking up the rooms on a discounted website with an Express Deal.

We found late night street parking for our SUV around the corner on Saturday night, but had to pay for valet parking on Sunday night, which was $45, however that’s probably standard fare in downtown Brooklyn.

If you can find a discounted rate on the Even Hotel across the street, it is much nicer, but the price was much higher when we booked for that weekend.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
mak98430 wrote a review Jun 2021
Denver, Colorado5 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
For the positives, we had good stay.
The room was clean.
Most staff were ok to friendly.
Close to subway.
No free breakfast but good food options in the restaurant next door.
Room safe.

Not the best (some may be related to covid restrictions )
No one ever came in to bring new towels or empty trash, but did eventually upon request
Convenience store was a little pricy but there was a cvs down the street
Walls were a little thin but we ran around so much all over Brooklyn, we slept well
Two elevators, both are slow but there was one entertaining employee on one ride down to the lobby

Overall it was a good stay but I can see where some would be disappointed in service.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tom M wrote a review Jan 2020
19 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed overnight the Saturday after Christmas 12/28. It was one of the most disappointing places I've ever stayed. Other than a nice lobby, there isn't much that I would have anything good to say about. For the price, the rooms are shabby at best. The furniture is scuffed up (bed frame was pulling away from the wall) and it is very drab. Housekeeping is a joke (for a 24 hour period discarded room service trays sat on a windowsill near the elevators). The cafe they have in the lobby served a horrible buffet breakfast (cold "eggs" and other crap that discourages you even more). The kicker though was that all night other "guests" were running the halls and slamming their room doors until 7 a.m in the morning (why can't they install quiet doors in these places).

Overall, I would never considered staying here again. The front desk people were nice, but didn't seem to want to really help out with anything. New York prices are high, but this is just a rip off.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Small pets are allowed, but they are charged $150 per night (keep your pooch at home)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jan 24, 2020
Hi tomm218, Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We are determined to deliver the joy of travel for all. I am sorry to hear your recent stay with us was a letdown. I would like to follow-up on your experience and have sent you a private message to obtain additional details about your stay. Again, thanks for your feedback. I look forward to your response and being of further assistance. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DocGeni wrote a review Oct 2021
Norwalk, Connecticut96 contributions77 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed here before, and it has not been great, but my most recent visit had so many issues that I will not be returning.
I checked in very late, around 2 am, which was not an issue. However, the front desk put me on a floor that was under renovation. The halls were covered in plastic, it stank of paint and chemicals and the walls were being worked on. As I was tired I just went to bed. In the morning I was awoken to the sand of people sanding the walls outside my room. If you have never heard it, it is a very irritating sound.
The room itself was in poor condition. The lighting behind the headboard was falling out and the wires were exposed. The phone did not work. The cabinet door was falling off. The iron was broken. The chair was horribly uncomfortable, and the place just had a lot of wear and tear on it that was not being addressed.
The final straw was the parking charge. I drive a VW Golf Wagen. It is the same size as a sedan in height, width and length. I was charged by the hotels valet parking for an oversized vehicle because it was a hatchback. So I was charged as if I was a Chevrolet Suburban. It fit on their lift where they store normal sized cards.
It was not a lot of money - $10 - but it was the principle of it. And then the front desk refused to do anything saying it was up to the valets, and then the valets refused to do anything just repeating the mantra "its a hatchback."
I found the attitude to be very non customer centric.
The only reason it gets two stars is that there are a few really good people working there, but overall, this place is somewhere to avoid.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
trinisteph wrote a review Jul 2022
Brooklyn, New York64 contributions14 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is one of the most affordable options in Brooklyn but it’s horrible. Stay elsewhere!

I checked in shortly after midnight & was given a room on the 9th floor that was already occupied & the entire floor smelled like weed.
After going back to the front desk, they eventually found a room on the 12th floor. The staff didn’t seem apologetic at all.

The rooms are small & the toiletries are cheap. I recommend wiping everything down with Lysol/Clorox wipes & making sure there are no stains on the sheets. I found hair on the toilet seat so I don’t think housekeeping does a very through job. No hand towels were available throughout my stay. The quality of the toilet paper was so bad that I bought my own.

The restaurant on-site is understaffed, overpriced & the food isn’t the best. There are a lot of other options on Atlantic Ave or CityPoint - DeKalb Market Hall.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Request a high floor away from the elevator
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alysha G wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I scheduled the hotel for a work trip.May 3 to May 7. Upon my arrival the staff was very nice, we arrived early and were told there is a 75.00 dollar early check in fee that we knew nothing about. We declined and they were willing to hold our luggage. Checked into our room that was clean but very rundown and not enough lighting in the rooms. The first night my AC was smoking and needed to move my room. The second night the AC was not working this one needed freon and there was no security lock on the door. Moved to the third room and the AC worked. No one told us at check in that we have to ask to have our room cleaned. I asked and the room was never cleaned. I went down to the front desk on 5/6, and just asked for 2 sets of towels at 6:30. I went back to my room. AT 930 i still did not receive towels. I called and they apologized said they would send someone right up. At 1030 I went down to the most unprofessional front desk. No one was there, they were hanging behind the structure, i seen pizza boxes. I asked for my towels and said I was tired and wanted to take a shower. The girl asked a guy to go downstairs and get towels and had me sit in the lobby. I also asked for a manger and was told no one was available to speak to. When he returned up with a cart full of towels he gave me some and I asked for another set and was given an attitude. He gave me the towels and I went back to my room. NO one cared, NO one really wanted to help. THe only help I received was from Jennifer when she was working. She always had the manager call me and Henry moved my room.

Garbage was always in the hallway, near the ice machine. THe elevators had trash in them, the glass was so dirty you did not want to touch anything. The bathroom in the lobby was disgusting with toilet paper on the floor, no soap. For just reopening from Covid it was Horrible.

Myself and my company will be going to NY frequently and I will flag this HOTEL as a NO STAY!!! I payed for this treatment and that is just ridiculous.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: The bed was the only comfortable part.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown, an IHG Hotel
Responded May 22, 2021
Hi 981alyshag, Thanks for your review and for staying with us. We always try our best to meet our guests' accommodations and needs as we love taking care of all of our guests, and I'm sorry this was not case during your stay. The experience you described certainly isn't what we want for any of our guests, nor is our best here. I have shared your comments about the poor level of cleanliness and customer service you encountered with the hotel management. I am certain measures will be taken to address the areas you have noted. I can see that your experience was not up to par for you, but we hope you will choose to stay with us again, so we can show you that your last visit was an exception. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Antonio L wrote a review May 2021
London, United Kingdom19 contributions13 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
IHG Platinum Elite members are promised a space-available room upgrade as a benefit of their status. I was booked into a "King Brooklyn Skyline View Nonsmoke" room. Upon check in, I enquired as to whether I would be upgraded, to which the reply was "I've upgraded you to a high floor", which I pointed out is clearly not an upgrade.

After checking in to the room, and checking if any rooms were available for sale in the next highest category, I enquired about the upgrade at reception again. The staff member told me no upgrades were available. When I confronted her about the fact that it was possible to book them, then and there, online, she disappeared to ask her manager. The manager did not at that point, or thereafter, bother to walk the six feet to the front desk to resolve the matter. The response came that the suites were unavailable. I asked how they could be unavailable if it was possible to book them online. The receptionist again disappeared to ask the manager. The reply came in the form of a handwritten scribble of four-digit prices for each of the available suites. Naturally, my response was surprise that these rooms had suddenly become available, when mere seconds ago, they weren't. The receptionist had no salient response to that, and said that she was just the messenger. Realising that I wasn't going to get any logical sense out of anyone at the desk, and that the manager didn't have the temerity to bother talking to their customers themselves, I gave up, and have raised a complaint with the IHG Rewards Club centrally instead. The staff here will not help you.

Furthermore, the rooms are tiny and garbage is routinely left in the hallways outside the elevator doors. If this is the standard of a Holiday Inn in the US, I won't be staying at one again, and nor should you.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The best rooms are in other hotels.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jun 11, 2021
Hi Antonio L, Thank you for sharing your experience of your most recent stay. I'm sorry that your stay didn't turn out well because of the issues with room upgrades and concerns with the staff service. We always want to provide top-notch service and a remarkable hotel experience to our guests but fell short here. I have sent you a private message to get more details to help you. Thank you for being our valued IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member. We're looking forward to your prompt response. Regards, Virgil N. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kim W wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel twice over an 11 day period. We had three different rooms.
The first room had damage to most interior doors and curtains. Light bulbs not working. Food stuck on walls. We had to call security at 3:00 am for noisy room and marijuana smoking. We were moved (gentlemen at front desk was best part of stay) to second room. Quieter. Safe not working. Last room….lights not working. Gouges in furniture. Using Covid as an excuse to not service rooms, our trash cans were overflowing after four days. No refreshing of coffee machine, which is advertised as a benefit. No hand towels in any room. Card keys had to be reissued twice which is so frustrating to get to your room then go downstairs AGAIN. It seems like management never walks in the rooms to see what they are charging for. Extremely disappointed in a national chain. Find somewhere else to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jul 26, 2021
Hi U3526SLkimw, Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns. I appreciate your choosing us for your getaway trip. We strive to exemplify a hassle-free experience and friendly services. I am sorry we could not meet your expectations on this day surrounding the cleanliness standards of the room, the general upkeep of the amenities, and noise issues. It is certainly not what you would expect when staying at one of our hotels. I assure you that I will share your valuable feedback with the managerial team as a tool to enhance the service and lodging experience we provide. I also sent you a private message to ask for more information about your stay. I look forward to your response. Warmest regards, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kai H wrote a review Aug 2021
Silver Spring, Maryland4 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked two rooms for 8/7/2021 stay. My credit card was charged $100 ($50 per room) on August 5. I thought it was strange the hotel charged security deposit before check in. Due to long waiting line, I did not discuss the charge with the hotel when check in. I reviewed my credit card statement this evening (August 9) and the $100 charge became a real charge. The hotel lobby condition and cleanness is ok but the hallway to our room is dirty, both floor carpet and wall were filthy. The staff were not friendly at all, both front desk and house keeping staff. The room comes with coffee and tea bags, but no coffee maker. I was told you have to ask and be in the room when they bring the coffee maker to you. The safe in the room was not working at all because of no battery. We also detected strong marijuana smell both morning after 8am for a couple of hours. The smell can be detected in the hall way as well. I believe this hotel brought a bad reputation to the IHG group and the Holiday Inn brand. Although the hotel location is great, I will avoid this hotel when visiting Brooklyn.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: By pass this hotel if you can. The Even hotel (also IHG brand) across the street is cleaner and...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sarah Y asked a question Jun 2022
Asbury Park, New Jersey
How old do you have to be to check in?
patricia N asked a question Jul 2021
Rockaway Park, New York
Where is the pool??
Answer from gl0ver93
Quincy, Massachusetts4 contributions
Yes you can! Right around block from Metro. Can get to Manhattan in 25 min
Answer from Paul C
Telford, United Kingdom16 contributions27 helpful votes
Hi, I was there for 4 months and it was fine with tube stations all nearby - but the financial district is far nicer. Thanks Paul
shoegal29 asked a question Jan 2019
london108 contributions62 helpful votes
is it possible to stay here without having a credit card? i only have debit
Answer from MaiodEssel
South Hadley, Massachusetts1 contribution1 helpful vote
If your card has a Visa or MasterCard logo, you can use it as either. If you only have debit (neither logo), you’d likely have to just get cash out of an ATM? That said, why would you ask the internet and not just call the hotel and be absolutely certain? 718.624.2211
matias h wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid service "
Read full review
Vilena R wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid booking without checking detailed reviews, confirming pool availability, and don’t eat at their restaurant. Too many disappointments!"
Read full review
Jennifer G wrote a tip Nov 2023
Virginia8 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would avoid booking this hotel all together. Very unpleasant stay"
Read full review
Connie P wrote a tip Nov 2023
7 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid room 605."
Read full review
ctgal2008 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Connecticut, USA126 contributions66 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Look elsewhere. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Brooklyn area.
PRICE RANGE
₱10,826 - ₱20,313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Holiday Inn Brooklyn - Nevins Station
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkBrooklynBoerum Hill
NUMBER OF ROOMS
245
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN BROOKLYN DOWNTOWN, AN IHG HOTEL - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (NY) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Brooklyn Academy of Music (0.4 km), Bargemusic (0.4 km), and Alamo Drafthouse Cinema (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Dekalb Market Hall, Junior's Restaurant, and French Louie.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown, an IHG Hotel located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Brooklyn.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Brooklyn HotelsBrooklyn Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BrooklynHotels near Holiday Inn Brooklyn Downtown, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars