Ace Hotel Brooklyn

Ace Hotel Brooklyn

Traveler (139)
Room & Suite (117)
Ace Hotel Brooklyn
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

No prepayment needed
₱17,160
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#7 of 102 hotels in Brooklyn
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Ace Hotel Brooklyn belongs to Boerum Hill, on the cusp of Downtown Brooklyn — a block from the Hoyt-Schermerhorn Station, at the ever-evolving intersection of everything. The latest chapter in Ace’s long romance with New York, we built Ace Brooklyn from the ground up: every piece in service of the borough’s tireless ingenuity, made to move and breathe right along with the city itself. Designed by longtime Ace collaborators Roman and Williams, the hotel’s Brutalist facade welds seamlessly with interiors inspired by the raw artist studio spaces of the European modernists. There’s a communal lobby, a large-scale installation by artist Stan Bitters, and guest rooms that feature floor-to-ceiling windows, panoramic views of Manhattan, Staten Island and the Statue of Liberty. We planted a verdant indoor garden complete with double-sided fireplace and sawtooth skylight, and made sure to furnish plenty of indoor and outdoor work spaces for our neighbors and guests — a lasting place to continue the city’s rich tradition of people doing things their own way, together.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Evening entertainment
Tennis court offsite
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Wifi
Restaurant
Nightclub / DJ
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Price:15% off room rate

Location

252 Schermerhorn St, Brooklyn, NY 11217-1005
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 95 out of 100
95
LaGuardia Airport
13.4 km
See all flights
Newark Liberty Intl Airport
16.1 km
See all flights
Hoyt–Schermerhorn Sts
2 minNew York City Subway
229Reviews0Q+A39Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 199
  • 12
  • 6
  • 6
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
SpecnerN wrote a review Aug 2022
Burlington, Vermont56 contributions20 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hard to beat this location in downtown Brooklyn right by the subway and within walking distance to Dumbo. The rooms are well designed and full featured. Helpful and friendly staff as well. Would definitely stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ronald Lewis, Owner at Ace Hotel Brooklyn
Responded Aug 18, 2022
Hey Spencer, We truly appreciate the great review. I'm glad our central location in Brooklyn allowed you to explore the area and take advantage of your time in the city. We'll see you very soon! Cheers, Ron & Team @ Ace BK
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Evan Krug wrote a review Feb 2022
Atlanta, Georgia7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My only complaint about my stay at the Ace Hotel is that it wasn’t longer.

The whole building has a warm fresh feel you get from the smiles you’re greeted by in the lobby to the Rudy brand soaps you find in all the bathrooms (which I’m now obsessed with).

After being greeted and made to feel at home my group made our way to our rooms which to our pleasant surprise had their own separate hallway to access which our room keys were only allowed to access. This allowed us to leave our doors open and hang out with each other without having to deal with the trouble of unlocking doors constantly.

The one king sized room came with a rocking chair couch and separate work desk making it an easy gathering and hang out location for my group of 6. Speaking of hosting both rooms came equipped with Bluetooth speakers and the king even came with a record player made complete by the vinyls they also provided.

The second room in our little hideaway hallway was 2 queen beds with the most BEAUTIFUL wall of windows showing off the skyline and making for a beautiful view day and night. This room also came with a guitar (which I could do nothing with but made for great pictures).

The bathrooms while different were great. From the little grooming kits equipped in all the rooms to the king sized rooms waterfall shower you could tell they paid attention to the details.

With staff readily available and friendly you never have to look too far to have questions answered wether it’s regards your stay in the hotel or suggestions about the surrounding area.

The bar staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The restaurant attached felt homey and the food served was delicious. As someone with allergies it’s important to have options when it comes to food and drink and the staff was able to accommodate nicely. From gluten free to vegan to hungover they’ll have something for you.

A special shout of praise to the hospitality showed by the door man with the nice jacket, the front desk staff, Rachel our server, our bartender J.C.C, the guy who gave us the wine, and of course Ben for our wonderful stay.

Eagerly looking forward to my next stay with you all.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Problems? Call the front desk. They will help. ATM in the lobby. Try the photo booth. Bring your...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Benjamin Abboud, Guest Services / Front Office at Ace Hotel Brooklyn
Responded Feb 25, 2022
Hello! First off, I have never lacked a solid response to a review (I mean, maybe once or twice) but this note has our team sent & filled with only the best of vibes. Honestly, thank you so much for this energy & fueling our tanks here at Ace Brooklyn. Our team is eager to welcome you back in the near future & we only with the best for you as well as the crew! Side Note: We do expect your next visit to be prepped with a solid round of guitar lessons and a show at the desk with what you have learned. That guitar in your room is a sign for what's ahead. (Ha) Wishing the best & we will see you all soon enough! From cocktails in our lobby area(s) to vegan treats & more. Cheers, Ben & Team @ BK
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debora D wrote a review Nov 2021
New York City, New York6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Ace Brooklyn just opened, and the long wait was totally worth it. The rooms are super cosy and nice - the kinda style where you think "I wish my apartment would look like this". The beds are insanely comfortable and slipping into the bathrobes made me never want to take them off anymore. The rooms are also super quiet - I don't quite understand how they did it, but they are basically sound proof and you don't hear anything from other rooms/ the corridor.
There are so many cute quirky features - like the record player and records in the room, or the fancy beef jerky and snacks in the minibar, or the extremely cool liquor selection. The lobby is COOL and basically a mix of your favourite coffeeshop, fancy art gallery (loved the textiles installation!) and cool bar.
Generally, loved my stay here and would totally come back.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a bath tub
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Benjamin Abboud, Guest Services / Front Office at Ace Hotel Brooklyn
Responded Nov 11, 2021
Good Evening Deborah, Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful review as it makes us smile from ear to ear seeing you had enjoyed the time spent with us at Ace Hotel Brooklyn. A long venture to get where we are as we continue growing every day w/ our lovely guests, such as yourself. In regards to the beds & robes ~ I fully agree. I am also obsessed & it makes me not want to leave the room (Ha) Cheers to local Brooklyn textile artists, quirky features & solid energy. Looking forward to your next venture! Best, Ben & Team @ BK
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dhat7 wrote a review Nov 2021
New York City, New York7 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I stayed two nights at the Ace in Brooklyn in early November. The restaurant space is nice and the rooms were a good size. The design in the lobby is good but the rooms are trying a little too hard and the decor feels cheap.

There was construction going on on some of the higher floors at the hotel and the sounds of drilling and banging reverberated throughout the hotel during the daytime. The construction sounds are very disruptive if you are trying to work in your room. We asked to move rooms and the front desk was helpful and moved us to a room that was further from the construction.

Something was going on with the plumbing in the hotel and there were strange burbling noises coming from the toilet. The water in the toilet would drain on its own and then refill. Sometimes the toilet would not flush. We also ran out of hot water in the shower fairly quickly.

Other guests were putting trash outside of their doors and the hotel was slow to pick it up. Seems more like a rude guest issue, but, in any event, there was a lot of trash in the hallways.

The coffee bar/bakery counter was advertised as opening at 7:00am with other food starting at 7:30am, however the coffee bar doesn't start at all until 7:30, which threw a wrench in our morning plans.

On our last night we asked about getting a late checkout for 1:30 the next day. We were told that we could check out at 12:30 for no charge but that it would be $50 to check out at 1:30. It's annoying that the Ace is trying to nickle and dime its customers for a pretty standard hotel feature. However, the real issue was that the next morning we called and asked for the 1:30 checkout and we were told in a rude tone that checkout was at 12:00 and there are no exceptions. We had planned to leave at 12:30 as discussed the night before. The hotel even cut off the room key at about 11:45 when we were trying to quickly grab our stuff to be out at 12:00.

Overall, I wouldn't stay here again. We were considering booking a room block for a wedding but we will look elsewhere. It was disappointing given good experiences at the Ace hotels in Manhattan and Portland, OR.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Benjamin Abboud, Guest Services / Front Office at Ace Hotel Brooklyn
Responded Nov 18, 2021
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time from your schedule in order to provide such a thorough review with ample notes in order to have our team grow as a whole & continue to provide the services we strive to reach at Ace Brooklyn. I regret that your time spent did not consist of the 'perfect stay' and understand your frustration in regards to not wanting to return, but having you back in order to prove ourselves would be a dream come true. Our team pushes to provide the best services possible and these notes have been shared with the proper Department Heads to ensure they are heard & used to boost the energy throughout. Again, thank you for taking the time to share these notes as well as giving the team at Ace Brooklyn the chance to better ourselves as a whole. Cheers, Ben & Team @ BK
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LizNewton_MA wrote a review Aug 2021
Newton, MA2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful two nights at this exceptional hotel. I can’t recommend it highly enough. The staff is phenomenal (special thanks to Benjamin for his warm welcome and assistance during our stay) and we were wowed by the attention to every detail. Our room was beautiful, clean, quiet, spacious, with thoughtful and amusing little touches (guitar, turntable with vinyl) that made us feel at home. The lobby is serene and stylish, with great background music — and wonderful cocktails. Finally, a great Brooklyn location, just a skip away from the subway and great brownstoned-streets to stroll. We can’t wait to go back!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Benjamin Abboud, Guest Services / Front Office at Ace Hotel Brooklyn
Responded Aug 23, 2021
Good Evening Liz! If this review did not put a HUGE smile on our teams' faces. The energy was high as is but your kind note really gave us the boost we did not even know was needed. It is a pleasure to see how much you enjoyed your time with us at Ace Hotel Brooklyn! Your energy was intoxicating & filled our space with the needed soul it was lacking in the pre-opening stages. Next venture our ways, foodie treats will be at every corner & the cocktails shall continue to flow! PSA: We love this little slice of Brooklyn, just as you. The brownstones have our hearts! See you * again * soon :) Cheers, Ben & Team @ BK
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike B wrote a review Feb 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great place! The design and decor exude a really hip vibe with lots of wood, great lighting, cool geometric fireplace, it was a hotel lobby you wanted to hang out in. Live DJ one afternoon/early evening turned the lobby into a bangin’ intimate nightclub. Overall it was a great “experience “ including the best elevator music at any place I’ve stayed at.
The rooms were roomy for NY standards and the beds were among the most comfortable of hotels I’ve stayed at. The shower had great pressure, never ending hot water and most importantly drained well so you’re not standing in a couple inches of dirty water. Minibar was stocked well including pints of good whiskey, vodka and tequila.
The neighborhood is prime with many great restaurants and bars within walking distance including the Brooklyn Academy of Music where we caught a really great play at the theatre there. Highly recommend this hotel, we will definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ronald Lewis, Owner at Ace Hotel Brooklyn
Responded Mar 6, 2023
Hi Mike, Thank you so much for leaving us such great feedback from your stay with us. We do strive for perfection and are alwasy interested in knowing how we did and or hat we can improve on. I am so happy you were here on a night to expierence the DJ and how the scene can change in our Lobby Bar. KNowing you enjoyed it is even better! We hope to have you back again soon! Cheers, Damian & Team Ace BK
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
malia m wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was only there one night but it was a great trip. I was able to upgrade to a room on the top floor with a view and a bathtub for an extra $25. The food and drinks at the bar were really good, and my friends in NYC were excited to hangout there. The staff was really nice and helped me find food at 4am nearby when I thought everything was closed. I’ll stay again!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Benjamin Abboud, Guest Services / Front Office at Ace Hotel Brooklyn
Responded Feb 25, 2022
Hello! Thank you very much for this incredibly kind review as we are very pleased to see you enjoyed your venture with us @ Ace BK. Our team is thankful for your energized note & we are counting down the days to have you back with us at our Brooklyn location again in the near future. Possibly some martinis or spicy margaritas to get the ball rolling next venture as well, eh? (Ha) Have a wonderful weekend ahead! Cheers, Ben & Team @ BK
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JP wrote a review Dec 2021
United States55 contributions22 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve stayed at a couple of Ace Hotels in different cities and always enjoy the experience. But our stay at Ace Brooklyn was definitely the best one so far. The location on an otherwise workaday street in downtown Brooklyn is actually an asset in that it’s relatively quiet but close to virtually every NYC subway line. The entire staff is consistently welcoming, friendly and helpful. And the rooms themselves are fantastic - ours had a killer view over downtown Brooklyn and beyond, and the beds are super comfortable and luxurious feeling. The Ace does so many things right that it’s a bummer when some details are overlooked - like only one reading lamp in a room with two beds, no coffee maker or stocked minibar, and not enough outlets (though to be fair almost no hotel ever has enough outlets). Since it’s a relatively new property I’m hoping these are just a few kinks that will be worked out by the time I make my next visit. But I already know that Ace Brooklyn is going to be my go-to for all my future trips to New York.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Even numbered rooms on high floors have killer views. Our room had a hot water kettle but bring...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Benjamin Abboud, Guest Services / Front Office at Ace Hotel Brooklyn
Responded Dec 31, 2021
Hello TJ, Firstly, Happy New Year to you & yours as we only wish you the best on the next chapter ahead! Secondly, thank you very much for your positive notes and feedback shared in order to better our overall services provided to guests & grow as a unit over here at Ace Hotel Brooklyn. Our team is eager to welcome you back & your notes have been heard loud and clear. Shared both with our team as a whole and design squad in our Atelier offices. Great things to keep in mind! In regards to the coffee & minibar set-ups I fully hear where you are coming from. When it comes to coffee, we do have our lovely café downstairs & only teas made available in the room, accompanied by an electric tea kettle. The push towards our café is to continue building a sense of community throughout our property. From a minibar standpoint, this is temporary as we navigate the COVID variants. Your understanding is appreciated & our team is stoked to have you back in order to show you the true Ace Brooklyn experience. I am confident we will make waves next time around & Happy New Year! Cheers, Ben & Team @ BK
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janet G wrote a review Sep 2023
41 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Clean, modern room. I had a corner room on the tenth floor and the views were very nice! Large windows with blackout curtains. Big bathroom. Fluffy towels. The shower, however, only had a less-than-half shower panel to block the water. Some water gets on the floor but it doesn’t flood the floor.
The sheets are comfy. The bath products are good. Not flowery in smell, but more minty.
The staff were amazing! Friendly, helpful, accommodating.
There was a bar in the lobby and a restaurant beside it. Also, there was a coffee shop next door.
They had a DJ playing in the lobby over the weekend. It was way too loud but we couldn’t hear it upstairs in the tenth floor. You could hear the rumble of the subway but I used my phone to play white noise and I wasn’t bothered when I slept. The sub station is very near and you can easily get around New York.
I highly recommend the Ace Hotel Brooklyn.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Get a room on a high floor away from the elevator. I came by taxi so I don’t know about parking.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Yvonne N wrote a review Aug 2021
5 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I rarely write reviews but this property & the staff are just TOO GOOD not to write about. I stayed here with a large group of friends & family for my wedding weekend and am absolutely blown away with the warmth, friendliness, and service of every single staff member.

The property itself is new and beautifully designed. The lobby bar area transforms seamlessly in the evening into a really sexy hotel bar. The rooms & bathrooms are spacious, especially for NYC.

Also, as someone who recently moved out of NYC after being a resident in Brooklyn for almost 10 years, I can also say that the hotel's location is incredibly convenient. It's a short walk to Atlantic Terminal, which has train lines to essentially everywhere you'd want to go in BK or Manhattan. Right behind the property are beautiful brownstone homes of Boerum Hill - if you're a visitor to the city, spend some time just walking around the gorgeous treelined streets behind the hotel.

I can't say enough good things about the staff though. They played such a big part in making an important weekend as wonderful as was for my husband and I.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Benjamin Abboud, Guest Services / Front Office at Ace Hotel Brooklyn
Responded Aug 13, 2021
Good Afternoon to both you & yours :) Sending you a BIG thank you from us to you as this review sparked joy & smiles throughout. It was our pleasure to host both you & your husband with us through such an active weekend away with your friends and family during such a magical time. This immensely kind note has been shared with all as we are eager to host you with us again at your new home away from home at our lovely location. PSA: The brownstones have such charm, don't they? I am sure that Bodie loved the walks through the green :) Eager to have you back & wishing only the best! Cheers, Ben & Team @ BK
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Ian L wrote a tip May 13
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check out Chelsea Piers Fitness across the street! :)"
Read full review
mochapixie wrote a tip May 1
Toronto, Canada3 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check out the little library in the lobby bar area!"
Read full review
VD B wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay elsewhere"
Read full review
sedgmanlevitan wrote a tip Mar 2024
Brookline, Massachusetts8 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The ,medium skyline rooms are excellent. The one bedroom suites are also great for families. "
Read full review
sle3364 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Rhode Island544 contributions97 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Give yourselves time to hang out in the lobby with a drink or coffee."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Brooklyn area.
PRICE RANGE
₱16,064 - ₱26,075 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkBrooklynBoerum Hill
NUMBER OF ROOMS
287
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ACE HOTEL BROOKLYN - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (NY) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Ace Hotel Brooklyn
Which popular attractions are close to Ace Hotel Brooklyn?
Nearby attractions include Brooklyn Tabernacle (0.4 km), Bargemusic (0.3 km), and Alamo Drafthouse Cinema (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ace Hotel Brooklyn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Ace Hotel Brooklyn?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Ace Hotel Brooklyn?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ace Hotel Brooklyn?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ace Hotel Brooklyn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sottocasa Pizzeria, Dekalb Market Hall, and Junior's Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ace Hotel Brooklyn?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Ace Hotel Brooklyn located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Brooklyn.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ace Hotel Brooklyn?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Ace Hotel Brooklyn?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Ace Hotel Brooklyn offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Brooklyn HotelsBrooklyn Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BrooklynHotels near Ace Hotel Brooklyn
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars